Navy Two-Toned Hydrangea Stem by Ashland®

$12.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Navy Two-Toned Hydrangea Stem by Ashland®

Item # 10501504 
$12.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Navy Two-Toned Hydrangea Stem by Ashland®

$12.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Pair this beautiful hydrangea stem by Ashland with your favorite ceramic vase to create a stunning décor accent for your mantelpiece. You can also use this stem to accentuate your DIY bouquet or centerpiece.

Details:
  • Navy
  • 28"
  • Polyester, plastic and wire
Pair this beautiful hydrangea stem by Ashland with your favorite ceramic vase to create a stunning décor accent for your mantelpiece. You can also use this stem to accentuate your DIY bouquet or centerpiece.

Details:
  • Navy
  • 28"
  • Polyester, plastic and wire
jump
Pair this beautiful hydrangea stem by Ashland with your favorite ceramic vase to create a stunning décor accent for your mantelpiece. You can also use this stem to accentuate your DIY bouquet or centerpiece.

Details:
  • Navy
  • 28"
  • Polyester, plastic and wire
Pair this beautiful hydrangea stem by Ashland with your favorite ceramic vase to create a stunning décor accent for your mantelpiece. You can also use this stem to accentuate your DIY bouquet or centerpiece.

Details:
  • Navy
  • 28"
  • Polyester, plastic and wire
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Navy Two-Toned Hydrangea Stem by Ashland® is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 180.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High end stem Great quality and perfect size and color
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wedding flowers This made a perfect but simple bridesmaid addition
Date published: 2023-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors at good price Not overly expensive to use at cemetery to remember a loved one
Date published: 2023-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality flowers Beautiful and grey quality
Date published: 2023-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Gorgeous Beautiful! Good price Good quality
Date published: 2023-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue flower Was exactly what I needed
Date published: 2023-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flower review Beautiful shade of blue. Used it for a centerpiece for a birthday party/family reunion.
Date published: 2023-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Bought to put with a 4th of July display. Perfect!
Date published: 2023-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blue Hydrangea Absolutely stunning color. Looked amazing mixed in with light blue hydrangeas. Excellent product.
Date published: 2023-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full and lush hydrangeas! I am a wreath maker (as my side hustle) and I have always loved the selection of flowers at Michael’s. This hydrangea is full and lush and was a perfect match for the colors I was using!
Date published: 2023-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice paint Good quality of paint
Date published: 2023-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Navy Hydrangeas ! Such a beautiful color!
Date published: 2023-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautiful and unreal When I tell you these flowers are extremely beautiful the way it looks in person will amaze you and catch your eye quick
Date published: 2023-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A SINGLE FLOWER IN A SMALL INDIVIDUAL VASE MY FAVORITE COLOR IS COBALT BLUE.....I STICK THIS FAUX FLOWER IN A SMALL INDIVIDUAL VASE. LOOKS GREAT.
Date published: 2023-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The choice of flowers is unbelievable The outstanding color
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flower was perfect Moderately easy to gut with wire cutters. Price was eh the Blue color was perfect
Date published: 2022-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I need to buy two more of those tomorrow November I need to buy two more of those tomorrow November 22 of 22
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely flowers Beautiful
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Blues Beautiful color. I used them for a project at school, when I could not locate the kind of flowers I needed at Michael’s. These flowers saved me. They were instrumental making my costume work.
Date published: 2022-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant, certainly doesnt give you the blues Vibrant Color, looked amazing with our table setting.
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant colors Prefect for the bouquet I made. Very full and gorgeous color.
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Beauty of it all Flowers are a great accent in the home
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful wreath!! Works in many different projects
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Blue flowers I bought these flowers to make the centerpiece’s for my husband’s 50th birthday party and they wer beautiful
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Navy Hydrangea Stem The color was a deep saturated blue. Really popped in my arrangement.
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful flowers Got these for the red white and blue decor. Very pretty, and looks real
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright blue color Blue blossoms very large enough for what I had in mind, and the color was great.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stunning color A beautiful addition with my red and white flower to make a patriotic bouquet.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color Beautiful, it brought my flower arrangement the right pop of blue.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for 4th of July The flowers are beautiful. Made a nice arrangement.
Date published: 2022-06-23
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_80
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10501504, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels