Multi-Surface Fine Tip Premium Paint Pen by Craft Smart®

From: $5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Multi-Surface Fine Tip Premium Paint Pen by Craft Smart®

Item # M10370052 
From: $5.99

Multi-Surface Fine Tip Premium Paint Pen by Craft Smart®

From: $5.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Get quality control at an affordable price with this premium oil-based paint pen. Quick drying and permanent, this fine tip marker provides opaque coverage on a full range of surfaces, including glass, metal, wood, plastic, porcelain and stone. The paint marker is also colour-compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paints, so your creative options are endless!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Fine tip
  • Opaque
  • Oil based
  • Permanent
  • Compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paints
  • AP certified 
Get quality control at an affordable price with this premium oil-based paint pen. Quick drying and permanent, this fine tip marker provides opaque coverage on a full range of surfaces, including glass, metal, wood, plastic, porcelain and stone. The paint marker is also colour-compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paints, so your creative options are endless!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Fine tip
  • Opaque
  • Oil based
  • Permanent
  • Compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paints
  • AP certified 
jump
Get quality control at an affordable price with this premium oil-based paint pen. Quick drying and permanent, this fine tip marker provides opaque coverage on a full range of surfaces, including glass, metal, wood, plastic, porcelain and stone. The paint marker is also colour-compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paints, so your creative options are endless!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Fine tip
  • Opaque
  • Oil based
  • Permanent
  • Compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paints
  • AP certified 
Get quality control at an affordable price with this premium oil-based paint pen. Quick drying and permanent, this fine tip marker provides opaque coverage on a full range of surfaces, including glass, metal, wood, plastic, porcelain and stone. The paint marker is also colour-compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paints, so your creative options are endless!
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Fine tip
  • Opaque
  • Oil based
  • Permanent
  • Compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paints
  • AP certified 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Craft Smart® Multi-Surface Premium Paint Pen, Fine Tip is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from exactly what I was looking for I was looking for a pen that I could use on glass to outline a picture to paint. This pen was perfect
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great marker Very opaque, good color, doesn't drip, dries quick, worked on all the surfaces I tried (I didn't even try paper though) but I plan on buying more colors of this brand.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not useful I got 2 of these pens to do details on an end of the year project for my students. They were terrible. They hardly worked on paper never mind the wooden pieces I was drawing on. Not to mention they lift their own paint off when you try to do a second coat because the first coat was so bad. I was looking for simplicity - drawing smiles & writing 2017 - and this made it way more time consuming than it needs to be. Back to good ol' paint & paintbrush. Disappointed.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Paint Markers I've Ever Used I was a bit skeptical about getting these because from my understating the brand has a lot of products geared for children. I'm used to purchasing more expensive paint markers because of the quality and reputation, but ironically they didn't work well for me. They'd always end up bleeding. These are some of the best paint markers I've ever used. The paint doesn't run and they're very useful for multiple projects. I purchased two in blue and white. The white marker has a slight shimmer which I have no issue with. Next I'll be purchasing some with a thinner tip.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Exactly what I was looking for. Paint dries quickly and does not smudge or wash off. Pen is easy and quick to use. Will be buying more in different colors for my projects.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a good paint pen for crafts Very bad as far as paint distribution a lot of paint came out of the actual pen even when I didn't push down on the PIN to release the pain and it may blobs on any line I tried to draw also the tip is not a very giving item it's Stace to firm and it doesn't loosen up with the paint not a goodbye I wasted my money
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color Low cost, great pigment and lasts a long time! Would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well on wood Goes onto smooth wood much more nicely than a water based paint pen. If unfinished, it can bleed a little, but not too bad. They do take longer to dry but for my needs that was okay. My only real complaint is that the extra thin line pens took a while to get going, and paint only came out when they were held at the perfect angle.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice Pen worked very well for what I was doing on ceramic. Would recommend this to anyone and will by more for other crafts
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bold color and smooth writing This writes nice and smooth and has a bold solid white appearance. Dries quickly and looks great on any surface, especially the black chalkboard panel I used it on.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pen! If you want a metallic pen that dries quickly and has a smooth finish this is perfect for your art.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Geat value! Not as opaque as others but great value for the price.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice It is nice. I love making my projects with this . Worth buying it
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint pen Works well on glass. The tip is small, so definitely meant for anything crazy large and has a strong smell. But works really well with a nice glossy finish.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for smaller details A little thick-tipped, but works well and makes finer details much easier to accomplish!
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from NOT A Fine Tip I was desperately in need of a fine tip pen to finish a huge project. Was thrilled to see Michaels pens came in Fine Point, except when I got home and opened the package it was NOT a fine tip pen but in fact more like a regular (medium) tip. Now I must return the second paint pen and pray the Extra Fine Tip will be good.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great on ceramic plates The coverage was great, and it didn't blot for me. I painted on ceramic plates and it dried within seconds. If I made a mistake I had to use a bristled dish pad to get it off. I applied a coat of modge podge dishwasher safe sealer to ensure it stays vibrant. I defined recommend!
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lighter Than I Expected This paint pen is great, just lighter than I expected it to be. That might be because I missed that it was a fine-tip. I've been struggling to get it to show up on wood.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Craft Smart Pen It depends on what you want to do with the pen. It has great coverage. Compared to some of the other markers I have tried these last a lot longer. I use these on glass to personalized Christmas Ornaments. I would LOVE to use them on my painted glasses but unfortunately the paint does not stay on when they are cleaned in the dishwasher. I have tried and tried. I really wish this worked, but for other painted items they are great pens and come in several different tip sizes.
Date published: 2016-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Painting Pen This pen is excellent on painting small and detailed areas on scenery. This was better than using the paintbrush method. Neat, clean, and easy to control where the paint was to be going on the display. In fact I went back purchasing two other colors to complete my project.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from you guys need to make more of these!!!!! i am so frustrated that everytime i go to the store they are out of this markers.. i really need them!! they work perfectly for what i do. you guys need to make more of this, its always "out of stock" online and on stores. so annoying. regarding to the product this markers are perfect.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointing The pen worked really well...for about one stroke. The paint poured out the tip when I opened the cap to use it a second time after shaking. Even after I shook the pen and depressed the tip, I could only write while holding the tip parallel to the surface, and when I did, it only dispersed the paint in short bursts. It took me about 15 minutes to write a 7 letter word, and it didn't even look very good. :( Very upsetting that I could have gotten a better paint pen at a discount store. The only thing I found really impressive was the bold metallic color.
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved these pens I used this and the ultra fine tip on a porcelain piggy bank. They both worked great with a smooth line, and needed only an occasional shake. I'm glad I bought both sizes, though, because the "fine" tip isn't as fine as I was expecting it to be. I plan on buying more of these in multiple colors.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Makes Nice Puddles Out of two other options, I chose this fine tipped gold paint pen, and I was very disappointed with the product. I did exactly what the packaging said: shake, depress tip while upright, then write. It didn't write, and when I would depress it tip down the paint would puddle out and the pen would only write for a moment. Very frustrating as I was in the middle of project and the store was already closed.
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, but not great... These markers are good for the right projects. On paper, stone, and other porous materials (probably canvas as well). They were not good on smooth surfaces, like glazed ceramics. Unfortunately that was my primary purpose for using this product and it sadly disappointed. Smudged as soon as I touched it. Will have to try something else.
Date published: 2015-08-19
  • y_2020, m_5, d_28, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_63
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10370052, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels