ORACAL® 651 Intermediate Cal Vinyl

$2.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

ORACAL® 651 Intermediate Cal Vinyl

Item # 10532553 
$2.49

ORACAL® 651 Intermediate Cal Vinyl

$2.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Decorate your crafts and models with stylish vinyl stickers made from this ORACAL 651 vinyl sheet. It can be used with a die-cutting machine to create letters, patterns and other decorations.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 12"
  • 2.5 mil thickness
  • Special PVC film (70 micron)
  • Easy to process on cutting plotters
  • For indoor and outdoor use
Decorate your crafts and models with stylish vinyl stickers made from this ORACAL 651 vinyl sheet. It can be used with a die-cutting machine to create letters, patterns and other decorations.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 12"
  • 2.5 mil thickness
  • Special PVC film (70 micron)
  • Easy to process on cutting plotters
  • For indoor and outdoor use
jump
Decorate your crafts and models with stylish vinyl stickers made from this ORACAL 651 vinyl sheet. It can be used with a die-cutting machine to create letters, patterns and other decorations.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 12"
  • 2.5 mil thickness
  • Special PVC film (70 micron)
  • Easy to process on cutting plotters
  • For indoor and outdoor use
Decorate your crafts and models with stylish vinyl stickers made from this ORACAL 651 vinyl sheet. It can be used with a die-cutting machine to create letters, patterns and other decorations.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 12"
  • 2.5 mil thickness
  • Special PVC film (70 micron)
  • Easy to process on cutting plotters
  • For indoor and outdoor use
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
ORACAL® 651 Intermediate Cal Vinyl is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 150.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Good material. Better finished, color, texture...
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color for dirtbike forks (glossy black) Looks great wrapped around my dirt bike forks. easy to apply
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look Works awesome just as described would differently buy again
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Vinyl This is so easy to use and cuts great in my cricut easy to weed.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Vinyl oracle I admit I am new to the circuit world but I purchase a sheet of oracle vinyl. Went home made my design but it will not release from the backing!!
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this ! This was my first time buying this brand and product and I am definitely going to buy more! I own a circut and it works exactly the same! The price is definitely buying more colors ! I would recommend you try it!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great weeding I love just how easy the Oracal 651 is to weed. Made the job a breeze
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weeds great and sticks to the bottle I was very skeptical of this product working that well because it was so cheap. It is so easy to weed and the water bottle I put it on looks great and has been hand washed for the past week and is holding up just fine.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great value for the crafts that I was making at.the time
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oracal 651 Used the vinyl to decorate coffee mugs. Was easy to cut and apply on the mugs.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from damaged I ordered a sheet of this and it came in the bottom of the box and it was all wrinkled and had creases in it. I was not happy at all.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Avid User - bad supply locally Hi! I’ve used Oracal 651 for 5 years for my business. In a pinch due to holiday shipping, I learned Michaels had 651 locally and I thought I would give it a shot. After using two different tansfer tapes and going thru 7 sheets it’s evident that this specific batch has an adhesive problem (became too hot or cold, has aged or is just a plain bad batch). It simply will not release from the carrier/backing sheet. I tried troubleshooting with my cameo and continued to try different colors I had on hand from my favorite supplier (which had zero problems!) . I did email Michaels 2 business days ago with no reply.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for outdoor use Had to make a new flag for my mom's mailbox and it works great for the outdoor weather in upstate NY!
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Vinyl for Cricut I bought this vinyal on sale. I love it. It cut well weeded nicely and went on smooth. I will buy it again.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Worked well for the personalized tumblers I did for my family for Christmas
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for decorating costumes This is a good product to use as a cut out as a quick decoration on a costume. Example : You need a lightning bolt on a shirt and you don't have time to iron something on it
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as expected I used this for a car window decal. It worked great!
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes My project was perfect with this paper, it was all I needed
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolute Garbage - Orange I purchased this vinyl in the color Orange from my local store. This stuff was the worst. It would not cut at all. I thought it may have been my blade, so I changed to a new out of the package blade and it still would not cut ( and before you ask I am very proficient at using my Silhouette Cameo). Now I am out $4 and have to buy my vinyl elsewhere. I am a faithful Oracal user but this stuff was just junk.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors Easy weeding, makes it super easy to get the job done.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This viynal is perfect This viynl was the best to use I tried the cricut one and it would cut through on my cameo so would not come out at all.. I did the right cuts too because when I did it on this viynal it cut out perfect!!
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use easy to use, and turned out great. Making a sign for a fund raiser.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great My favorite 651 vinyl. And the quick pick up store was so convenient.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would not stick I bought this vinyl in beige and light brown to personalize my flask; both of them were easy to cut on my cricut machine but neither one would stick to the flask. I even wiped the flask clean and with alcohol and re-did my cut and it still did not stick. The cricut brand vinyl worked better, easier and faster.
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I love ORACAL 651 for my decal and i found it in the clearance section so a win for me.
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I’m a newbie to the whole vinyl craze & I found this vinyl very easy to work with!
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great with circuit machine Working one pumpkins. It is perfect color. Was easily cut by my cricut machine. Just as good as cricut brand - I think. Used 40% coupon too.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracal vinyl Always works like a charm for every project. Used this particular vinyl to put a phrase on my shower door.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great vinyl always cuts well. Love the availability of buying individual sheets only wish more colors
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Perfect for what I needed it for. Love the color!!
Date published: 2018-08-19
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_150
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10498465, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels