ORACAL® 631 Exhibition Cal Vinyl

$2.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

ORACAL® 631 Exhibition Cal Vinyl

Item # 10591605 
$2.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

ORACAL® 631 Exhibition Cal Vinyl

$2.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Create wonderful vinyl stickers to decorate your accent wall using this ORACAL 631 vinyl sheet. Use it with a die-cutting machine to create intricate designs, trims or shapes to accentuate your craft projects.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Matte finish
  • 12" x 12"
  • 3 mil thickness
  • Water based
  • Removable adhesive
  • For indoor use (specifically on painted drywall surfaces)
Create wonderful vinyl stickers to decorate your accent wall using this ORACAL 631 vinyl sheet. Use it with a die-cutting machine to create intricate designs, trims or shapes to accentuate your craft projects.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Matte finish
  • 12" x 12"
  • 3 mil thickness
  • Water based
  • Removable adhesive
  • For indoor use (specifically on painted drywall surfaces)
jump
Create wonderful vinyl stickers to decorate your accent wall using this ORACAL 631 vinyl sheet. Use it with a die-cutting machine to create intricate designs, trims or shapes to accentuate your craft projects.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Matte finish
  • 12" x 12"
  • 3 mil thickness
  • Water based
  • Removable adhesive
  • For indoor use (specifically on painted drywall surfaces)
Create wonderful vinyl stickers to decorate your accent wall using this ORACAL 631 vinyl sheet. Use it with a die-cutting machine to create intricate designs, trims or shapes to accentuate your craft projects.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • Matte finish
  • 12" x 12"
  • 3 mil thickness
  • Water based
  • Removable adhesive
  • For indoor use (specifically on painted drywall surfaces)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
ORACAL® 631 Exhibition Cal Vinyl is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 860.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Vinyl Good vinyl for stenciling! I used it as a stencil cut out to paint on bags for some coworkers, and it worked quite well.
Date published: 2024-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Perfect! Oracle was the only brand I was able to use that allowed me to personalize a football with a heatgun!
Date published: 2024-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Really great deal, purchased on clearance
Date published: 2024-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great material Easy to work with and cuts well
Date published: 2024-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ORACALtothetest I love getting deals specially on a good quality vinyl the ORACAL vinyl is super easy to cut with the cricut machine and is very strong, definitely will be buying it again
Date published: 2024-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great joice nice color It worked great my machine cut it fine and it was nice and adhered to my project
Date published: 2024-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you! Great vinyl for cutting at a phenomenal price point. I bought it when it was clearanced out for a buck! Just in time for my spring creations 😄 it was the perfect find.
Date published: 2024-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy Was hard to weed and remove from paper I actually returned it
Date published: 2024-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality, beautiful color. On sale, yay! Quality, Color, price
Date published: 2024-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not a long lasting product for medium use Did not stick to my tumbler as intended. Cut well and was easy to work with but after a few uses the smaller portions of my project started to peel back. I think next time I'd go with a stronger bonding product.
Date published: 2024-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy Love this product easy to work with.
Date published: 2024-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracal vinyl sheets are great! Oracal 631 sheets are great quality and easy to work with! They have. Nice variety of color and styles!
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SUCH A GREAT VINYL!! The ORACAL® 631 Exhibition Cal Vinyl is a top-notch choice for anyone seeking a versatile and high-quality adhesive vinyl for crafting and display purposes. Its matte finish provides a professional appearance, making it ideal for indoor applications such as wall decals, exhibition displays, and signage. The vinyl is easy to cut, weed, and apply, ensuring a smooth and precise crafting experience. Its removable adhesive allows for repositioning without leaving a sticky residue, making it user-friendly for various projects. Whether you're a seasoned crafter or a DIY enthusiast, ORACAL® 631 offers reliability and performance for a wide range of creative endeavors.
Date published: 2024-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product , didn’t rip when peeling , stuck to the product perfectly and just the right size and price for small projects .
Date published: 2024-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product , didn’t rip when peeling , stuck to the product perfectly and just the right size and price for small projects .
Date published: 2024-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The quality and a project that I made with this it Love it
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White glossy Exactly what I need. It sticks well on my bow
Date published: 2024-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good weight, easy to weed. Good weight vinyl. Used for some glasses and it looks nice. Seems to have stuck well too.
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oracle vinyl The best vinyl ever to work with! The paper type backing makes it so easy to weed.
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love work with Oracal!! Great! I love the material!!
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vinyl coloured sheets with sticky backing Loved it for use with crafts with my granddaughters. The backing peels off so my girls were able to make their own blue and gold stickers. We were cheering for the Winnipeg Blue Bombers in the 2023 Grey Cup and these vinyl sheets helped create great “GoBomberGo” signs.
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vinyl sheet Works well, convenient sheet
Date published: 2023-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Great product! Holds great. Not hard to use at all
Date published: 2023-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Vinyl Great for car decals
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Agreeable Love this brand. Very easy to work with,
Date published: 2023-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 631 Great color and awesome material
Date published: 2023-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No complaints here Cut easily, weeded easily, applied easily.
Date published: 2023-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black as a cat Study and holds up to glue
Date published: 2023-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Vinyl Very good. Easy to work with
Date published: 2023-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Oracle Love Oracle vinyl! Works great and is easy to use!
Date published: 2023-08-06
  • y_2024, m_6, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_469, tr_391
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10498459, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels