ORACAL® 651 Permanent Adhesive Vinyl

$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

ORACAL® 651 Permanent Adhesive Vinyl

Item # 10629082 
$11.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

ORACAL® 651 Permanent Adhesive Vinyl

$11.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


ORACAL 651 is the most popular vinyl for many uses, especially for die-cutting machines such as Cricut, Silhouette and more. It can be used to make crafts and signage of all types including decals for automobiles, decorations, and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 4ft. (30.4cm x 1.2m) roll size
  • Permanent
  • For indoor and outdoor use
  • Outdoor durability up to 6 years
  • Hand wash only
ORACAL 651 is the most popular vinyl for many uses, especially for die-cutting machines such as Cricut, Silhouette and more. It can be used to make crafts and signage of all types including decals for automobiles, decorations, and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 4ft. (30.4cm x 1.2m) roll size
  • Permanent
  • For indoor and outdoor use
  • Outdoor durability up to 6 years
  • Hand wash only
jump
ORACAL 651 is the most popular vinyl for many uses, especially for die-cutting machines such as Cricut, Silhouette and more. It can be used to make crafts and signage of all types including decals for automobiles, decorations, and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 4ft. (30.4cm x 1.2m) roll size
  • Permanent
  • For indoor and outdoor use
  • Outdoor durability up to 6 years
  • Hand wash only
ORACAL 651 is the most popular vinyl for many uses, especially for die-cutting machines such as Cricut, Silhouette and more. It can be used to make crafts and signage of all types including decals for automobiles, decorations, and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 4ft. (30.4cm x 1.2m) roll size
  • Permanent
  • For indoor and outdoor use
  • Outdoor durability up to 6 years
  • Hand wash only
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
ORACAL® 651 Permanent Adhesive Vinyl is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 4735.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Me encanta Una Hama economica y de calidad!
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lo Mejor Excelente calidad y brillo del producto.
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red vinyl Perfect for small jobs
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use vinyl this vinyl cuts and weeds l8ike a dream!
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this, never have any issues with it.
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Permanent vinyl Beautiful color, works well on all surfaces. Perfect for personalized gifts and crafts.
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracle 651 Works great, weeds easy
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracal 651 I only buy Oracal 651 for my permanent vinyl projects. It's the best!
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to permanent vinyl This permanent vinyl always stays. I prefer oracal 651 for projects requiring permanent vinyl.
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Cuts Great, looks Great
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracal 652 Works well for stencils
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vinyl Great product Micheal’s always has colors I need
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value for a Great product I was purchasing 12x12 sheets of Oracle vinyl, but saw this in Michaels one day on sale and I'm so glad I did. My husband makes wooden wine boxes and I personalize them for gifts for our friends. This vinyl is so easy to cut with my Cricut and even the thinnest scroll letters come out perfectly, it sticks tight and it is very easy to weed. Great vinyl, great price and great store to purchase it at.
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parfait !! Se travail super bien !!
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weeded and transferred beautifully I’ve had my Cricut for over two years and I can’t believe I just tried Oracle. I had read other makers online saying they used it, but like an idiot I ignored them and went with cheap Amazon options that work terribly. I weeded pretty small details out very fast and it transferred within getting stuck to the backing. Looked great under epoxy. So no complaints here!!
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut vinyl 651 Orcal vinyl is BY FAR the best & most longest lasting OUTDOOR vinyl I have ever used. Hardly do you have to try to Weed your letters apart when it's through getting done on the cricut. Never fades.
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product easy to weed. Easy to weed and after it sets up the vinyl holds up great.
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pictures It is very easy to work with your Cricut explore.
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Vinyl Oracal vinyl is easy to work with ans tge colir selection is great.
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hello Fall I wanted this beige vinyl for a wood door hanger I had in mind and it didn't disappoint.
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent vinyl Great price great product easy to work with.
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go To Vinyl Oracal 651 is my go to for permanent vinyl. Cuts and weeds easily. Easy to work with and apply.
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always helpfull Susan is great when I checkout. She's a great help. I can always find the vinyl i need.
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love oracle Perfect for vehicle windows! But i also use oracle for tumblers. Price point is nice
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds up well and looks great! I absolutely love working with Oracal vinyl! It's easy to cut and weed. I know my projects will always turn out amazing with the array of color they offer at Michael's. Brimstone Yellow was the perfect accent color to the red paint job on our race car. It's been through races at the oval track and dirt track. It has held up great under harsh conditions and shines bright again once the car is cleaned. I highly recommend this vinyl!
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best vinyl Best permanent vinyl. Does not come on fg
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Vibrant colors. Long lasting. Great value for the price.
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Cut and Color The perfect color if you’re looking for a dark copper. Weeding the vinyl is easier and not as sticky as other vinyls.
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracal 651 White I use Oracal 651 vinyl because of its excellent ease of use. I especially love Oracal for my white vinyl because it has a blue underside that makes it WAY easier to WEED
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny and sticky Good product with a really shiny surface. Worked great for my project.
Date published: 2022-09-04
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2409, tr_2326
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20001973, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels