Nature Center Butterflies by Ashland®

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Nature Center Butterflies by Ashland®

Item # 10128787 
$3.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Nature Center Butterflies by Ashland®

$3.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Make alluring additions to your indoor decor, floral arrangements or wedding bouquets with these Nature Center Butterflies by Ashland®. You can easily attach these butterflies to curtains, centerpieces or wedding cakes as they come with a wire on their underside.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • Mini
  • Includes 3 pieces
Make alluring additions to your indoor decor, floral arrangements or wedding bouquets with these Nature Center Butterflies by Ashland®. You can easily attach these butterflies to curtains, centerpieces or wedding cakes as they come with a wire on their underside.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • Mini
  • Includes 3 pieces
jump
Make alluring additions to your indoor decor, floral arrangements or wedding bouquets with these Nature Center Butterflies by Ashland®. You can easily attach these butterflies to curtains, centerpieces or wedding cakes as they come with a wire on their underside.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • Mini
  • Includes 3 pieces
Make alluring additions to your indoor decor, floral arrangements or wedding bouquets with these Nature Center Butterflies by Ashland®. You can easily attach these butterflies to curtains, centerpieces or wedding cakes as they come with a wire on their underside.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • Mini
  • Includes 3 pieces
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Nature Center Butterflies by Ashland® is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 131.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nature Center Butterflies Beautiful! Nice colors and size.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Absolutely beautiful loved the details
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brightened everyone's day! These were bright and ethereal looking faux butterflies that I used to decorate the Senior Center dining tables. The Seniors loved the bright colors and these were something different and Spring like. The colors brightened up everyone's day. the wire posts were easy to position the butterfly.
Date published: 2022-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fairy wings Love these! Cant wait to use them on my skeletons for fairy wings!
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butterflies for wreaths Very nice and easy to work with
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as nice as the picture Butterflies are not as detailed, colorful or as bright as the picture. Very lackluster. If I saw these in the store I would not have purchased them. Overall, okay for the price if you don't expect much.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute butterflies add great accent to your craft p. I love these little butterflies. They come in multiple colors and add a cute accent to my decorations.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cake decor So pretty as decor for my daughters cake.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Looked beautiful on daughter's Sweet 16 dress
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute colors Cute but I wish I could bend the wings a bit more
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nature Butterflies Nice looking and good quality. Nice touch yo any flower arrangement.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butterflies!! Love the butterflies! We keep our small Christmas tree up all year long, changing out the theme seasonally. Saw these butterflies and loved them for our summer theme!
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decorative Butterflies These butterflies are a nice small size to attach to artwork for decoration.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty but not as pictured I ordered 4 packages expecting to get all blue and white butterflies. I received 1 package of blue and white. The other 3 were green and tan. I was disappointed in the colors. Product is okay. But the description should say there are other colors and apparently you don’t get to choose what colors you want.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butterflies Sweet little butterflies. Great price.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Picture and item differ Picture shows blue butterflies.. I received tan and brown.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Picture shows blue butterflies but I got purple! Wrong color so I can’t use them they are cute but wrong color scheme
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michaels The cashiers were absolutely wonderful knowledgeable and took my coupon. Love your store in Washington PA. I love scrapbooking and look for all the newest products clearances and I always get my day planner everyb July, they are the best.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the touch Bought them for my fairy garden and they were absolutely perfect and beautiful. They added just he right touch
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Customer Bought these beautiful butterflies to add a touch spring and summer to a beautiful mother's day wreath.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Beautiful, gorgeous colors...feel is good quality love them all
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butterfly's Used these butterfly's to make my teapot garden and I loved them they look beautiful
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful... These butterflies are beautiful, but I only gave it 3 stars due to the fact that they fall off the metal stem and are not stable. Another point is that the antenna fell off of one of them for no reason at all... They are delicate and if not handled right you may break them easily...
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butterflies Used as a decoration in a succulent potted plant. Very cute addition to the gift
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butterfly embellishments These work well for my mixed media projects. I detach the clip and sometimes add more color to the wings. Wings appear delicate but very durable.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful on bottles! I do a lot of crafts with glass bottles and these are a wonderful accent when I use them!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from butterflies by ashland Made such a difference in my wreath they look like real butterflies
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Butterflies! These butterflies are so cute! I am making a kitty and butterflies mason jar candle holder for my daughter and these butterflies are just perfect!
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quinceanera butterfly Best product and quality and not expensive... Love it
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butterfly beauties The butterflies were perfect in my two arrangements. I did have a hard time getting them off of the card but once I did they fit into the arrangement easily.
Date published: 2016-03-26
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_68
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10128787, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels