Oil Paint by Artist's Loft®, 2oz.

$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Oil Paint by Artist's Loft®, 2oz.

Item # 10256333 
$7.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Oil Paint by Artist's Loft®, 2oz.

$7.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Whether you're a novice or simply haven't picked up a paintbrush in some time, get a proper introduction to painting with this quality oil paint. Ideal for mastering traditional techniques like blending, glazing and impasto, this paint is ready for use on any primed canvas surface. Grab a few of your favorite hues and shades and start creating wonderful, colourful masterpieces today.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2.03 fl. oz. (60 mL)
  • Academic level 1
  • Natural linseed ans sunflower oil base
Whether you're a novice or simply haven't picked up a paintbrush in some time, get a proper introduction to painting with this quality oil paint. Ideal for mastering traditional techniques like blending, glazing and impasto, this paint is ready for use on any primed canvas surface. Grab a few of your favorite hues and shades and start creating wonderful, colourful masterpieces today.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2.03 fl. oz. (60 mL)
  • Academic level 1
  • Natural linseed ans sunflower oil base
jump
Whether you're a novice or simply haven't picked up a paintbrush in some time, get a proper introduction to painting with this quality oil paint. Ideal for mastering traditional techniques like blending, glazing and impasto, this paint is ready for use on any primed canvas surface. Grab a few of your favorite hues and shades and start creating wonderful, colourful masterpieces today.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2.03 fl. oz. (60 mL)
  • Academic level 1
  • Natural linseed ans sunflower oil base
Whether you're a novice or simply haven't picked up a paintbrush in some time, get a proper introduction to painting with this quality oil paint. Ideal for mastering traditional techniques like blending, glazing and impasto, this paint is ready for use on any primed canvas surface. Grab a few of your favorite hues and shades and start creating wonderful, colourful masterpieces today.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2.03 fl. oz. (60 mL)
  • Academic level 1
  • Natural linseed ans sunflower oil base
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Oil Paint by Artist's Loft®, 2oz. is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 681.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the Artists Loft pill paint I like this oil paint because of the smooth texture
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size nice size, I like as I use this color a lot and if it is too large then it dry out.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist’s Loft oil paints Good quality oil paints for beginners. Lots of colors to choose from in stock.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent for the price I mean for the price you cant complain. It was really oily and slid all over the canvas it definitely isn’t as firm as most oil paints. But in a pinch it works good enough.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oil Paints Artist's Loft I painted with these oil paints after using only acrylic for years. They blended smoothly and the colors available in the set provided an opportunity to complete a landscape without purchasing additional tubes.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from oil painting Artist loft oils are very good plus at a good price
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist's Loft quality oil paints Artist's Loft consists of good quality paint at a very affordable price. You can find all the color's you need without the need of blending or mixing.Just Gough for it!!!!.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Good colors and price was affordable
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Oil Paint Guess its okay for beginner but a little thick.
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil paint by Artist Loft Great color and transparency! Wonderful price for a beginner to intermediate artist. I just keep adding more colors to my collection!
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil paintings Good quality products
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from artist loft white oil paint I go through white oil paint twice as fast as the other colors, so it is nice to have an affordable, decent oil paint that you can by individually, and Artist Loft oil delivers.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality + Price = Satisfaction! Couldn't be happier with the oil paint I bought. Great quality and excellent price. It is helpful that paint (and brushes) are categorized into levels of 'quality'. Helped me make a decision on what's the right paint and cost for my purposes.
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil Paint The Brilliant Red oil paint by Artist Loft was fine.
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Michael’s has it all I don’t see the picture
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Michael’s has it all !! It is a good product. The price thanks to your great promotions is less hurting.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Starter Paint Mixes well. Good for beginners.
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oil Paint This oil paint is a great value for the buck and gets the job done!
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Low pigment load and tinting strength. I love Michaels and hate to present a less than satisfied review. The fact is, however, Artist Loft oil paint is not one I would pick unless it was the only paint available. Michaels carries so many better brands that are not much more in price, there is really no reason to use this. Pigment load and tinting strength are low. I would have to use at least two tubes of Artist Loft oil paint to cover what I could with one tube of Gamblin 1980, or even Daler-Rowney Georgian. There goes your savings.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil paint Great quality and large amount and low price
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oil paint This paint was nice & bright
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True Blue I am a "budding" arttist and enjoy painting....I can always count on Artist Lofts paint for true color
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Acrylic Paint Good color & consistency
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Variety This oil paint do the work mix well with different products for texture, I would like more variety of colors
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decent quality The paint has been perfect for learning to use oil paints.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist’s Loft orange A sharp, cadmium orange that comes out of the tube with the nice, oily consistency.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil Paints It’s vibrant colors are easy to use and manipulate ion any surface. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely Great color & love the price
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality and great color I'm a professional artist and I normally buy much more expensive oil paints. I needed a grumbacher color and the local art supply was sold out so I decided to try Artist's Loft. To my surprise the color was a close match and I'm very pleased with the quality.
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Artists loft magenta oil paint Nice color, oil and paint seemed separated. Wasn’t a problem.
Date published: 2022-03-18
  • y_2022, m_5, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_372, tr_309
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10256260, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels