Oil Paint by Artist's Loft®, 2oz.

$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Oil Paint by Artist's Loft®, 2oz.

Item # 10256260 
$7.99

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 Items to Qualify See Details
Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Oil Paint by Artist's Loft®, 2oz.

$7.99

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 Items to Qualify See Details
Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Whether you're a novice or simply haven't picked up a paintbrush in some time, get a proper introduction to painting with this quality oil paint. Ideal for mastering traditional techniques like blending, glazing and impasto, this paint is ready for use on any primed canvas surface. Grab a few of your favorite hues and shades and start creating wonderful, colourful masterpieces today.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2.03 fl. oz. (60 mL)
  • Academic level 1
  • Natural linseed ans sunflower oil base
Whether you're a novice or simply haven't picked up a paintbrush in some time, get a proper introduction to painting with this quality oil paint. Ideal for mastering traditional techniques like blending, glazing and impasto, this paint is ready for use on any primed canvas surface. Grab a few of your favorite hues and shades and start creating wonderful, colourful masterpieces today.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2.03 fl. oz. (60 mL)
  • Academic level 1
  • Natural linseed ans sunflower oil base
jump
Whether you're a novice or simply haven't picked up a paintbrush in some time, get a proper introduction to painting with this quality oil paint. Ideal for mastering traditional techniques like blending, glazing and impasto, this paint is ready for use on any primed canvas surface. Grab a few of your favorite hues and shades and start creating wonderful, colourful masterpieces today.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2.03 fl. oz. (60 mL)
  • Academic level 1
  • Natural linseed ans sunflower oil base
Whether you're a novice or simply haven't picked up a paintbrush in some time, get a proper introduction to painting with this quality oil paint. Ideal for mastering traditional techniques like blending, glazing and impasto, this paint is ready for use on any primed canvas surface. Grab a few of your favorite hues and shades and start creating wonderful, colourful masterpieces today.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2.03 fl. oz. (60 mL)
  • Academic level 1
  • Natural linseed ans sunflower oil base
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Oil Paint by Artist's Loft®, 2oz. is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 434.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Magenta Beautiful vibrant colour, used with Gamasol to thin it out.
Date published: 2022-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Oil paints After using oil paints, I don't like.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It good It good.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil paint Excellent coverage considering the low price
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist favorite Brought this as a gift! It was highly requested by the artist of who I gifted it to!
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil paint Review It’s smooth, easy to apply and I love how there’s always a coupon!
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice color The color is nice. Very bright and pretty.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from solid beginner paint good consistency, well priced for what you are getting
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artists Loft oil paint Artists Loft oil paint is a very good quality product for an artist on a budget. The colors are brilliant and glossy and apply evenly even without linseed oil. The tubes are easy to uncap and the paint flows out easily.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time user or Artist Loft Oil Paint I had never tried it before but love it. The tubes are a little bigger than what I was using and are cheaper. They also have a lot of colors that aren't available with other brands. I am 77 years old and my fingers are numb at times so I really like the larger caps I will use them from now on.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oil painting A lot of oil came out of the tube before the paint did. Still got the job done just have to use more for coverage than the more expensive brands.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paint quality Goes on well but drys out quite fast. So if you are wanting to blend , do it quickly. Color stays well.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good color poor thickness Good color poor thickness
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good color poor thickness Good color poor thickness
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good color poor thickness Good color poor thickness
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good color poor thickness Good coloor poor thickness
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I love the colors but you almost painting wit mud! Nice color, poor thickness
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil paint Great product, especially good for classes where top line oils are to expensive. This is the best moderately priced oil that i have used. Would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well enough Works good enough
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good paint It’s a good paint. Nice to use.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color Beautiful color! Paint went on well.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil paint My favorite oil paint
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil paint The only oil paint I use. Love it!!!
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil Paint by Artists Loft I used these oils to mix with cold wax media. They were great for the cost and I was very happy with my purchase. Oils come in many different price ranges and these were a very good bargain. I feel they did just as good of a job as much more expensive oil’s.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist’s loft paint Excellent paint and good pricing! I’m happy with it and so will you!
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist’s loft titanium white oil paint The thickness and creaminess make it so easy to work with on you cabana. It’s also a great medium to make liquid white with if your working on a Bob Ross painting. It one of my go to white oil paint.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist’s Loft oil paints Good dry oil paint. Behaves well coming off the brush, mixes nicely and dries lovely. I’ve been painting since 1990 and I’m those early years, I refused to use any other paints except those sold by the big 2, Bob Ross or his teacher’s Bill Alexander. I can not see any difference in Artist’s Loft’s quality and those high end paints.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect alternative This is a great alternative to the the more expensive brands.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good white white is always a need no matter the paint medium, and this one is a good size for anyone, lots of white to use on many projects
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice yellow this color is really what I needed to create proper skin tones, I wasn't sure if this type of yellow would work with the other paints to create the right color but it did wonders.
Date published: 2021-12-16
  • y_2022, m_1, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_260, tr_174
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10256260, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels