Mona Lisa™ Odorless Paint Thinner

$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Mona Lisa™ Odorless Paint Thinner

Item # 10114826 
$7.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Mona Lisa™ Odorless Paint Thinner

$7.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.

Description


This multi-purpose thinner is a must-have for artists who work with all types of oil paints, varnishes and enamels. This product is also a cleaner and degreaser with low odor and toxicity levels, preferred by chemical-sensitive artists.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Spill- and shatter-proof plastic container
  • For use with oil paints, varnishes and enamels 
WARNING: Combustible
This multi-purpose thinner is a must-have for artists who work with all types of oil paints, varnishes and enamels. This product is also a cleaner and degreaser with low odor and toxicity levels, preferred by chemical-sensitive artists.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Spill- and shatter-proof plastic container
  • For use with oil paints, varnishes and enamels 
WARNING: Combustible
jump
This multi-purpose thinner is a must-have for artists who work with all types of oil paints, varnishes and enamels. This product is also a cleaner and degreaser with low odor and toxicity levels, preferred by chemical-sensitive artists.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Spill- and shatter-proof plastic container
  • For use with oil paints, varnishes and enamels 
WARNING: Combustible
This multi-purpose thinner is a must-have for artists who work with all types of oil paints, varnishes and enamels. This product is also a cleaner and degreaser with low odor and toxicity levels, preferred by chemical-sensitive artists.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Spill- and shatter-proof plastic container
  • For use with oil paints, varnishes and enamels 
WARNING: Combustible
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Mona Lisa™ Odorless Paint Thinner is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 227.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mona Lisa odorless paint thinner This product is a great value and works great!
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beginning Artist Trials and Errors I'm a beginning artist learning the wet on wet technique. I started painting because of botched surgery issues that caused me to be cabin bound. Painting has helped keep my mind active and plus I'm actually really enjoying painting. I have found through trial and error Mona Lisa Odorless Paint thinner to be the best on the market for me. I highly recommend. If you're a beginning artist I have just saved you some heartache with my review. Michaels employees have been the greatest for guidance and help for me.
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I’m a beginner but so far it does the job
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product and Quality I don't smell anything when i'm painting. The product is good and perfect for cleaning your brush.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Nostrils or Yours? Mona Lisa Odorless Paint Thinner is a pretty good product. I really like the fact that it is odorless. It may not work as well as the stronger paint thinners on the market but who needs the odor and the chemicals to break down the mucous membrane. This thinner works well and can also clean up paint and clean brushes. I recommend Mona Lisa Odorless Thinner. It is a sure thing to use with and around children.
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good paint thinner Helped thin out oil paint to make a wash
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Great product, reasonable price
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for Price This paint thinner gets the job done. It doesn’t smell at all so it’s not overbearing in your workspace. Easy to clean off the brush and overall amazing product!
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it best ever no headaches
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mona Lisa odorless paint thinner This odorless paint thinner works great and my house doesn’t constantly smell.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best of Mona lisa It doesn’t smell. It does the job. I have been using it for ten years
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best paint thinner minus fumes. Works great at cleaning your brushes. Wonderful to not have the fumes like mineral spirits.
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product. Works perfectly without any odor! Cleans brushes and other surfaces easily. I will purchase this product again as soon as or even before I really need it.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good in a pinch Good in a pinch but I prefer eco-house extra mild citrus thinner
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the quality, no odor, and savings. Performs just as well as regular paint thinner, but I love that there is no noxious odor! After cleaning brushes, I pour the soiled paint thinner into a plastic container and seal it overnight. The paint settles and the next day I pour clean paint thinner into my brush holder and the paint remnants stay in the plastic container which are easily wiped out. The Mona Lisa paint thinner can be reused many times in this manner which saves money.
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This is the only paint thinner I use when oil painting. It works great for me!
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Really odorless took darks off my brush nicely
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Odorless paint thinner review. Easy to use. Works great
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Mona Lisa Odorless Paint Thinner" I noticed on Michaels website that they carry and was available in the store, "Mona Lisa Odorless Paint Thinner, I happily went to a local Michaels store to purchase it! This product keeps by oil paint brushes clean and ready for use. Although, I ventilate my art room, the smell from this thinner is very mild. Also, a plus, Michaels has a coupon which comes in very handy. I would also like to add, thank you Michaels for carrying Gamblin Oil Paints in your stores!
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow ! I really enjoy this product. Works great without the paint thinner smell ! I highly recommend this one .
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mona lisa odorless paint thinner Definitely works and does not smell!!
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Take great care of your brushes Does a great job. This is my go to for cleaning my brushes
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as good as Gamsol, but cheaper This is great odorless mineral spirits. I used to use Gamsol, no longer. This is cheaper and works just as well! So happy I found it!
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Odorless paint thinner Good quality for the price & no odor at all.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best best value and quality
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great oil paint thinner I use this product as my go to paint thinner for oil paint. Inexpensive and works great!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush Cleaner Gets my brushes instantly clean. Other stuff leaves some paint still on the brush, this one is a quick dip in there and then it all just shakes off. Great stuff.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Equal to Gamsol but cheaper! I am an oil painter and was originally looking for Gamsol by Gamblin when I first came across the Mona Lisa Odorless paint thinner brand. To me it performs exactly the same way as Gamsol-it's non toxic, and odorless- but much cheaper!
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Go for higher quality m Very weak. I ended up having to use a much larger amount than anticipated.
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Is the best odorless paint thinner i have used.
Date published: 2021-10-18
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_133
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10114826, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels