Nature Center Butterflies by Ashland®

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Nature Center Butterflies by Ashland®

Item # 10128787 
$3.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Nature Center Butterflies by Ashland®

$3.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Make alluring additions to your indoor decor, floral arrangements or wedding bouquets with these Nature Center Butterflies by Ashland®. You can easily attach these butterflies to curtains, centerpieces or wedding cakes as they come with a wire on their underside.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • Mini
  • Includes 3 pieces
Make alluring additions to your indoor decor, floral arrangements or wedding bouquets with these Nature Center Butterflies by Ashland®. You can easily attach these butterflies to curtains, centerpieces or wedding cakes as they come with a wire on their underside.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • Mini
  • Includes 3 pieces
jump
Make alluring additions to your indoor decor, floral arrangements or wedding bouquets with these Nature Center Butterflies by Ashland®. You can easily attach these butterflies to curtains, centerpieces or wedding cakes as they come with a wire on their underside.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • Mini
  • Includes 3 pieces
Make alluring additions to your indoor decor, floral arrangements or wedding bouquets with these Nature Center Butterflies by Ashland®. You can easily attach these butterflies to curtains, centerpieces or wedding cakes as they come with a wire on their underside.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • Mini
  • Includes 3 pieces
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Nature Center Butterflies by Ashland® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 117.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quatro Need at least 4 in a pack but they were well crafted and did not fall apart.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butterflies These butterflies really brightened up my garden
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent They struggle to stay attached but in the end great toys for my cats when they fall off my walls xD
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Butterfly Stems Cute butterflies! Not as bright in color as I thought, but they work well for where I wanted them.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nature Center Butterflies Love these for decorating!!!
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small butterflies beautiful colors & reasonably priced.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These butterflies help draw attention to my work. Beautiful and really make my projects stand out.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nature center butterflies The colors of these butterflies are unbelievable
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Butterfly Accents I love these butterflies! I have used them to accent wooden flower planters I designed with my Cricut. I have given the planters as gifts and the recipents absolutely love them!
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nature center butterflies They were like feathers popped off my wreath they were beautiful
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butterflies by Ashland They are beautiful and are fun in my fairy gardens.
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed with Butterflies I was disappointed with the color and type of material it was made from. The pic shows different brighter colors what I got was mostly beige colored ones. The material is not sturdy. My grandson has already broke a wing off.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely butterflies, terrible wires! These are lovely and worked perfectly in my design. The negative is that the pins affixed to the butterflies are simply useless. I didn't need the pins, so it wasn't an issue but if you were counting on those thin, hardly attached wires to display the butterflies, you are going to quickly be frustrated with them disconnecting or breaking.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ashland Butterflies They are pretty and perfect for the craft I'm using them for.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Butterflies metal stems comes out too easy
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful butterflies Very cute in my fairy garden
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for a wood welcome door sign, recommend Cute butterflies
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Butterflies Great for a fairy garden
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nature Butterfies Very pretty inside of jar with moss and small flower arrangement
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butterfly beautiful! Look beautiful on my project .
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Butterflies I just love these delicate little creatures. I like to use embellishments in my art sometimes and these are perfect. Brilliant colors and just real enough looking to add a touch of elegance to any project.
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colors So cute! Got these for a project for my sister. They are very well put together and have beautiful colors!
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little butterflies These little butterflies are so cute and almost look real. I am using them on spring gnomes I am making for friends
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from added a little spark to a flower arrangement very real looking butterflys
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nature Center Butterflies Beautiful! Nice colors and size.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Absolutely beautiful loved the details
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brightened everyone's day! These were bright and ethereal looking faux butterflies that I used to decorate the Senior Center dining tables. The Seniors loved the bright colors and these were something different and Spring like. The colors brightened up everyone's day. the wire posts were easy to position the butterfly.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fairy wings Love these! Cant wait to use them on my skeletons for fairy wings!
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butterflies for wreaths Very nice and easy to work with
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as nice as the picture Butterflies are not as detailed, colorful or as bright as the picture. Very lackluster. If I saw these in the store I would not have purchased them. Overall, okay for the price if you don't expect much.
Date published: 2022-02-21
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_62
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10128787, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels