Opaque Embossing Powder by Recollections™

Save $4.99
From: $3
$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Opaque Embossing Powder by Recollections™

Item # M20001822 
Save $4.99
From: $3
$7.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Opaque Embossing Powder by Recollections™

Save $4.99
From: $3
$7.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Add some glam to your art and crafts with this embossing powder. Use it on the stamped image to adorn your cards, journals or scrapbooks.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.5 oz. (14.79 mL)
  • Apply over slow-drying ink
  • Creates a shiny raised impression
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
Add some glam to your art and crafts with this embossing powder. Use it on the stamped image to adorn your cards, journals or scrapbooks.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.5 oz. (14.79 mL)
  • Apply over slow-drying ink
  • Creates a shiny raised impression
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
jump
Add some glam to your art and crafts with this embossing powder. Use it on the stamped image to adorn your cards, journals or scrapbooks.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.5 oz. (14.79 mL)
  • Apply over slow-drying ink
  • Creates a shiny raised impression
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
Add some glam to your art and crafts with this embossing powder. Use it on the stamped image to adorn your cards, journals or scrapbooks.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.5 oz. (14.79 mL)
  • Apply over slow-drying ink
  • Creates a shiny raised impression
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • Do not ingest and do not use on the body
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Opaque Embossing Powder by Recollections™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 158.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first embossing powder My first time buying embossing powder. And am happy with that product.
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love it! works extremely well and love the cool combination of black and white! i actually use it with polymer clay and love it.
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michaels the place for everything... Michaels has lots of supplies to feed your creative spirit.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product low price Easy to use, sticks great to my art projects and inexpensive which I love as we all do for a great product.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Opaque embossing powder It doesn’t melt with the heat gun.
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take your cards to the next level! Wow, this rose gold embossing powder takes my cards from nice to classy!. ..it adds an elegant touch.
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Embossing powder Bright yellow very pretty
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spakly Embossing Powder Beautiful and glittery embossing powder.
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very vibrant color Color shows very well. Holds well to embossing ink and details very well.
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Opaque embossing powder This lighter shade of green is really pretty. Works well will the tinsel powder.
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yellow opaque embossing powder Opaque embossing powder like this one in yellow adds a "pop" of color in cardmaking.
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Embossing powder This was a great color for the s’mores mug I am making.
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Works really well. Love the colour variation!
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Opaque Embossing Powder Opaque embossing powder in yellow. I do card making and use a lot of embossing powders. I love this yellow as it is perfect for flowers or centers of flowers. Sure glad Michael's had it in stock.
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Embossing Powder by Recollections Great embossing powder, covers nicely, and melts great. Several beautiful colors to choose from too!
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Experience Ok novice here to clarify…I did have a issue getting,this to apply evenly even after double embossing..seems that the glitter doesn’t set well with the embossing powder..I will try more but four stars fits even with my experience..
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunny shine Beautiful color when you get done melting it.
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly embossing powder Beautiful and sparkly embossing powser.
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EMbossing Powder Pretty embossing powder
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Opaque embossing powder Share my thoughts
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas great for Christmas cards of crafts
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Bright yellow, glittery, melts well when embossing and covers well.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color and texture Lovely powder!! Beautiful color and texture
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Embossing powders Its a little course vs. The fine embossing powder.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning results! Product delivered- stunning effect! Easy to work with and made my project more beautiful than I hoped!! Will definitely use this product again!
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disappointment clumps in candle wax.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Heat embossing Heats well but not the color I expected.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Green glitter The glitter works really well. Little goes along way.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Embossing powder doesn’t disappoint Great for cards and gift tags
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Opaque embossing powder by reflections. Easy to work with and a good value.
Date published: 2022-05-23
  • y_2022, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_71
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20001822, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels