ORACAL® 651 Permanent Adhesive Vinyl

Save $4.00
$7.99
$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

ORACAL® 651 Permanent Adhesive Vinyl

Item # M20001973 
Save $4.00
$7.99
$11.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

ORACAL® 651 Permanent Adhesive Vinyl

Save $4.00
$7.99
$11.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


ORACAL 651 is the most popular vinyl for many uses, especially for die-cutting machines such as Cricut, Silhouette and more. It can be used to make crafts and signage of all types including decals for automobiles, decorations, and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 5ft. (30.5cm x 1.52m) roll size
  • Durable solvent-based adhesive
  • Water resistant
  • High gloss
  • Scratch and abrasion resistant
  • Calendared vinyl
ORACAL 651 is the most popular vinyl for many uses, especially for die-cutting machines such as Cricut, Silhouette and more. It can be used to make crafts and signage of all types including decals for automobiles, decorations, and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 5ft. (30.5cm x 1.52m) roll size
  • Durable solvent-based adhesive
  • Water resistant
  • High gloss
  • Scratch and abrasion resistant
  • Calendared vinyl
jump
ORACAL 651 is the most popular vinyl for many uses, especially for die-cutting machines such as Cricut, Silhouette and more. It can be used to make crafts and signage of all types including decals for automobiles, decorations, and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 5ft. (30.5cm x 1.52m) roll size
  • Durable solvent-based adhesive
  • Water resistant
  • High gloss
  • Scratch and abrasion resistant
  • Calendared vinyl
ORACAL 651 is the most popular vinyl for many uses, especially for die-cutting machines such as Cricut, Silhouette and more. It can be used to make crafts and signage of all types including decals for automobiles, decorations, and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 5ft. (30.5cm x 1.52m) roll size
  • Durable solvent-based adhesive
  • Water resistant
  • High gloss
  • Scratch and abrasion resistant
  • Calendared vinyl
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
ORACAL® 651 Permanent Adhesive Vinyl is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 678.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracal 651 Like better than others
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracle 651 I like better than others Michael sell.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product. It’s the best I’ve used.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracal fan I'm new to the world of vinyl and I find Oracal must easier to weed than other brands.
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracal 651 Permanent Adhesive So easy to weed and attach! Love the adhesion's "staying" power!
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this vinyl! Perfect color ! Love this vinyl . It cuts and weed beautifully!
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vinyl resist that works! Great product. Used for etching resist.
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chose of brand Brand I like for my machine
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Orca vinyl Excellent material at l and price
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it! Great value! Good choice of colors in both permanent and not permanent materials.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best My Niece is such a girly girl, unicorns and pink for everything and Oracal never disappoints.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing vinyl! I love using oracal, cheaper vinyl then circut and works just as well!
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! If you have a vinyl cutter you really should be using Oracal or Siser products. They’re so easy to weed and last for a good long while!
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality vinyl Oracle 651 is the best permanent vinyl in my opinion! Very easy to work with and long lasting
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only vinyl i use Cuts and weeds like a dream. Adheres well
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oracal permanent adhesive vinyl I think it’s ok. I’ve been using Cricut brand but I like this brand vinyl. I heard good things about it before purchasing. I may switch to Oracal brand from now on.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality It is an excellent quality product I use it to make my decals for my Etsy CraftbySandy shop and it is the best
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Vinyl for business owners. Great Vinyl. I use it often with my small business and it's the best I've been able to find.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vinyl This vinyl is nice to cut
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality and price. Great quality and price. Only downfall is I used 2 different mats and the backing paper stuck to both. Wish had a different backing but that's a minor issue! Def will buy again.
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vinyl I prefer oracle HTV. It adheres very well.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Permanent Vinyl Best permanent vinyl around! Easy weeding and adheres to projects perfectly!
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green Vinyl Used this for a Girl Scout project.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ORACAL® 651 Permanent Adhesive Vinyl Nice, thick vinyl. Easy to weed. Will buy this brand again.
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far it's great I have not had any problems with vinyl love it
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for outdoor projects. This vinyl is great! I used it to make a wedding decoration and it's very sturdy and easy to work with.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Good Product for Great Price Definitely not as high quality as other adhesive vinyls, but honestly for the price, how can I really complain. It is a lot tougher to weed than others I've used in the past. But it adheres to all kinds of things really well and seems to last for about as long.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Worked ok. First time using this product and although it was easy to get off the original paper it was difficult to get it off the transfer paper onto the box i was making. Overall, it served its purpose just wished it worked a little easier.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oracle 651 always works well Oracle 651 always works well
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Easy to work with and weed. Would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2021-09-23
  • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_477, tr_201
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20001973, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels