Natural Wooden Round Beads, 15mm by Bead Landing™

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Natural Wooden Round Beads, 15mm by Bead Landing™

Item # 10547882 
$6.99

Natural Wooden Round Beads, 15mm by Bead Landing™

$6.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Use these natural round wooden beads by Bead Landing to make beautiful bracelets. You can paint them in vibrant colours, then team them with shimmering rhinestone spacers. 

Details:
  • Natural
  • 15 mm bead size
  • 12" (30.48 cm) string length
  • Includes 20 beads
  • 100% wood
Use these natural round wooden beads by Bead Landing to make beautiful bracelets. You can paint them in vibrant colours, then team them with shimmering rhinestone spacers. 

Details:
  • Natural
  • 15 mm bead size
  • 12" (30.48 cm) string length
  • Includes 20 beads
  • 100% wood
jump
Use these natural round wooden beads by Bead Landing to make beautiful bracelets. You can paint them in vibrant colours, then team them with shimmering rhinestone spacers. 

Details:
  • Natural
  • 15 mm bead size
  • 12" (30.48 cm) string length
  • Includes 20 beads
  • 100% wood
Use these natural round wooden beads by Bead Landing to make beautiful bracelets. You can paint them in vibrant colours, then team them with shimmering rhinestone spacers. 

Details:
  • Natural
  • 15 mm bead size
  • 12" (30.48 cm) string length
  • Includes 20 beads
  • 100% wood
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Natural Wooden Round Beads, 15mm by Bead Landing™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden Beads Prefec t what I bought them for.
Date published: 2022-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them! love them! Easy to paint and string
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bead review The beads were perfect for my project
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gnomes Noses! I used these beads for noses on gnome ornaments. Perfect size
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural beads Beautiful round hard beads
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden Beads met all expectations. These wooden beads were just what I wanted for my latest project. They are of great quality.
Date published: 2022-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden round beads. Painted and used with the Jasper Nuggets. Great size for what I need.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beads Great “white washed” finish on beads.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from beads can paint any color I need
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price I love these beads, so natural and a good price. I use them to make a nose for my gnomes.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right touch I attached this to the back of door signs! Nicely made. It was just the right touch!
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plain Jane I got these to cover with fabric for a necklace I saw a tutorial on how to make.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Farmhouse Decor! Perfect for decor! These are amazing! Get a minimum of three bunches for the perfect amount!
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great beads! Great quality beads.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicely made beads Perfect for macrame projects
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wood beads Nice beads for adding a pop to an ornament or keychain
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great beads Just what I was looking for to make homemade ornaments!
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bead for crafting used these to make christmas ornaments.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds a little extra for ornament Prefect size pairing for ornament
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again Great deal and great product! They worked perfectly for making my orange slice garland to decorate for Christmas. Fits a jute twine with ease.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural wooden round beads, 15mm Really like theses wood beads, nice size.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beads used as a hanger, so many possibilities. These beads work perfect for my tree ornaments.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful beads for crafting Nicely milled, smooth surfaces
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great Use for garland. They paint nicely. Have bought multiple times.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beads! Love them! Exactly as expected
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Wooden Beads My daughter colored the wooden beads white and green and they look really cute!
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bracelet Added it to a bracelet i made
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden beads This product worked very well with my project … I would buy again
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful neutral color I was very pleased how distinctive these beads look. The color is consistent and stands out for being a ‘neutral.’ High quality. I bought these on sale and went back for more. I would still buy these at full price.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for decorative and jewelry use The beads are so easy to paint. I used Michael's Craft Smart paints. The possibilities are endless. So much fun!
Date published: 2021-09-12
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_45
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10547882, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels