Nostalgia 8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 50 Sheets

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Nostalgia 8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 50 Sheets

Item # 10458650 
$9.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One Free - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Nostalgia 8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 50 Sheets

$9.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One Free - Add 2 items to qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Create vintage-inspired paper ornaments and greeting cards with these cardstock sheets by Recollections. You can give them a classic, age-worn look with distressed paints and ink. Embellish these sheets with little pearl accents for some old-word charm.

Details:
  • Includes assorted shades of brown
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65 lb./176 gsm
  • 50 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Create vintage-inspired paper ornaments and greeting cards with these cardstock sheets by Recollections. You can give them a classic, age-worn look with distressed paints and ink. Embellish these sheets with little pearl accents for some old-word charm.

Details:
  • Includes assorted shades of brown
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65 lb./176 gsm
  • 50 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
jump
Create vintage-inspired paper ornaments and greeting cards with these cardstock sheets by Recollections. You can give them a classic, age-worn look with distressed paints and ink. Embellish these sheets with little pearl accents for some old-word charm.

Details:
  • Includes assorted shades of brown
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65 lb./176 gsm
  • 50 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Create vintage-inspired paper ornaments and greeting cards with these cardstock sheets by Recollections. You can give them a classic, age-worn look with distressed paints and ink. Embellish these sheets with little pearl accents for some old-word charm.

Details:
  • Includes assorted shades of brown
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 27.9cm)
  • 65 lb./176 gsm
  • 50 sheets
  • Acid and lignin free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Nostalgia 8.5" x 11" Cardstock Paper by Recollections™, 50 Sheets is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 328.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nostalgia Cardstock by Recollections One thing I really like about this Reconnections card stock is when burnishing a fold, the paper doesn’t rip or discolor. A very good selection of colors to choose from. I’m pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cricut not clear with uses/compatibility I bought this along with a deep cut blade for my cricut, thinking I could make leather bracelets for my daughters birthday party to use as party favors. After purchasing, I realized that my cricut explore 2 isn’t capable of engraving the leather for wording, so i have not used it. I wish that Cricut would clearly list on each product/accessory/material what it is compatible with, what capabilities it possesses for projects, and what other materials/accessories you will need to use it.
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nostalgia all the way Love all the colors in this package - just what I needed to complete some masculine cards
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stock up on card stock! Quality paper at a competitive price! Variety of colors and ALWAYS in stock.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10! good quality paper with great colors
Date published: 2022-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Add color to your photos! Add color to your favorite photos with these favorite colored sheets
Date published: 2022-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Card stock Decent quality, over priced
Date published: 2022-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardstock Great colors and great for shadow boxes.
Date published: 2022-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best paper to use. The paper is great for art projects for elementary w.
Date published: 2022-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tootsie Pop Maker I love this paper. We are making tootsie pop holders for thanksgiving. They are so cute.
Date published: 2022-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Projects Great for cards, projects, etc.
Date published: 2022-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Paper The colours are vivid and the paper was great quality. I used it for a craft in a kids' class and it was exactly what I needed, and the kids loved it!
Date published: 2022-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with my paper I chose this pack particularly for the neutral hues. It was just as expected, and I'm pleased with my purchase.
Date published: 2022-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great but Colors are great and the thickness is just what I needed.
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product for the price Good product for the price
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Love the variety of colors Michael's Recollections products offer. The quality of the paper is superb. My go-to cardstock for all my paper projects.
Date published: 2022-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Adequate It's paper, and it's the right colour.
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love using it to make characters
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pumpkins and Thanksgiving Perfect colors to complete Halloween Pumpkins and Thanksgiving projects.
Date published: 2022-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shades of Brown Card Stock Who get excited about shades of beige and brown? But these worked so perfect for a wedding seating chart. No issues running them through my inkjet printer. Cut smoothly.
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cowboys, Cactus and fun! I used this package of so many brown, tan and cream colors to create beautiful scrapbook pages of our trip to Colorado.
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors The best cardstock in my opinion
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great with Cricut. Works great with my Cricut!
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm paper colors Love this card pack. You get all sorts of shades in one pack
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great paper Using this to make instruction labels for hommade vanilla. Works great in my printer and Cricut.
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardstock review Great colors & weight for layering cardstock on handmade cards.
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Actually 8 1/2 x 11 I bought this to make a bulletin board for school. I wasted five sheets of paper because they aren’t actually 8 1/2 x 11 despite what the packaging says. It jammed up my printer because it would not pull the paper and on the off chance that it did, it would pull two pages at a time and print half on one and half on the other. I had to trim the paper in order to get it to fit through my printer.
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cardstock Just the right shade
Date published: 2022-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love these papers to use on my cricut
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CardStock Sturdy and color brown paper. Good for Crafts.
Date published: 2022-08-28
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_160
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10458650, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels