Mona Lisa™ Odorless Paint Thinner

$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Mona Lisa™ Odorless Paint Thinner

Item # 10114826 
$7.99

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 Items to Qualify See Details
Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Mona Lisa™ Odorless Paint Thinner

$7.99

Promotions


Buy 2 Get 1 Free - Add 3 Items to Qualify See Details
Buy two items at regular price & get the third of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.

Description


This multi-purpose thinner is a must-have for artists who work with all types of oil paints, varnishes and enamels. This product is also a cleaner and degreaser with low odor and toxicity levels, preferred by chemical-sensitive artists.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Spill- and shatter-proof plastic container
  • For use with oil paints, varnishes and enamels 
WARNING: Combustible
This multi-purpose thinner is a must-have for artists who work with all types of oil paints, varnishes and enamels. This product is also a cleaner and degreaser with low odor and toxicity levels, preferred by chemical-sensitive artists.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Spill- and shatter-proof plastic container
  • For use with oil paints, varnishes and enamels 
WARNING: Combustible
jump
This multi-purpose thinner is a must-have for artists who work with all types of oil paints, varnishes and enamels. This product is also a cleaner and degreaser with low odor and toxicity levels, preferred by chemical-sensitive artists.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Spill- and shatter-proof plastic container
  • For use with oil paints, varnishes and enamels 
WARNING: Combustible
This multi-purpose thinner is a must-have for artists who work with all types of oil paints, varnishes and enamels. This product is also a cleaner and degreaser with low odor and toxicity levels, preferred by chemical-sensitive artists.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Spill- and shatter-proof plastic container
  • For use with oil paints, varnishes and enamels 
WARNING: Combustible
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Mona Lisa™ Odorless Paint Thinner is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 200.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It doesn't stink If odorless paint thinner had been around in the early 1590s when da Vinci painted her, she would have had a bigger smile on her face.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top of the line Excellent product, odorless and perfect for professional or amateur use
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality great quality! use it when using google oil paints
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thinner Good quality. Great price.
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What i needed Found this on sale for a good price when I needed it.
Date published: 2022-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Best product for cleaning brishes
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mona Lisa odorless paint thinner It’s a great product!
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely buy it it’s absolutely odorless and saved me when i got paint on the couch. 10/10
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cleaning brushes Worked for exactly what I needed.
Date published: 2022-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really necessary !! Really necessary to thin the paint !
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liquid aplication and low price It works well with oil painting. It’s not expensive at all and overall for the beginners painters is easy to use it. High recommend it
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mona Lisa Odorless Paint Thinner and Michael's Mona Lisa odorless paint thinner is the best I've tried. It's price is very reasonable and it works fast and thoroughly on brushes and paint. I've been using it for several years now and don't want to use any other odorless thinner. The problem is that in the past two yrs., because of covid and tranportation problems, it's been hard to get. But I've been lucky enough to b able to get some. Even if not the gal. size I used to get. At Michael's I can generally get a half gal. at a time.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 completely odorless. i got oil paint on the couch while i was painting and this got it out immediately. cannot recommend enough.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff Cleans brushes nicely.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mona Lisa odorless paint thinner This product is a great value and works great!
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beginning Artist Trials and Errors I'm a beginning artist learning the wet on wet technique. I started painting because of botched surgery issues that caused me to be cabin bound. Painting has helped keep my mind active and plus I'm actually really enjoying painting. I have found through trial and error Mona Lisa Odorless Paint thinner to be the best on the market for me. I highly recommend. If you're a beginning artist I have just saved you some heartache with my review. Michaels employees have been the greatest for guidance and help for me.
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I’m a beginner but so far it does the job
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product and Quality I don't smell anything when i'm painting. The product is good and perfect for cleaning your brush.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Nostrils or Yours? Mona Lisa Odorless Paint Thinner is a pretty good product. I really like the fact that it is odorless. It may not work as well as the stronger paint thinners on the market but who needs the odor and the chemicals to break down the mucous membrane. This thinner works well and can also clean up paint and clean brushes. I recommend Mona Lisa Odorless Thinner. It is a sure thing to use with and around children.
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good paint thinner Helped thin out oil paint to make a wash
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Great product, reasonable price
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for Price This paint thinner gets the job done. It doesn’t smell at all so it’s not overbearing in your workspace. Easy to clean off the brush and overall amazing product!
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it best ever no headaches
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mona Lisa odorless paint thinner This odorless paint thinner works great and my house doesn’t constantly smell.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best of Mona lisa It doesn’t smell. It does the job. I have been using it for ten years
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best paint thinner minus fumes. Works great at cleaning your brushes. Wonderful to not have the fumes like mineral spirits.
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product. Works perfectly without any odor! Cleans brushes and other surfaces easily. I will purchase this product again as soon as or even before I really need it.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good in a pinch Good in a pinch but I prefer eco-house extra mild citrus thinner
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the quality, no odor, and savings. Performs just as well as regular paint thinner, but I love that there is no noxious odor! After cleaning brushes, I pour the soiled paint thinner into a plastic container and seal it overnight. The paint settles and the next day I pour clean paint thinner into my brush holder and the paint remnants stay in the plastic container which are easily wiped out. The Mona Lisa paint thinner can be reused many times in this manner which saves money.
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This is the only paint thinner I use when oil painting. It works great for me!
Date published: 2022-01-23
  • y_2022, m_5, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_117
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10114826, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels