Necessities™ Super Value Foam Brush Pack By Artist's Loft™

$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Necessities™ Super Value Foam Brush Pack By Artist's Loft™

Item # 10552921 
$7.99

Promotions


40% Off One Regular Price Item with code 40524274 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Necessities™ Super Value Foam Brush Pack By Artist's Loft™

$7.99

Promotions


40% Off One Regular Price Item with code 40524274 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Bring your painting, staining and various art projects to life with these versatile foam brushes by Artist's Loft. This set is great for a wide variety of applications and is ideal for staining and varnishing on your art surfaces.

Details:
  • Includes 22 assorted foam brushes and rollers
  • For varnishing, staining and painting
Contents:
  • 2 foam rollers (3")
  • 4 extra large foam brushes (3")
  • 4 large foam brushes (2")
  • 4 medium foam brushes (1.5")
  • 5 small foam brushes (1")
  • 3 sponged tipped applicators
Bring your painting, staining and various art projects to life with these versatile foam brushes by Artist's Loft. This set is great for a wide variety of applications and is ideal for staining and varnishing on your art surfaces.

Details:
  • Includes 22 assorted foam brushes and rollers
  • For varnishing, staining and painting
Contents:
  • 2 foam rollers (3")
  • 4 extra large foam brushes (3")
  • 4 large foam brushes (2")
  • 4 medium foam brushes (1.5")
  • 5 small foam brushes (1")
  • 3 sponged tipped applicators
jump
Bring your painting, staining and various art projects to life with these versatile foam brushes by Artist's Loft. This set is great for a wide variety of applications and is ideal for staining and varnishing on your art surfaces.

Details:
  • Includes 22 assorted foam brushes and rollers
  • For varnishing, staining and painting
Contents:
  • 2 foam rollers (3")
  • 4 extra large foam brushes (3")
  • 4 large foam brushes (2")
  • 4 medium foam brushes (1.5")
  • 5 small foam brushes (1")
  • 3 sponged tipped applicators
Bring your painting, staining and various art projects to life with these versatile foam brushes by Artist's Loft. This set is great for a wide variety of applications and is ideal for staining and varnishing on your art surfaces.

Details:
  • Includes 22 assorted foam brushes and rollers
  • For varnishing, staining and painting
Contents:
  • 2 foam rollers (3")
  • 4 extra large foam brushes (3")
  • 4 large foam brushes (2")
  • 4 medium foam brushes (1.5")
  • 5 small foam brushes (1")
  • 3 sponged tipped applicators
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Necessities™ Super Value Foam Brush Pack By Artist's Loft™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 259.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice value Used for paint party. Good variety.
Date published: 2023-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap option, good quality for paper/canvas I got these for a physically rough project which ultimately tore these up. But I don’t believe that was a reflection on quality. These seem to be a great quality, but probably would not survive a second use.
Date published: 2023-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All brushes are weak and can be only used once It is good set for 1 time use
Date published: 2023-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foam Will Take You New Places! Foam applicators are fabulous!
Date published: 2023-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foam Brushes Worked wonderfully for my project.
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Great for what I do an it’s a value pack
Date published: 2023-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic purchase! These apply smoothly and are easy to use. I love these and they're one of my staples when creating!
Date published: 2023-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Variety is the Spice of Life I like the variety in this value pack. I’ve only used the roller so far to add paint to a canvas board before using a stenciled design and rub on transfer and it did the job as expected.
Date published: 2023-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brushes galore this is a great product for a great price
Date published: 2023-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap and Good! I purchased this item to work with pastel powders. There are lots of brushes included so I can use one for each color without having to worry about color contamination. The price was quite reasonable and, if I have any talent (or luck), creating a masterpiece is only a matter of time!
Date published: 2023-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality decline but still best foam brushes around Absolutely, here's a shorter version: Title: Quality Decline in Recent Batches of Foam Brushes Review: Over the past few months, I've observed a decline in the quality of these foam brushes. Previously, they would endure multiple uses while staining furniture with water-based stains. However, their durability has significantly decreased, now lasting only half as long as before. Despite this setback, these brushes remain unmatched for applying water-based stains. Their performance is still commendable compared to other options. Yet, it's disheartening to witness the deterioration from the previous high standard. I would have preferred a price increase to maintain the original quality, rather than compromising on their effectiveness. In summary, these foam brushes are still the top choice for water-based stains, but their recent decline in quality is disappointing. A return to their former durability, even with a higher cost, would be well worth it.
Date published: 2023-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price! Great price for quantity.
Date published: 2023-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’d recommend to anyone who enjoys being artistic I love using these. Easy to use and clean!
Date published: 2023-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Value 22 piece foam tool paint set Very affordable versatile set. For any surface project or small detail. Lasted well through projects intended for and I will be purchasing again.
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy yourself a set Love foam brushes to begin with! I use these for everything, artwork, staining ,touch ups on wall and baseboards ! So when I was looking for a foam brush at Michaels and found Super Value 22 piece set had to buy! In the past have to admit some of the brushes I have bought have been worthless ,(at other stores )not holding paint well, streaking both on canvas and wall. Forget about getting a second use! So you can't blame me for wondering If the brushes hold medium well or would fall apart after first cleaning . Honestly these are some of the best I have Ever bought! Buy yourself a set You will love them!
Date published: 2023-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set Great all around set
Date published: 2023-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great throw aways Great variety & price. Great for one time uses. Throw away and done!
Date published: 2023-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cheap and easy to use The rollers were cheap and easy to use for simple crafts, but didn’t seem sturdy for heavy duty items or long lasting
Date published: 2023-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from cheap These are cheap... and cheaply made. Rollers break within 3min of using
Date published: 2023-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tool. It’s worked great for my paintings.
Date published: 2023-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great assortment for a variety of surfaces I enjoy the variety of different tools in this package to be able to execute different style of painting on my canvas; love all the different shapes and sizes allowing room for easy application throughout different surfaces and corners
Date published: 2023-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Perfect value pack for any type of application
Date published: 2023-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Inexpensive. I got it them prime some panels. Didnt really want to buy so many, i just needed 1 or 2 tops. But overall the price was low enough for me to just go ahead with the purchase. Sure ill be using them all sooner or later.
Date published: 2023-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Great quality. Variety pieces which is great for a group of ppl
Date published: 2023-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Foam brushes Very nice just what I needed
Date published: 2023-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job! Very useful, get the job done. I’ve mainly used with acrylic paints, easy to clean.
Date published: 2023-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the effect I was looking for. I use these on some abstract paintings when I’m looking for more impressionistic look. It is easy to blend the colors with these and it has a different effect than the brush strokes.
Date published: 2023-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Good product
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Built well and work great with my acrylic paints
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice paintbrushes These were a great price for what I needed. They worked very well for my project I was creating.
Date published: 2023-02-12
  • y_2024, m_5, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_134, tr_125
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10552921, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels