Multi-Surface Premium Satin Acrylic Paint by Craft Smart®, 2oz.

$1.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Multi-Surface Premium Satin Acrylic Paint by Craft Smart®, 2oz.

Item # 10371080 
$1.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Multi-Surface Premium Satin Acrylic Paint by Craft Smart®, 2oz.

$1.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Get quality coverage with this premium acrylic paint. Durable and weather resistant, the paint's smooth, creamy consistency delivers rich coverage in a full range of colours. This paint has excellent adhesion on a full range of surfaces, including glass, ceramics, wood, metal, rigid plastic, fabric, canvas, paper and terra cotta.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 mL)
  • Satin finish
  • Water based
  • Top-rack dishwasher safe
  • Compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paint Pens
  • AP certified nontoxic
Get quality coverage with this premium acrylic paint. Durable and weather resistant, the paint's smooth, creamy consistency delivers rich coverage in a full range of colours. This paint has excellent adhesion on a full range of surfaces, including glass, ceramics, wood, metal, rigid plastic, fabric, canvas, paper and terra cotta.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 mL)
  • Satin finish
  • Water based
  • Top-rack dishwasher safe
  • Compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paint Pens
  • AP certified nontoxic
jump
Get quality coverage with this premium acrylic paint. Durable and weather resistant, the paint's smooth, creamy consistency delivers rich coverage in a full range of colours. This paint has excellent adhesion on a full range of surfaces, including glass, ceramics, wood, metal, rigid plastic, fabric, canvas, paper and terra cotta.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 mL)
  • Satin finish
  • Water based
  • Top-rack dishwasher safe
  • Compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paint Pens
  • AP certified nontoxic
Get quality coverage with this premium acrylic paint. Durable and weather resistant, the paint's smooth, creamy consistency delivers rich coverage in a full range of colours. This paint has excellent adhesion on a full range of surfaces, including glass, ceramics, wood, metal, rigid plastic, fabric, canvas, paper and terra cotta.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 mL)
  • Satin finish
  • Water based
  • Top-rack dishwasher safe
  • Compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paint Pens
  • AP certified nontoxic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Multi-Surface Premium Satin Acrylic Paint by Craft Smart®, 2oz. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1537.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why I love this paint! I am an avid painter and I truly enjoy painting with quality paints that don’t drain my budget. That made multi surface premium satin acrylic paint so worth it. I used it on two planters and they came out great!!!
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Awesome paint. Color is very good.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Great paint, love the quality
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with I used this color for Mother's day gifts for ladies at church, it looks amazing and was easy to work with. Very happy!
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Craft Smart Acrylic Paint Good quality acrylic paint.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint review Loved the color. Rich and smooth looking.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality Twice the price of their other paint but Almost perfect coverage with just one coat on unfinished wood.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich metalic Such a rich metalic color
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for pour painting This is a good paint if you want an affordable option. May need 2 coats for good coverageBUT works good in pour painting.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok Paint is ok. Doesnt adhere as well as other brands
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acrylic paint Paint was good quality for the price.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good paint Goes on smooth, and cleans up easy. Covers in one coat.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compliment your figurines I was looking for an acrylic paint for my figurines recently and came across these. I wasn't keen on spending a fortune for my small project so the first thing that drew me in was their lower price. When I tried them out I was genuinely impressed. The pigment in the paint was nothing amazing but provided the end result I desired; and whilst these paints do provide good flexibility in the way of application be it decaling, weathering, or special effects. Mixing of colors was sometimes frustrating, for instance making a simple orange from Jaune Yellow and Cherry Red would create a putrid pale beige. Thus you are somewhat forced to buy secondary colors if you need them. Mixing black and white with colors however worked perfectly fine, giving you a wide array of custom colors options/shades. I did try a limited amount of paint thinning and can say that it does work. But don't expect Citadel level quality with the layering of multiple coats. All and all, these are a fantastic choice for those looking to get into figurine painting. It won't break the bank and the quality is good.
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job would recommend Used to paint on planters
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing finish very pigmented , affordable , dries very quickly
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for painting rocks! Love this color! It works great for rock painting. I’ve been loving these products
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint is easy to apply I have started painting birdhouses. The paint covers well and the colors are terrific.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love it!! It is a beautiful color, exactly what i was looking for to create a forest environment in my painting. I definitely recommend it, it was also an affordable price for good quality paint.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glass paint I used this color to paint on a wine glass. The color was a dark buttery yellow and looked great.
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thank u I love the consistency of this paint and the vibrant color
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multipurpose This product can be used on every surface..even glass…paint on and wash off for those graduation announcements on car windows…then wash off!
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft paint Love the color and the price
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to brand I love this multi surface paint, I use it on glass
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint! Great paint, especially for the price! Covers well and looks great.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color The color is perfect for what I needed for my rooster project.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fluid painting It’s perfect for pouring
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick drying, style and bright! The Brightness Of this premium acrylic paint is pleasing on any project. The satin finish dries quickly and completely. Mix the paint with any medium and you won’t you let down.
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi-Surface Premium Satin Acrylic Paint by Craft Love these paints for all my projects
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful and smooth I found some amazing colors the last time I visited my hobby store and just had to get them to try and they turned out to be just as beautiful as I had imagined!!
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint. Mixes well with other paints to get the colors you want. Great paint.
Date published: 2022-05-04
  • y_2022, m_5, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_744, tr_793
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10371004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels