Natural Jute Rope by Ashland™

$8.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Natural Jute Rope by Ashland™

Item # 10347682 
$8.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Natural Jute Rope by Ashland™

$8.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Use this Rope by Ashland to add a rustic charm to your home décor. You can pair it with flowers, twigs and bamboo sticks for lovely visual appeal. It is also perfect for hanging lanterns.

Details:
  • Natural colored jute rope
  • 0.2" x 15ft. (7mm x 4.5m)
Use this Rope by Ashland to add a rustic charm to your home décor. You can pair it with flowers, twigs and bamboo sticks for lovely visual appeal. It is also perfect for hanging lanterns.

Details:
  • Natural colored jute rope
  • 0.2" x 15ft. (7mm x 4.5m)
jump
Use this Rope by Ashland to add a rustic charm to your home décor. You can pair it with flowers, twigs and bamboo sticks for lovely visual appeal. It is also perfect for hanging lanterns.

Details:
  • Natural colored jute rope
  • 0.2" x 15ft. (7mm x 4.5m)
Use this Rope by Ashland to add a rustic charm to your home décor. You can pair it with flowers, twigs and bamboo sticks for lovely visual appeal. It is also perfect for hanging lanterns.

Details:
  • Natural colored jute rope
  • 0.2" x 15ft. (7mm x 4.5m)
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Natural Jute Rope by Ashland™ is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 155.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! Beautiful touch to my classroom projects.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly suitable, It describes it First of all that it is available in your stores. It is a fine looking rope that is soft, yet sturdy and is suitable for just simply tying a box or a bag or hanging birdhouses and ornaments
Date published: 2022-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for crafting projects sturdy and beautiful designed rope
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rustic rope you’re looking for? Easy to work with and didn’t come unfrayed
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and Ease Original quality of roping gives an authentic look to any project. It’s ease of use aides in the decision for me to use it again and again.
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice rope I used this rope to help me hang up quotes in my office. It looks really cute.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't frey Loved the jute rope. It didn't frey even after cutting and separating it. It was great quality.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy rope This rope was just the right look and strengh to hang my solar outdoor lanterns on. Love em!
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy This ! Wonderful addition I didn’t know I needed until I added it !
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural Jute Rope by Ashland. This product is soft to the touch & that makes it easy to work with. Easy to braid & mold.
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great rope Perfect for our diy project
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made crafting rope Well made crafting rope
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ocean Fun Perfect for "Sea" crafts
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jute Rope Good quality rooe. Worked well for my project.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy for crafting Easy to use and great for crafting
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Perfect for door hanger Perfect for the purpose I bought it for (decorative door hanger)
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to add to plain planting pots Great to add to plain planting pots
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jute Rope I purchased this rope to decorate a piece of furniture that I painted. Nice color and texture.
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jute Rope by Ashland easy to handle and shape to form needed
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jute rope Exactly what I needed. Used it to make a rope handle.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Just what i wanted for a project
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for crafting Easy to use. Looks very nice. Stays put when glued. This rope was used for cement doorstops to wrap around the base to protect the doors. It looks nice and prevents damage.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Worked great for what I needed! Easy to work with.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy rope for a garland I used this to make a garland for a woodland themed baby shower. Just what I needed.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rope Love this for rustic projects.
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Great quality and quantity for the price
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Natural! Looks great
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Material is strong Material is strong and perfect for hanging my large Christmas outdoor ornament !!
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect rope for wreath The rope was the perfect size, color, length I needed for my western themed wreath. It was easy to work with and looks great!
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic looking for sea-based projects. Just like the life-size version. Daughter ised as sailor rope for her Ret. Navy Dad.
Date published: 2021-12-16
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_94
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10347682, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels