Moss Mat by Ashland®

$12.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Moss Mat by Ashland®

Item # 10135027 
$12.99

Moss Mat by Ashland®

$12.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Create the perfect ambiance with this moss mat. Use it for your every day crafting projects or create a natural mossy tablescape for holidays, weddings or special occasions.

Details:
  • Green
  • 16" x 18" (40.6cm x 45.7cm)
  • Moss
Create the perfect ambiance with this moss mat. Use it for your every day crafting projects or create a natural mossy tablescape for holidays, weddings or special occasions.

Details:
  • Green
  • 16" x 18" (40.6cm x 45.7cm)
  • Moss
jump
Create the perfect ambiance with this moss mat. Use it for your every day crafting projects or create a natural mossy tablescape for holidays, weddings or special occasions.

Details:
  • Green
  • 16" x 18" (40.6cm x 45.7cm)
  • Moss
Create the perfect ambiance with this moss mat. Use it for your every day crafting projects or create a natural mossy tablescape for holidays, weddings or special occasions.

Details:
  • Green
  • 16" x 18" (40.6cm x 45.7cm)
  • Moss
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Moss Mat by Ashland® is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 120.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheet moss It’s easy to use. Looks great & holds up to weather
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful for Craft Fairs The moss was in great shape, and the whole piece was a good size. However, I wish the bag was a little deeper, as I had trouble getting the mat out of the bag without losing pieces of moss. Overall a good product. I used it for a portion of a display for a craft fair.
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moss Easy to fit into the pot I was using
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get Mossy! Ease of use and looks great!
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but messy Great overall, but fair warning, it does shed like crazy. It didn't lose any of its lushness when it did, but made a bit of a mess.
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This moss was exactly what I was looking for! This moss was exactly what I was looking for! I used to cover Styrofoam balls and make moss balls. Good quality.
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No Moss Unturned This particular item is easy to use. You can tear off the moss or just cut to fit where needed.
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s alive! I got this to wrap the outside of a plant I was pinning and wrapping to a piece of wood. It held up really well and the moss seems to have bounced back to life with a few waterings.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked for Baseball l! Worked out well for my baseball wreaths!
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artificial moss This moss was so easy to work with and beautiful in my arrangement.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sheets of mossy goodness Great flat moss for covering flat surfaces
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moss mat purchase Good quality product
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grass look Great size need for a project. Looks very realistic soft and squishy. Minus the small chemical smell with you open the bag it’s a great product.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mossy Messy but just what we needed.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Folded sheet of moss It’s clean and easy to cut for mini projects. If you just need a little bit and don’t mind washing it the stuff from the dollar store works. This is good for uniform projects though.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grass for your fairy gardens This moss mat worked perfect for my fairy gardens. Instead of using it outside, I have made a fairy garden wall inside so I can enjoy them all year long.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent Little Mat I purchased it to be a reusable Easter Basket liner. Worked great. Easy to shape and covered the entire surface. It did shed a bit more than I'd have liked coming out of the package though.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moss Used this for a baseball banquet I did
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Spring decorating Perfect imitation green moss to use for decorating around indoor plantings and small arrangements.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helped make my silk flower arrangement look great So easy to use and looks great. You need to really look close up to see that it’s artificial.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect grass Just what my daughter needed for her diorama school project.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my moss mat I bought this to cover a basket i used for an Easter decoration. Other than being a little messy, it worked very well to cover the outside of the basket.
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Kokedama Mossa mat worked perfectly to wrap Kokedama moss balls. Easy to cut and the netting made the wrapping secure
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moss Great quality product. Great for covering centers.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I absolutely loved this product. It made my flower boxes so much easier to do. They looked beautiful.
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than regular moss It didn’t fully stick on. Other than that it was less messy to work with.
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must for fairy gardens Love how this looks with the fairy gardens I made with my girls... We did spray it with hairspray to stop it from shedding so much and it worked fantastic...
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks realistic Worked just like I needed it to! A note that if you cut it pieces do shred off a bit, but honestly it adds to the real feel of it and isn't all that noticeable off the top (only when you find yourself with a bunch of green pieces to clean up)
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Glad I Found This! This moss mat was the perfect foundation for our fairy garden. It was easy to cut into the shape of the tray we used and then we glued it down with a hot glue gun. It is excellent quality and so much easier to use than loose moss.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color varies This is such an awesome decor idea and the colors are so varied that it looks real.
Date published: 2022-01-22
  • y_2022, m_11, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_71
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10135027, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels