ORACAL® 651 Intermediate Cal Vinyl Sheet

Save $1.24
$1.75
$2.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

ORACAL® 651 Intermediate Cal Vinyl Sheet

Item # M10498465 
Save $1.24
$1.75
$2.99

ORACAL® 651 Intermediate Cal Vinyl Sheet

Save $1.24
$1.75
$2.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Decorate your crafts and models with stylish vinyl stickers made from this ORACAL 651 vinyl sheet. It can be used with a die-cutting machine to create letters, patterns and other decorations.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 12" (30.48cm x 30.48cm)
  • 2.5 mil thickness
  • Special PVC film (70 micron)
  • Easy to process on cutting plotters
  • For indoor and outdoor use
Decorate your crafts and models with stylish vinyl stickers made from this ORACAL 651 vinyl sheet. It can be used with a die-cutting machine to create letters, patterns and other decorations.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 12" (30.48cm x 30.48cm)
  • 2.5 mil thickness
  • Special PVC film (70 micron)
  • Easy to process on cutting plotters
  • For indoor and outdoor use
jump
Decorate your crafts and models with stylish vinyl stickers made from this ORACAL 651 vinyl sheet. It can be used with a die-cutting machine to create letters, patterns and other decorations.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 12" (30.48cm x 30.48cm)
  • 2.5 mil thickness
  • Special PVC film (70 micron)
  • Easy to process on cutting plotters
  • For indoor and outdoor use
Decorate your crafts and models with stylish vinyl stickers made from this ORACAL 651 vinyl sheet. It can be used with a die-cutting machine to create letters, patterns and other decorations.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 12" x 12" (30.48cm x 30.48cm)
  • 2.5 mil thickness
  • Special PVC film (70 micron)
  • Easy to process on cutting plotters
  • For indoor and outdoor use
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
ORACAL® 651 Intermediate Cal Vinyl Sheet is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 7183.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product! Great for classroom use and they were on sale!
Date published: 2024-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to weed! So shiny and stands out well as decal!
Date published: 2024-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weeded Great! Weeded Great! Way better than cricut brand.
Date published: 2024-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A headache! Not sure if this product was old but it was the worst to work with.
Date published: 2024-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A vinyl for outdoor projects you want to last! Oracal 651 is a high end calendared vinyl originally developed for truck and trailer graphics. I find it is excellent for outdoor use and will last a long time. I do suggest the use of a medium high tack transfer tape as it is a stiffer vinyl.
Date published: 2024-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vinyl Bright and did exactly what it needed to do!
Date published: 2024-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on market Perfect
Date published: 2024-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It is good quality and allows u to get the job done.
Date published: 2024-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Permanent vinyl I love all the permanent vinyl, it works great and it lasts
Date published: 2024-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chefs kiss The perfect vinyl I needed
Date published: 2024-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these!! Great quality. Works in my cricut machine. Cuts nicely, transfers easily, and sticks great!!
Date published: 2024-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 👍 Works as expected. Very reliable. Easy to weed.
Date published: 2024-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deneen1 Works great for me
Date published: 2024-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product review My favorite go to vinyl. I look very this brand
Date published: 2024-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product review This is my go to vinyl. I love it
Date published: 2024-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red Worked and transferred well
Date published: 2024-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding Day Hangers Easy to cut out! I used it to cut out names for a wedding. I put them on hangers to use for the Big Day!!
Date published: 2024-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Vinyl Easy to Weed Black Vinyl was easy to weed and has great adhesion. Works with a Cricut machine.
Date published: 2024-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vinyl easy to weed This vinyl has a wonderful sheen to it and adheres well to acrylic and plexi glass. It was easy to cut and weed.
Date published: 2024-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great quality permanent final. Great thickness. Not flimsy.
Date published: 2024-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracal! Great quality Great quality permanent vinyl. It has a good thickness to it. Not flimsy. Easy to use
Date published: 2024-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick. Easy. Cheap. Quality Product! I love that they sell individual sheets, for smaller more custom projects I’m using for! Color is a perfect true red! The quality is great, very easy to work with!
Date published: 2024-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 651 Worked perfectly with craft foam to make cake toppers
Date published: 2024-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy for quick projects Easy to cut, a little hard to weed with the dark color
Date published: 2024-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST and ONLY vinyl I will ever use! This vinyl is functional on many surfaces. I have a cricut maker 3 and it cut great on the default pressure.
Date published: 2024-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! This vinyl was a little thicker than I'm used to, but it was fabulous!
Date published: 2024-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color Great vinyl
Date published: 2024-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color Great vinyl
Date published: 2024-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color Great vinyl
Date published: 2024-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracal 651 Vinyl Easy to use. I love the way my projects came out. I’ve tried other vinyl and nothing compares. 😊
Date published: 2024-05-05
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3949, tr_3234
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10498465, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels