Non-Stick Mini Donut Pan by Celebrate It®

$19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Non-Stick Mini Donut Pan by Celebrate It®

Item # 10225649 
$19.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Non-Stick Mini Donut Pan by Celebrate It®

$19.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Now you can have miniature doughnuts any day of the week—without even leaving the house. With this easy-to-use, 12-cavity pan, you can make regular, gluten-free or vegan mini doughnuts using your favorite recipe. No need to fry these yummy confections—lots of recipes call for baking dough in the oven, giving you a healthier treat.

Details:
  • 10.4" x 7.1" x 0.8" (26.5cm x 18cm x 2cm) overall size
  • Oven safe up to 450°F (232°C)
  • 12 cavities
  • Non-stick coating for easy food release and clean-up
  • Industrial grade carbon steel to prevent warping
  • Made without BPA, PFOA and PTFE
  • Carbon steel
Care & Usage:
  • Wash in hot soapy water, dry well before and after each use
  • Handwash recommended
  • Allow the pan to cool before washing
Tips: Do not fill pan to top. Leave room for batter to rise as it bakes. Use only wooden or nylon utensils. Avoid using abrasive cleaners or scouring pads. Never use sharp utensils on pans. Use oven mitts when handling hot bakeware.
Now you can have miniature doughnuts any day of the week—without even leaving the house. With this easy-to-use, 12-cavity pan, you can make regular, gluten-free or vegan mini doughnuts using your favorite recipe. No need to fry these yummy confections—lots of recipes call for baking dough in the oven, giving you a healthier treat.

Details:
  • 10.4" x 7.1" x 0.8" (26.5cm x 18cm x 2cm) overall size
  • Oven safe up to 450°F (232°C)
  • 12 cavities
  • Non-stick coating for easy food release and clean-up
  • Industrial grade carbon steel to prevent warping
  • Made without BPA, PFOA and PTFE
  • Carbon steel
Care & Usage:
  • Wash in hot soapy water, dry well before and after each use
  • Handwash recommended
  • Allow the pan to cool before washing
Tips: Do not fill pan to top. Leave room for batter to rise as it bakes. Use only wooden or nylon utensils. Avoid using abrasive cleaners or scouring pads. Never use sharp utensils on pans. Use oven mitts when handling hot bakeware.
jump
Now you can have miniature doughnuts any day of the week—without even leaving the house. With this easy-to-use, 12-cavity pan, you can make regular, gluten-free or vegan mini doughnuts using your favorite recipe. No need to fry these yummy confections—lots of recipes call for baking dough in the oven, giving you a healthier treat.

Details:
  • 10.4" x 7.1" x 0.8" (26.5cm x 18cm x 2cm) overall size
  • Oven safe up to 450°F (232°C)
  • 12 cavities
  • Non-stick coating for easy food release and clean-up
  • Industrial grade carbon steel to prevent warping
  • Made without BPA, PFOA and PTFE
  • Carbon steel
Care & Usage:
  • Wash in hot soapy water, dry well before and after each use
  • Handwash recommended
  • Allow the pan to cool before washing
Tips: Do not fill pan to top. Leave room for batter to rise as it bakes. Use only wooden or nylon utensils. Avoid using abrasive cleaners or scouring pads. Never use sharp utensils on pans. Use oven mitts when handling hot bakeware.
Now you can have miniature doughnuts any day of the week—without even leaving the house. With this easy-to-use, 12-cavity pan, you can make regular, gluten-free or vegan mini doughnuts using your favorite recipe. No need to fry these yummy confections—lots of recipes call for baking dough in the oven, giving you a healthier treat.

Details:
  • 10.4" x 7.1" x 0.8" (26.5cm x 18cm x 2cm) overall size
  • Oven safe up to 450°F (232°C)
  • 12 cavities
  • Non-stick coating for easy food release and clean-up
  • Industrial grade carbon steel to prevent warping
  • Made without BPA, PFOA and PTFE
  • Carbon steel
Care & Usage:
  • Wash in hot soapy water, dry well before and after each use
  • Handwash recommended
  • Allow the pan to cool before washing
Tips: Do not fill pan to top. Leave room for batter to rise as it bakes. Use only wooden or nylon utensils. Avoid using abrasive cleaners or scouring pads. Never use sharp utensils on pans. Use oven mitts when handling hot bakeware.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Non-Stick Mini Donut Pan by Celebrate It® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value! Exactly what you’d expect. Cute as can be. Perfect for making donuts with my kids that come out well every time!
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mimi doughnuts Perfect size for homemade mini doughnuts. The batter doesn't stick to the pan when it comes to removing them.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect MNI doughnut pan! Perfect mini doughnut size which worked great for school treats! This pan is made with qualiry in mind. i woukd highly recommend this to other buyers.
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan from a great company I had been looking everywhere for a donut pan to make custom donuts!
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make YUMMY doughnuts with icing and sprinkles! My 4 year old granddaughter and I had so much fun making applesauce mini doughnuts with this Wilton pan I gave her as a birthday present. She was excited to decorate them with white icing and colorful sprinkles (her favorite) like the photo on the package. An entertaining learning activity we enjoyed while make a tasty treat, she said, "These are YUMMY like the doughnuts we ate at the apple orchard!"
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute Easy to use and clean. Donuts came out so cute.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Donuts and Mini Cakes!!! I've been having too much fun as of late with this pan. When testing it out the first time, ended up putting in too much batter that I turned them into cups and filled them with apple pie filling (Tastes great with the pumpkin spice version!). Second time and after, made perfect little donuts of different flavors. Coworkers love the size. Not as big as a donut hole and fits their mouth perfectly. My only regret? I need to get a second one to make these little morsels!
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use doughnut pan The mini doughnut pan was easy to use!
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pan! I never baked donuts before and this is the pan to use. It was easy and baked perfect. We had fun with the grandsons.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton mini donut pan This pan makes delightful mini donuts which were appreciated and eaten up quickly!
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute mini donut pans! I had all good intentions of using these mini donut pans but just haven’t gotten to it yet. When I do I will be sure to post a review! I do have to say though I didn’t expect the donuts to be so small as compared to other mini baking sets! I gave 3 stars until I actually use them!
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got this for my I got this for my granddaughter she makes donuts all the time for her kids in the morning and her husband. I love it myself I think it’s a very nice man
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm buying another one!! Love the mini pan!!! Perfect snack size at night and easy to decorate kids love them
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality pan! Great quality pan! Have used it several times. Would certainly recommend
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non-stick! I bought 2 baking pans last week and have already tested them twice. Pros: 2 bites mini doughnuts. Non-stick. Easy to clean. Because of the size - just 10-12 minutes to bake. Healthier - they are not fried. They are perfect! Cons: I bought 2 baking pans, but need 2 more for the recipes I usually use.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from highly recommend I use this to make mini bagels for snacks. High quality. I spray with non-stick spray before filling and when they are done they pop right out. May just have to get a second one!
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for tea parties Cute miniature style. Need to be diligent to fill halfway and time consuming. Rewarding when their finish
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from no :( It was a lot smaller then i thought it would be... i thought it would be half as big as a regular doughnut. :(
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pan! This pan is great! I bought 2 of these pans to make mini donuts for my little ones. It makes great donuts as long as you don’t over fill the cavities. Also you may need to bake the donuts longer to insure the centers are finished. The pan is nonstick and easy to clean. The only thing I would change is to buy this pan bigger in a 20 ct to bake mote at once.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Little Non-Stick Doughnuts The pan made some pretty amazing little doughnuts. They lift up easily and washed/cleaned up easily too with soap and water. The only thing is, the bottom of the doughnut isn't as round as the top when it finished baking.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing The center is too short, the batter must be filled 1/4 of the way up or it no longer makes donuts but mini Bundt cakes. The nonstick surface sticks and needs to be washed after every panful. I'm returning this disappointing product and using a cast iron ebleskiver pan for ball donuts.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Donut maker It doesn’t work very well, they came out to hard, taste is different
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini donut Pan The mini donuts came out so nice and moist. They are a perfect size for a snack or for little ones. My only regret is I didn’t buy additional pans.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mini muffins with holes The pan is made well, but it makes mini muffins with hole, rather than mini doughnuts. I tried several levels of batter with the same results. The tops are round, but the bottoms are not.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great in my toaster oven I bought this to make gluten-free doughnuts for myself (I'm a Celiac) for National Doughnut Day. It worked perfectly in my toaster oven! I used it for 5 batches and it was a breeze to wipe out/respray in between batches. There was zero sticking and my little doughnuts were adorable and delicious. I hope to buy a second pan in the future so I can prep the next whilst the first one bakes.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift selection for the baker! got home and washed it, then used it and the included recipe right away! Made my day to make baked doughnuts.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff I recently purchased the mini donut bake pan, excellent quality, gonna buy some more stuff!
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Mini Pan works great in terms of baking but these mini donuts are just too mini! I bought online and tried to give it by best shot but they are just too small...
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product are great I bought this because I love to bake and enjoy time with my daughter
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great mold but... Mold is great but the receipe at the packaging is not the best.... I'l look further for another one...
Date published: 2017-07-25
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_52
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10225649, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels