Multi-Surface Fine Tip Premium Paint Pen by Craft Smart®

Save $2.99
From: $3
$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Multi-Surface Fine Tip Premium Paint Pen by Craft Smart®

Item # M10370052 
Save $2.99
From: $3
$5.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Multi-Surface Fine Tip Premium Paint Pen by Craft Smart®

Save $2.99
From: $3
$5.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Get quality control at an affordable price with this premium oil-based paint pen. Quick drying and permanent, this fine tip marker provides opaque coverage on a full range of surfaces, including glass, metal, wood, plastic, porcelain and stone. The paint marker is also colour-compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paints, so your creative options are endless!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Fine tip
  • Opaque
  • Oil based
  • Permanent
  • Compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paints
  • AP certified 
Get quality control at an affordable price with this premium oil-based paint pen. Quick drying and permanent, this fine tip marker provides opaque coverage on a full range of surfaces, including glass, metal, wood, plastic, porcelain and stone. The paint marker is also colour-compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paints, so your creative options are endless!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Fine tip
  • Opaque
  • Oil based
  • Permanent
  • Compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paints
  • AP certified 
jump
Get quality control at an affordable price with this premium oil-based paint pen. Quick drying and permanent, this fine tip marker provides opaque coverage on a full range of surfaces, including glass, metal, wood, plastic, porcelain and stone. The paint marker is also colour-compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paints, so your creative options are endless!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Fine tip
  • Opaque
  • Oil based
  • Permanent
  • Compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paints
  • AP certified 
Get quality control at an affordable price with this premium oil-based paint pen. Quick drying and permanent, this fine tip marker provides opaque coverage on a full range of surfaces, including glass, metal, wood, plastic, porcelain and stone. The paint marker is also colour-compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paints, so your creative options are endless!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Fine tip
  • Opaque
  • Oil based
  • Permanent
  • Compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paints
  • AP certified 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Multi-Surface Fine Tip Premium Paint Pen by Craft Smart® is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does Not Work I bought the black paint pen for project today. I folliwed the directions and it still doesn't work.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stopped working after 15 min I bought this to paint glass and it was working well for about 15 minutes and then just completely stopped and has ruined my project. The paint wouldn’t come out and when it did it was extremely thick and you could not make any fines lines which is what The pen is for. I am so disappointed and very frustrated.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BUYER BEWARE - grossly inferior product! I purchased this paint pen, as well as an extra fine and medium tip to draw hyperspace on a piece of black foamboard for my son's Star Wars room. About 3/4 of the way through the project BOTH the fine and medium tip paint pens blobbed huge amounts of silver paint ON THE BLACK FOAM BOARD!!!! I am livid - I have to start all over again on a very time consuming project. I would NOT recommend these to ANYONE, unless you want a ruined project after you've already spent a long time on it!
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Exploding Pen Was exited to find this pen and it exploded & totally destroyed the look I was trying to create for my gaming base. I went with disaster it left me & it looks ok but still very disappointed. Never again will I buy this brand. Definitely wish I could give a negative -10. You have been warned.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t use this on anything important It works nicely at first but literally EVERY time it will explode at some point and ruin whatever you were working on. I’ve bought three of these now, thinking I just got a bad one but literally every pen I get explodes at some point during the first use and then I can’t use it at all without paint flowing in large globs constantly
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No ink! I was really excited to use this until it came time to use this. I followed the instructions but no ink was released. Very disappointed!
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy Followed the directions perfectly. I tried to be patient and careful but hardly any paint came out. Once it did, it blotted all over my project. Have to pretty much tape off your project and blot paint onto it. You certainly cannot “write” or paint precisely with it.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaks all over After drawing a few lines, pressing down to fill the tip with paint caused it to leak horribly. Ruined two projects -once with a hug white blob and the other with a big black splotch... Won't buy this fine tipped pen again.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Need more help!! I shook the pen-uncapped it pressed down the pen point of the surface and no ink!! Did it 3 times? What’s wrong!
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worthless I thought the first one I bought was just faulty, but with the other three I have I found that wasn't the case. Every time I go to use them they essentially only have one use, maybe even half a use. The paint stops coming out and it just splatters it everywhere, so many ruined projects! never buying these again! Will be looking for a better quality item that won't be a waste of money.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolute garbage. Use a pen-touch instead The difference in quality between the craft smart and Sakura Pen-touch pens is night and day. Don't waste your time or money on these.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Worked great for the activity I was doing and would recommend it
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Used product on plastic ornament Takes a few coats on the plastic ornament but overall gets the job done!
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Works great! Writes very smoothly. Highly reccomend
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't bleed I needed something that wouldn't bleed under a shellac finish. Sharpies and other "permanent" markers do because they are alcohol based. This paint pen worked beautifully for me.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not impressed Paid nearly $5 for this pen and there was hardly any paint in them. I couldn’t even use it to finish outlining my baby shower decorations because there was so little paint.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SURPRISINGLY GOOD PRODUCT Disappointed by the Sharpie version that sprays everywhere when shaken and hardly has any ink, I decided to give these guys a shot. I got the extra fine, fine and chisel points in black and so far they have been amazing. Pigment is rich and highly opaque and one pen has lasted me for three 12 x 12 highly intricate mandalas. It doesn't spray everywhere when shaken and the flow is steady with no annoying "vomiting" effect when pressed too hard. You definitively get your bang for your buck with these guys. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Flow The paint came out smooth and the fine tip allowed for great control over the details in my project.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works beautifully This marker works well for qorking on paint and wood. Its very smooth and shiny
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I wasn't prepared for the smell I couldn't test this pen before I bought it, it was in a wrapper, and don't think I'll use it much. It has a very strong odor. [I work with alcohol inks, so I'm pretty used to some smell, and work in a well-vertilated area.] The pen doesn't dry very fast. It also puddles on paper.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for making signs! I used this to outline letters on a wooden sign. Worked perfectly. Created a medium thick line. Consistent flow so there were no breaks in the paint. Does have a slight sheen when dry. Can definitely see the difference between the outline using the paint pen and the fill in using matte finish acrylic paint. Would use again.
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolute garbage Do not buy these GARBAGE paint pens unless you want your art ruined or for it to randomly explode in your hand or start leaking all over. GARBAGE
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, smooth writing tip & pen! Awesome, but ran out of paint 1/2 through project.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pen Actually it was more of a medium tip , but it worked great and went on easily.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so great on glass Was very runny and very light. I don’t recommend on glass.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pen Such a great paint pen! Worked beautifully for my craft. Probably would buy the fine tip for smaller details.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All these other reviews are false These pens work great IF you use them correctly people! They are Oil Based but they Make different bases for them. Don't expect a paint pen that even can get up to $4 to last through a freakin hurricane and 10 years+ through every single weather that exists! Get real! These pens are amazing for what the price is! Use a nice steady hand, let dry between coats, SHAKE IT (WHICH IS THE BEST PART ANYWAY?) and make sure to push gently down on the tip to get the paint flowing.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love using this product I love painting rock but I’ve always had to use a white background so I could draw my picture, with this white fine point pen I can now draw on any color even black.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for marking items I use these to mark my camera batteries by which camera they go to, since I own more than one. Makes life easier to find the right one quick.
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ideal for...no surfaces? I am really disappointed in these pens. I bought a red one to use on a canvas painting (painting on acrylic paint) and the red looked pink. Next I bought a white pen and went to use it on a commissioned wood sign. Didn't test it (my first mistake) as it said it was made for wood and I had already used my Sharpie paint pen successfully on the sign. When I went to use the pen for lettering, the paint soaked into the wood (after shaking) and bled, ruining my sign. I do not recommend these--buy Sharpie instead.
Date published: 2018-05-17
  • y_2021, m_5, d_11, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_74
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10370052, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels