Multi-Surface Fine Tip Premium Paint Pen by Craft Smart®

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Multi-Surface Fine Tip Premium Paint Pen by Craft Smart®

Item # 10370035 
$5.99

Multi-Surface Fine Tip Premium Paint Pen by Craft Smart®

$5.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Get quality control at an affordable price with this premium oil-based paint pen. Quick drying and permanent, this fine tip marker provides opaque coverage on a full range of surfaces, including glass, metal, wood, plastic, porcelain and stone. The paint marker is also colour-compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paints, so your creative options are endless!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Fine tip
  • Opaque
  • Oil based
  • Permanent
  • Compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paints
  • AP certified 
Get quality control at an affordable price with this premium oil-based paint pen. Quick drying and permanent, this fine tip marker provides opaque coverage on a full range of surfaces, including glass, metal, wood, plastic, porcelain and stone. The paint marker is also colour-compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paints, so your creative options are endless!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Fine tip
  • Opaque
  • Oil based
  • Permanent
  • Compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paints
  • AP certified 
jump
Get quality control at an affordable price with this premium oil-based paint pen. Quick drying and permanent, this fine tip marker provides opaque coverage on a full range of surfaces, including glass, metal, wood, plastic, porcelain and stone. The paint marker is also colour-compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paints, so your creative options are endless!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Fine tip
  • Opaque
  • Oil based
  • Permanent
  • Compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paints
  • AP certified 
Get quality control at an affordable price with this premium oil-based paint pen. Quick drying and permanent, this fine tip marker provides opaque coverage on a full range of surfaces, including glass, metal, wood, plastic, porcelain and stone. The paint marker is also colour-compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paints, so your creative options are endless!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Fine tip
  • Opaque
  • Oil based
  • Permanent
  • Compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paints
  • AP certified 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Craft Smart® Multi-Surface Premium Paint Pen, Fine Tip is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Worked great for the activity I was doing and would recommend it
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Used product on plastic ornament Takes a few coats on the plastic ornament but overall gets the job done!
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Works great! Writes very smoothly. Highly reccomend
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't bleed I needed something that wouldn't bleed under a shellac finish. Sharpies and other "permanent" markers do because they are alcohol based. This paint pen worked beautifully for me.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not impressed Paid nearly $5 for this pen and there was hardly any paint in them. I couldn’t even use it to finish outlining my baby shower decorations because there was so little paint.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SURPRISINGLY GOOD PRODUCT Disappointed by the Sharpie version that sprays everywhere when shaken and hardly has any ink, I decided to give these guys a shot. I got the extra fine, fine and chisel points in black and so far they have been amazing. Pigment is rich and highly opaque and one pen has lasted me for three 12 x 12 highly intricate mandalas. It doesn't spray everywhere when shaken and the flow is steady with no annoying "vomiting" effect when pressed too hard. You definitively get your bang for your buck with these guys. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flow The paint came out smooth and the fine tip allowed for great control over the details in my project.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works beautifully This marker works well for qorking on paint and wood. Its very smooth and shiny
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I wasn't prepared for the smell I couldn't test this pen before I bought it, it was in a wrapper, and don't think I'll use it much. It has a very strong odor. [I work with alcohol inks, so I'm pretty used to some smell, and work in a well-vertilated area.] The pen doesn't dry very fast. It also puddles on paper.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for making signs! I used this to outline letters on a wooden sign. Worked perfectly. Created a medium thick line. Consistent flow so there were no breaks in the paint. Does have a slight sheen when dry. Can definitely see the difference between the outline using the paint pen and the fill in using matte finish acrylic paint. Would use again.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolute garbage Do not buy these GARBAGE paint pens unless you want your art ruined or for it to randomly explode in your hand or start leaking all over. GARBAGE
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, smooth writing tip & pen! Awesome, but ran out of paint 1/2 through project.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pen Actually it was more of a medium tip , but it worked great and went on easily.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so great on glass Was very runny and very light. I don’t recommend on glass.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pen Such a great paint pen! Worked beautifully for my craft. Probably would buy the fine tip for smaller details.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All these other reviews are false These pens work great IF you use them correctly people! They are Oil Based but they Make different bases for them. Don't expect a paint pen that even can get up to $4 to last through a freakin hurricane and 10 years+ through every single weather that exists! Get real! These pens are amazing for what the price is! Use a nice steady hand, let dry between coats, SHAKE IT (WHICH IS THE BEST PART ANYWAY?) and make sure to push gently down on the tip to get the paint flowing.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love using this product I love painting rock but I’ve always had to use a white background so I could draw my picture, with this white fine point pen I can now draw on any color even black.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for marking items I use these to mark my camera batteries by which camera they go to, since I own more than one. Makes life easier to find the right one quick.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ideal for...no surfaces? I am really disappointed in these pens. I bought a red one to use on a canvas painting (painting on acrylic paint) and the red looked pink. Next I bought a white pen and went to use it on a commissioned wood sign. Didn't test it (my first mistake) as it said it was made for wood and I had already used my Sharpie paint pen successfully on the sign. When I went to use the pen for lettering, the paint soaked into the wood (after shaking) and bled, ruining my sign. I do not recommend these--buy Sharpie instead.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Love this product. I would have five starred it, except the hot pink was watery and hard to use. The other 7 colors and the metallics were great!
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from MONGRELS!!!! It makes sense but it's pretty stingy to lift the prices after gaining fame/popularity. No pen is worth anymore than $1 or $2 unless it's gold plated or a really special pen. It makes it worse for over seas buyers.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Practice and be patient It works great! I would just recommend that you practice in cardboard and be patient enough to let it dry between coats. I only needed two coats but the first time I tried it and I got blobs of paint coming out.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product Oh my, I love this product. The gold is rich in color and applies effortly. My only wish, this marker came in a variety of smaller tips. The pricing is perfect!
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product so-so but have other complaint The thing that I am complaining about is not being allowed to use all 3 of my 40% coupons. I was told I could only use one. So, I went to Walmart and got what I needed for half the price of your products. I think you need to change that policy because you have just lost one customer.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Yuck Paint runs out of pen and blotches on project. Very poor product, and would not recommend.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Metallic marker Took a couple times to get the marker to work; great for autographing.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for "rock painting" Able to print/write/draw on The Rock Kindness Project for hiding rocks which are painted by your imagination of whatevers. Easy to use, definite distinction, very pretty & attractive!
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of time, effort and money! It worked fine at the beginning. But then it barely produced any paint but when it did, it vomited paint all over the place without being pressed or stored upside down or shaked. Wasted precious time, files and energy with this! So frustrating! Regret buying it!
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Will paint over almost anything. I was recently working on a mixed media project on canvas. I had some fabric markers lying around and used them for a base layer. Long story short, Sharpie markers will not layer on top of fabric paint, no matter how long it is allowed to dry. That is when I decided to try these oil paint pens. They worked like a charm.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does Not stay on platter I bought this pen to decorate a serving platter. I baked in oven 2x to set paint. Hand washed it before using, it still looked good. Put some grilled food on it, hand washed it after we ate and all the lettering started to smudge off. This product states it can be used on glass, as well as other materials. Highly disappointed with this paint pen.
Date published: 2017-06-24
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_63
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10370052, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels