ORACAL® 651 Permanent Adhesive Vinyl Mega Roll

$33.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

ORACAL® 651 Permanent Adhesive Vinyl Mega Roll

Item # M20003090 
$33.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

ORACAL® 651 Permanent Adhesive Vinyl Mega Roll

$33.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


ORACAL 651 is the most popular vinyl for many uses, especially for die-cutting machines such as Cricut, Silhouette and more. It can used to make crafts and signage of all types including decals for automobiles, decorations and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 15ft. (30.4cm x 1.5m)
  • Durable
  • Vinyl
  • For indoor or outdoor use
ORACAL 651 is the most popular vinyl for many uses, especially for die-cutting machines such as Cricut, Silhouette and more. It can used to make crafts and signage of all types including decals for automobiles, decorations and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 15ft. (30.4cm x 1.5m)
  • Durable
  • Vinyl
  • For indoor or outdoor use
jump
ORACAL 651 is the most popular vinyl for many uses, especially for die-cutting machines such as Cricut, Silhouette and more. It can used to make crafts and signage of all types including decals for automobiles, decorations and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 15ft. (30.4cm x 1.5m)
  • Durable
  • Vinyl
  • For indoor or outdoor use
ORACAL 651 is the most popular vinyl for many uses, especially for die-cutting machines such as Cricut, Silhouette and more. It can used to make crafts and signage of all types including decals for automobiles, decorations and more.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 15ft. (30.4cm x 1.5m)
  • Durable
  • Vinyl
  • For indoor or outdoor use
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
ORACAL® 651 Permanent Adhesive Vinyl Mega Roll is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 187.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Oracal permanent adhesive vinyl Complete waste of money. Bought the mega roll based on reviews. Difficult to weed and transfer. Will not purchase Oracal again.
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing but success! I have had nothing but success. I have applied to a variety of finishes with ease. Painted and stained wood, windows, plastics, metal tumblers, even poster board.
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracal permanent 651 vinyl I really like this brand of vinyl because it sticks very well and does not come off easily.
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Oracal vinyl!! Love Oracal vinyl, it works so well and it's so convenient to get it at Michaels which is so close to my home. The mega roll is huge and will last me for a bit!!
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big rolls finally Always good, big roll is great
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vinyl Review Vinyl always works well and lots of options. Good sales time to time too so that helps! Needed more in white so the larger roll was worth it!
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Permanent vinyl The product is staying in place like I hoped
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for so many projects! Awesome product! This vinyl is very easy to cut and weed! 15foot roll is perfect for larger projects too!
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Permanent Vinyl This is my favorite permanent vinyl. Always works great and is much easier to weed than other brands
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect door signs! I used this to make door signs as gifts of appreciation. They all loved them!
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vinyl Great color and texture
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracle review Great for a variety of projects. It’s durable and long lasting.
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice vinyl Cuts great, just wish the container was a little bigger. The vinyl was packed in the container so tight, i had to carefully cut the tubing open to get the vinyl out. I've bought other vinyl from this company and have never had this issue. A lot of the vinyl got wrinkles from my struggles. Otherwise it was nice vinyl
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this vinyl!! Cricut Explorer user here This is my frist time using this brand and I love it! Excellent quality!! Great durable and strong vinyl. I use to make names and decors on shadow box glass and it stays on beautifully. I plan to buy Oracal vinyl again. I have purchased many vinyls over the years and this one was by far the best vinyl.
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vinyl Great vinyl. Easy to use, easy to weed. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Good stuff, but getting the roll out of the packaging is nearly impossible.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White oracal 651 vinyl Cuts beautifully in Cricut machines. Love this vinyl.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome permanent vinyl ORACAL is one of my favorite vinyls to use and thankfully I can get it locally!
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love Oracal vinyl, it’s super versatile and easy to use. Plus it’s durable.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You Can't Go Wrong With This Vinyl This vinyl worked like a charm, was easy to use, and way less expensive than Cricut vinyl. I highly recommend all of Oracal's vinyl products!
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Never had a problem with oracle on my cricut. Weeds well and price good.
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best vinyl you get can get I love this brand of vinyl - high quality, durable
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great outdoor permanent vinyl. Bought this to make a decal for a friends business. Always works great.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!!! Super easy to weed!!
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT quality This is by far the best vinyl I have ever used!
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How great this product is. It works great and is a great value.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than Cricut Durable, easy weeding, I prefer this to Cricut brand
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vinyl The only vinyl i use
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracal vinyl This is the best permanent vinyl. It stays where you put it!!!
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gets the project done Worked perfectly for the project I needed it for. Very affordable and great quality.
Date published: 2022-06-21
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_109
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20003090, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels