Multi-Surface Premium Chalky Acrylic Paint by Craft Smart®, 8 oz.

$11.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Multi-Surface Premium Chalky Acrylic Paint by Craft Smart®, 8 oz.

Item # 10394129 
$11.49

Multi-Surface Premium Chalky Acrylic Paint by Craft Smart®, 8 oz.

$11.49

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Decorate frames, shelves and other home decor pieces using this multi-surface premium chalky acrylic paint by Craft Smart. Perfect for home decor projects, this paint can be used on a variety of surfaces, such as wood, glass and ceramic. You can use it to color block terra cotta pots or add updated color to attic finds.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8 fl. oz. (236.5 ml)
  • Nontoxic
  • AP certified
Decorate frames, shelves and other home decor pieces using this multi-surface premium chalky acrylic paint by Craft Smart. Perfect for home decor projects, this paint can be used on a variety of surfaces, such as wood, glass and ceramic. You can use it to color block terra cotta pots or add updated color to attic finds.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8 fl. oz. (236.5 ml)
  • Nontoxic
  • AP certified
jump
Decorate frames, shelves and other home decor pieces using this multi-surface premium chalky acrylic paint by Craft Smart. Perfect for home decor projects, this paint can be used on a variety of surfaces, such as wood, glass and ceramic. You can use it to color block terra cotta pots or add updated color to attic finds.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8 fl. oz. (236.5 ml)
  • Nontoxic
  • AP certified
Decorate frames, shelves and other home decor pieces using this multi-surface premium chalky acrylic paint by Craft Smart. Perfect for home decor projects, this paint can be used on a variety of surfaces, such as wood, glass and ceramic. You can use it to color block terra cotta pots or add updated color to attic finds.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 8 fl. oz. (236.5 ml)
  • Nontoxic
  • AP certified
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Multi-Surface Premium Chalky Acrylic Paint by Craft Smart®, 8 oz. is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Gold wishes Gold took several layers to cover a dark backgroung. Did not get the results I was looking for. Could have been user error, but in the end used a different product.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes on nicely I've always used Apple or folkart acrylic. This chalk paint goes on thickly and usually I can get good coverage with just one coat. Looks beautiful with a single coat of water based poly-urethane on it.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great.coverage, horrible smell Two coat coverage. But the smell was really a huge turn off
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chalk paint It works great! Nice coverage but lumpy when opened. Shake stir and had to add some water to the jar.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Chalky acrylic paint I was disappointed in the color, it was more pink than red.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not pleased I applied SEVERAL coats for a crafting project and it still somehow peeled right off the board. Not impressed at all.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good paint Love the paint covers really good but it has a horrible smell till it dries
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Color Very pleased with this paint. I painted two glass jars and they came out real pretty. Then I wrapped the neck of the jar with a natural color twine and attached a peach and pink crepe paper flower I made. I use the jars for my paint brushes.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hesitant at first, but satisfied w final product After reading some of the reviews I was torn. What swayed me was I had a 40% off one regular priced item which made this paint only cost me around 4$. My husband and I refinished some furniture in our bedroom. We were so happy with the product i went and bought two more bottles! I highly recommend this product. We actually are starting two more projects and I plan on using this brand just in a different color. I only had to apply 1 coat for such a smooth and even finish but could of done two for a more darker looker!
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice texture Love the color. Gets darker with each layer. Love the texture.
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Product is easy to use. You will love the result. Paint applies easily. I was very happy with the finished product
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color! Perfect for distressing I used this paint for refinishing and distressing an old chair. It was perfect!
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is amazing! Just one coat and voila! My project looks amazing!
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality finish This brand of paint provides a great quality finish upon completion. It took 2 coats to cover completely on my dark finish project. It made the distressing look original. I finished this with the clear wax by the same company. This is my 3rd project using this product! I highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi-Surface Pain I love using this paint for my artwork. It shows off my work wonderfully!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice quality for vintage charm This product has worked well for some vintage products
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coverage! Has great coverage. A little on the thick side, but a little bit of water and a good shake thins it out perfectly.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chalk paint I like working with chalk paint covers nicely & dries quickly.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS PAINT I love this paint. I've used several top brands including Annie Sloan, and this paint rates right up there with them all. Best value!!
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Metallic is BAD I purchased the silver metallic chalky finish paint. The instructions included stirring the paint. This is because it separates and I think the metallic powder settles to the bottom. It's very difficult to stir. It is very sticky paint and will come off if you start putting on the second coat too quickly. I found I needed more than 2 hours between coats. Then, when I started to apply the wax after two coats of paint and at least 12 hours of drying time, the wax was completely pulling up the paint. I am stuck in the middle of the project, unsure of what to do and if I should keep going. I have painted using the non-metallic versions of this same paint, and did not find it sticky and lumpy like the metallic. DO NOT BUY THE METALLIC COLORS.
Date published: 2016-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I had gotten the black chalkboard paint and it was absolutely wonderful, I had got an old chalkboard sign from a restaurant for my brothers engagment party and it is old and the writing on the board wouldn't come off. One coat of the paint covered the old chalk perfectly but I used two coats just to be sure and it's a beautiful finish, no chunks no bumps, very very smooth.
Date published: 2016-05-09
  • y_2021, m_4, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10394133, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels