Multi-Surface Premium Satin Acrylic Paint by Craft Smart®, 2oz.

$1.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Multi-Surface Premium Satin Acrylic Paint by Craft Smart®, 2oz.

Item # M10371004 
$1.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Multi-Surface Premium Satin Acrylic Paint by Craft Smart®, 2oz.

$1.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Get quality coverage with this premium acrylic paint. Durable and weather resistant, the paint's smooth, creamy consistency delivers rich coverage in a full range of colours. This paint has excellent adhesion on a full range of surfaces, including glass, ceramics, wood, metal, rigid plastic, fabric, canvas, paper and terra cotta.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 mL)
  • Satin finish
  • Water based
  • Top-rack dishwasher safe
  • Compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paint Pens
  • AP certified nontoxic
Get quality coverage with this premium acrylic paint. Durable and weather resistant, the paint's smooth, creamy consistency delivers rich coverage in a full range of colours. This paint has excellent adhesion on a full range of surfaces, including glass, ceramics, wood, metal, rigid plastic, fabric, canvas, paper and terra cotta.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 mL)
  • Satin finish
  • Water based
  • Top-rack dishwasher safe
  • Compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paint Pens
  • AP certified nontoxic
jump
Get quality coverage with this premium acrylic paint. Durable and weather resistant, the paint's smooth, creamy consistency delivers rich coverage in a full range of colours. This paint has excellent adhesion on a full range of surfaces, including glass, ceramics, wood, metal, rigid plastic, fabric, canvas, paper and terra cotta.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 mL)
  • Satin finish
  • Water based
  • Top-rack dishwasher safe
  • Compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paint Pens
  • AP certified nontoxic
Get quality coverage with this premium acrylic paint. Durable and weather resistant, the paint's smooth, creamy consistency delivers rich coverage in a full range of colours. This paint has excellent adhesion on a full range of surfaces, including glass, ceramics, wood, metal, rigid plastic, fabric, canvas, paper and terra cotta.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2 fl. oz. (59 mL)
  • Satin finish
  • Water based
  • Top-rack dishwasher safe
  • Compatible with Craft Smart Multi-Surface Premium Paint Pens
  • AP certified nontoxic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Multi-Surface Premium Satin Acrylic Paint by Craft Smart®, 2oz. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 259.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality paint Great coverage. Good paint for the price.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful premium finish acrylic paint Lovely satin finish, mixes well with others, color stays true
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great go to! Great paint always gets the job done! This is my go to brand for canvas painting and project paint.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this to paint the inside of some plastic holiday ornaments. This paint brand worked better than some of the others, with good coverage and spreadability. Paired with its lower price point, this will be my go-to brand for satin acrylic paints.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product A little goes a long way.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I used this paint to paint on my jeans and it held up pretty well after a wash. It’s very smooth and lasts maybe an extra day if you leave out open paint in the fridge. The color matches the swatches on the lid pretty well. At first I thought it didn’t but that’s cause it was wet lol and also I’m painting on dark blue jeans so I think it was very vibrant! I used some yellow and the light blue and they showed up really bright. It also cleans up off of my brushes pretty well. I don’t really have any complaints. It does it job and does it well.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi surface acrylic True to color. Great texture. Don’t know about durability, since I just made the purchase.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fair value for the price The quality was consistent with the price- nice colors, fair coverage (on wood). Wish I had seen it was a satin finish as I would have preferred a glossy finish.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy it! Works as well as more expensive
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy again Works great on canvas
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satin acrylic paint Great quality long lasting experience for anything you paint. As it dry out the color stands more … it’s my favorite color
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Finish This paint has been BY far the BEST paint I've ever used! It goes on SMOOTH, no bubbles or paint streaks and the aray of colors they have is AWESOME!!! The dry time is also by far the BEST! Compared to all the other acrylic paints out there, this is the only paint I will use now! Best paint EVER!!!!
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it The color is so rich and pigmented. It doesn't have that grey or while film that other paints have. Great flow and consistency.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great color and paint This is great paint. I used it for a couple of Halloween projects. My only complaint is that it was not as opaque as I thought it would be. I had to paint several layers in order not to see the same of my project. Other than that, the color was beautiful and the consistency was great.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PAINT GREAT PAINT! GOES SMOOTH ON WOOD AND GREAT COVERAGE!
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great Exactly what I was looking for for my craft! My kids love to paint - paper, wood projects, rocks, anything really… so this works great
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was wanting Good quality paint for the price and the color is beautiful
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok multisurface acrylic Thinner coverage than other brands but not a bad choice on a budget.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint! Color is vibrant! Easy clean-up!
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good good, goes on smooth
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satin Acrylic Paint Works smoothly, pigmentation is good too
Date published: 2021-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for cheap good paint for the money
Date published: 2021-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paint Used it to paint pumpkins for Halloween decor. It turn out great only downside was it sticks to surfaces so I had to repaint and touch up from time to time
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple surface paint I bought several different colors as to keep on hand and finish my products
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple surface paint This product is great easy to work with
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multiple surface paint Use a lot this brand of paint is great no running of colors
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful finish Leaves a beautiful satin finish
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metal painting Great on metal. Used on an outdoor bicycle stake.
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for use in school It works well. Easy for first graders to use. Flows on easily.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product coverage Great coverage with one application
Date published: 2021-08-03
  • y_2022, m_1, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_137
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10371004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels