NEO CN Gravity-Feed Dual-Action Airbrush

$149.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

NEO CN Gravity-Feed Dual-Action Airbrush

Item # 10366604 
$149.99

NEO CN Gravity-Feed Dual-Action Airbrush

$149.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


The NEO for Iwata BN Airbrush is designed especially for first-time users. The NEO is very affordable, sprays great with an inexpensive compressor, and is backed by the leading company in the airbrush market. The CN features a 0.35mm needle and nozzle combination for finer detail spraying and medium-sized spray patterns and includes interchangeable funnel-shaped cups that make for easy clean up and more efficient paint flow.
 
Details: 
  • 0.35 mm needle and nozzle
  • Includes interchangeable 1/3 and 1/16 fl. oz. cups
The NEO for Iwata BN Airbrush is designed especially for first-time users. The NEO is very affordable, sprays great with an inexpensive compressor, and is backed by the leading company in the airbrush market. The CN features a 0.35mm needle and nozzle combination for finer detail spraying and medium-sized spray patterns and includes interchangeable funnel-shaped cups that make for easy clean up and more efficient paint flow.
 
Details: 
  • 0.35 mm needle and nozzle
  • Includes interchangeable 1/3 and 1/16 fl. oz. cups
jump
The NEO for Iwata BN Airbrush is designed especially for first-time users. The NEO is very affordable, sprays great with an inexpensive compressor, and is backed by the leading company in the airbrush market. The CN features a 0.35mm needle and nozzle combination for finer detail spraying and medium-sized spray patterns and includes interchangeable funnel-shaped cups that make for easy clean up and more efficient paint flow.
 
Details: 
  • 0.35 mm needle and nozzle
  • Includes interchangeable 1/3 and 1/16 fl. oz. cups
The NEO for Iwata BN Airbrush is designed especially for first-time users. The NEO is very affordable, sprays great with an inexpensive compressor, and is backed by the leading company in the airbrush market. The CN features a 0.35mm needle and nozzle combination for finer detail spraying and medium-sized spray patterns and includes interchangeable funnel-shaped cups that make for easy clean up and more efficient paint flow.
 
Details: 
  • 0.35 mm needle and nozzle
  • Includes interchangeable 1/3 and 1/16 fl. oz. cups
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
NEO CN Gravity-Feed Dual-Action Airbrush is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Low flow Good when it's clean. Very frustrating when it's not. Save yourself some time and creative energy and spend a little more for a better airbrush. It has decent action, and straight forward design; however, it gets easily clogged, which is no fun at all. Not a great introduction for first time users.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has all the features Easy to maintain and clean, Dual Action. Have another Neo that is a siphon version but uses too much paint. This uses only the paint I need and does not waste very much.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the best airbrush I've used so far The way it shoots the paint out cause of the gravity flow is awesome
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No problems here !!!!! I have had my Neo for about 4 months now. I ,like a few of the other people here bought it with a 60 per cent off coupon. I love this little guy. This is my third air brush. I have an Eclipse, a Badger Patriot 105 and this Neo. I have had NO problems with the Neo in anyway. As long as you thin your paints down good enough you will have no problems. If you do not like thinning paints buy Vallejo paints, they do not need to be thinned. I use these and they work fine. I also use Testors and and the also work well.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't go wrong with Iwata I have several Badger airbrushes (and love them) but saw this on sale for 60% off (with coupon) at Michaels so I picked one up. I've heard others in the hobby community rave about Iwata airbrushes, and they are right. Solid construction, easy to maintain, and works great overall.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Airbrush for the price It is very hard to leave that comfort zone. I have been using the Aztek A470 airbrush for almost 20 years. The purists call the Aztek the ''Azcrap'' but I knock on wood and true story, I have a modelling studio with 5 Azteks A470 in plastic and one version in metal. I also have a my disposal a Badger Velocity which is a good airbrush. Now to the Iwata Neo: Back in January 2017 my wife surprised me with this airbrush after using a 60% off coupon. It went without using it for almost 2 weeks until I finally got the braided hose. I was in awe at how the Iwata Neo worked our with the same paint brands that I have been using for years with my Azteks and Badger also available at Michaels. The trigger has a spongy and very fluid feel to it. This is very ice on long painting sessions. The double action mode works flawlessly out of the box. I leave my paints a good 10 to 15 minutes in the cup while painting model kit sub-assemblies. So far, I can NOT report any clogging other reviewers are reporting. I'm using it with paints from at least 6 manufacturers either enamel or acrylic. I would have NO trouble recommending the Iwata Neo to a newbie. As with *any* airbrush, there is a learning curve. There's is also a learning curve on how to thin your paints. These 2 combined takes time and practice. Cleaning your IWATA NEO. An airbrush is a simple principle, yet it is a precision tool. One must have this in mind when cleaning it. Have a nice free of clutter area when cleaning your Iwata (or any airbrush) be careful with the needle especially when removing and/or re-inserting it. Try as much as you can to do it in a straight line. I use lacquer thinner for cleaning. Before painting I use a bit of airbrush cleaner -available at Michaels- before pouring paint in the cup and spray away. This will lube a bit the inside and break the tension between the paint and the metal. For the price, this airbrush works without a hitch and gets my 5 STARS. I'm considering a second one with a .5 needle to spray primer. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! PS, Whatever you do, get the braided hose instead of the plastic one. Also it is a god idea to have handy an extra needle. All artist do ;)
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent Staring Point This brush is a decent entrance to the airbrush world. However it is fragile and clogs/splatters paint easily.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT BUY Ive owned a couple of airbrushes, and I have to recommend that if you plan on cleaning this thing (if you dont, you shouldnt buy an airbrush period), you DONT buy this. Never before have I seen a more fragile piece of equipment that clogged so often. And nothing is more infuriating than a simple machine that just wont do its job. Stick with a Badger or Patriot, much better. After all that, I will say that after the first nozzle broke, Iwatta did hook me up with another, but shortly afterwords the brush had a catastrophic internal failure and I just gave up. Ill be sticking with my Patriot.
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good way to start I broke a small part on my eclipse airbrush but needed to finish a project so I picked up a neo, it clogs up and changes its spray pattern as the paint builds up in the nozzle but it would be good for a small project not needing fine detail. Anything bigger or needing precise detail I would spend the extra on an eclipse, I am returning the neo to get a spare eclipse because of the constant need for cleaning.
Date published: 2016-06-04
  • y_2020, m_8, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10366604, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels