ORACAL® 651 Intermediate Cal Vinyl, Matte

Save $1.50
$1.49
$2.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

ORACAL® 651 Intermediate Cal Vinyl, Matte

Item # M10532558 
Save $1.50
$1.49
$2.99

Promotions


Sale Price Valid Online Only See Details
Sale price valid Online only at Michaels.ca. Not valid in store.

ORACAL® 651 Intermediate Cal Vinyl, Matte

Save $1.50
$1.49
$2.99

Promotions


Sale Price Valid Online Only See Details
Sale price valid Online only at Michaels.ca. Not valid in store.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Decorate your crafts and models with stylish vinyl stickers made from this ORACAL 651 matte vinyl sheet. It can be used with a die-cutting machine to create letters, patterns and other decorations. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 12"
  • 2.5 mil thickness
  • Matte finish
  • Special PVC film (70 micron)
  • Easy to process on cutting plotters
  • For indoor and outdoor use
Decorate your crafts and models with stylish vinyl stickers made from this ORACAL 651 matte vinyl sheet. It can be used with a die-cutting machine to create letters, patterns and other decorations. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 12"
  • 2.5 mil thickness
  • Matte finish
  • Special PVC film (70 micron)
  • Easy to process on cutting plotters
  • For indoor and outdoor use
jump
Decorate your crafts and models with stylish vinyl stickers made from this ORACAL 651 matte vinyl sheet. It can be used with a die-cutting machine to create letters, patterns and other decorations. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 12"
  • 2.5 mil thickness
  • Matte finish
  • Special PVC film (70 micron)
  • Easy to process on cutting plotters
  • For indoor and outdoor use
Decorate your crafts and models with stylish vinyl stickers made from this ORACAL 651 matte vinyl sheet. It can be used with a die-cutting machine to create letters, patterns and other decorations. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 12"
  • 2.5 mil thickness
  • Matte finish
  • Special PVC film (70 micron)
  • Easy to process on cutting plotters
  • For indoor and outdoor use
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
ORACAL® 651 Intermediate Cal Vinyl, Matte is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 547.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wrinkle-free? It’s ok if you’re doing a quick project. It does wrinkle but for something no too “important” it’ll do.
Date published: 2024-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good weight. Stick to glasses nicely. Easy to weed Good weight. Stick to glasses nicely. Easy to weed.
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracle vinyl Love being able to buy vinyl by the sheet
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Nice texture and easy to use.
Date published: 2023-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Excellent quality!!!
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for cricut Great product worked great
Date published: 2023-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my ghost decoration Exactly what I needed to create a Halloween decoration. Used it to make eyes on a white sheet to make a ghost.
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Easy to use! Great variety of color options! Strong hold, perfect for all crafts!
Date published: 2023-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goof vinyl Oracles vinyl is always top notch
Date published: 2023-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vinyl It was perfect for what I needed it for.
Date published: 2023-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracal vinyl Incredible, always reliable vinyl! Love the price too!
Date published: 2023-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite vinyl This is my favorite permanent vinyl. Always cuts and transfers easily!
Date published: 2023-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile product This worked great for my ghost creation
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Matte Vinyl! Oracal 651 Permanent Matte Vinyl is my go to vinyl.
Date published: 2023-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Matte Vinyl This works great for larger cuts. Small words tend to slip off the backing so you lose part of the word.
Date published: 2023-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Easy to use and well priced
Date published: 2023-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Very good product will be buying alot more
Date published: 2023-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracle 651 Matte I have been using this permanent vinyl for several years and I love it. I have used it to make coasters, cutting boards, door hangers and mugs. It works well on it all.
Date published: 2023-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice feel. Nice feel and easy to cut
Date published: 2023-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 651 Oracle vinyl Oracle 651 is an awesome vinyl to use for screen printing.
Date published: 2023-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Easy to weed and also to use on my Maker 3
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect go to Always love how well this vinyl cuts and stays!
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars Sturdy and good quality
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best Oracal is one of the best. Easy to cut and peel.
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracal Vinyl Great product for a small project. Good quality and durable.
Date published: 2023-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! My go - to vinyl for small projects! I love that I can buy just what I need and it’s such high quality and easy to use!
Date published: 2023-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracal Vinyl Enjoyed working with Oracal
Date published: 2023-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from project material used in a project I was designing
Date published: 2023-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Vinyl Great product for Cricut
Date published: 2023-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 651 Great material to work with
Date published: 2023-04-19
  • y_2024, m_7, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_265, tr_282
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10532558, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels