Multicolored Rhinestone Stickers by Recollections™

$7.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Multicolored Rhinestone Stickers by Recollections™

Item # 10327131 
$7.49

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 71518402 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Multicolored Rhinestone Stickers by Recollections™

$7.49

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 71518402 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Add a dash of fun and color to your art and craft project by embellishing it with these Rhinestone Stickers by Recollections™. You can use them on your scrapbook pages, paper craft projects, handmade greeting cards and more.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 3mm
  • 102 stickers
  • Adhesive backing
Add a dash of fun and color to your art and craft project by embellishing it with these Rhinestone Stickers by Recollections™. You can use them on your scrapbook pages, paper craft projects, handmade greeting cards and more.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 3mm
  • 102 stickers
  • Adhesive backing
jump
Add a dash of fun and color to your art and craft project by embellishing it with these Rhinestone Stickers by Recollections™. You can use them on your scrapbook pages, paper craft projects, handmade greeting cards and more.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 3mm
  • 102 stickers
  • Adhesive backing
Add a dash of fun and color to your art and craft project by embellishing it with these Rhinestone Stickers by Recollections™. You can use them on your scrapbook pages, paper craft projects, handmade greeting cards and more.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 3mm
  • 102 stickers
  • Adhesive backing
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Multicolored Rhinestone Stickers by Recollections™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good These worked perfectly for what I needed it for. I wish they were just 1 color per sheet.
Date published: 2023-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value Value priced , love the colors
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great for embellishing cards
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute dainty sticky rhinestones Nice small rhinestones, variety of colors in the package is appreciated as they are very multi—purpose and I do not have an overwhelming amount of rhinestones leftover after I completed my project.
Date published: 2022-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a variety of art projects! I’m using these for Christmas gifts of Christmas Adult Coloring Book pages to add a pop of sparkle and dimension. The pages came out beautifully! I love that they are self-stick as well… very convenient!
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from small but pretty a lot smaller than i thought but pretty
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never too much Bling These 6 color bling stickers cover lots of needs. Great colors; pink, soft orange, yellow, soft green, turquoise and lovely violet. They are a small versatile size.
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little sparkle goes a long way.... While making my own Christmas Cards, I realized that I did not have enough Rhinestones for the ornaments....I took my purse and car keys and made a quick run to Michael's...Thank Goodness I found the last two packets. Now my cards are done and look great!
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly gens Used these to add some sparkle to resin products
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rhinestone stickers Easy to use. Stays adhered and looks great. Comes in a lot of beautiful colors
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi-Colored Jewels Best stick on little Jewels to make something pretty.
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi colored Rhinestone Love the colors and they adhere perfectly
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rhinestones Love the bright colors of these rhinestones! The finishing touch on my hand crafted cards.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Add sparkle to your look Super cute! A good value. Used for makeup effects and looked great!
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Match Great color selection. Worked for my project because they were the perfect size.
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good title These little rhinestones are so fun and easy to use. They add just the right "extra" to my projects.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stones for any project! They looked amazing on my water bottle project!
Date published: 2022-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi-colored rhinestone stickers These multi-colored rhinestones are perfect for my project - decorating little green Christmas trees suspended via nylon filament in a die-cut circle in a red christmas card! The adhesive has holding power and I can decorate the trees quickly and am confident the rhinestones will not come off.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! These are the perfect size for adding a little sparkle to a card. I especially like that they are individually adhered to the backing so I can pick off one without having to cut the adhesive line (as needed on the three-size rhinestone packs). The color combination is fun. Some other combinations (pastels, woodlands, seashore, etc) would be great!
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from colored stones I make my own greeting cards and these little stones in different colors are perfect! They are a staple in my crafting drawer.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for accenting! Fun, shiny, well- sticking!
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mult rhinestone Like the colors and size
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty colors That they are a bit tricky getting off
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bling for making cards. I wanted some bling for cards I was making. This package had all the colors I needed.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors and size. It has all the colors I want including a great purple and the size of the stones is great.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have a great sticky back! Love it! These seem to have a great sticky back. Beautiful color and very sparkly....
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful pop These are great at adding a little zing to your pages. I like this combination for rainbow type pop or choose my color for the particular page. Wonderful product
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stickers Make the card look so pretty. A little hard to pot on because my fingers are big.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product adds color! This product adds style and color to my projects!!
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love them they are so perfect and I love them thank for the cheap price
Date published: 2017-04-24
  • y_2024, m_7, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_41
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10327131, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels