Modular Pegboard Door & Hooks by Simply Tidy™

$17.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Modular Pegboard Door & Hooks by Simply Tidy™

Item # 10624091 
$17.99
EveryDay Value

Modular Pegboard Door & Hooks by Simply Tidy™

$17.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


This pegboard with S hooks is compatible with the Simply Tidy modular cube (sold separately). Arrange the hooks to display and organize small tools or materials.

Click here for assembly instructions.

Details:
  • White
  • 14.8" x 14.6" x 0.2" (37.8cm x 37.2cm x 5mm)
  • Compatible with Simply Tidy Modular Cube (sold separately)
  • Adult assembly required
  • Hardware included
  • Supplies shown not included
  • MDF and iron
Contents:
  • 5 S hooks
  • Pegboard door
  • Additional hardware is provided for combining multiple cubes or alternate mounting options
Care & Usage:
  • Dust with a clean, dry, soft, lint free cloth
  • Blot spills immediately and wipe dry
  • We do not recommend the use of chemical cleaners, abrasives, or furniture polish on white painted items
This pegboard with S hooks is compatible with the Simply Tidy modular cube (sold separately). Arrange the hooks to display and organize small tools or materials.

Click here for assembly instructions.

Details:
  • White
  • 14.8" x 14.6" x 0.2" (37.8cm x 37.2cm x 5mm)
  • Compatible with Simply Tidy Modular Cube (sold separately)
  • Adult assembly required
  • Hardware included
  • Supplies shown not included
  • MDF and iron
Contents:
  • 5 S hooks
  • Pegboard door
  • Additional hardware is provided for combining multiple cubes or alternate mounting options
Care & Usage:
  • Dust with a clean, dry, soft, lint free cloth
  • Blot spills immediately and wipe dry
  • We do not recommend the use of chemical cleaners, abrasives, or furniture polish on white painted items
jump
This pegboard with S hooks is compatible with the Simply Tidy modular cube (sold separately). Arrange the hooks to display and organize small tools or materials.

Click here for assembly instructions.

Details:
  • White
  • 14.8" x 14.6" x 0.2" (37.8cm x 37.2cm x 5mm)
  • Compatible with Simply Tidy Modular Cube (sold separately)
  • Adult assembly required
  • Hardware included
  • Supplies shown not included
  • MDF and iron
Contents:
  • 5 S hooks
  • Pegboard door
  • Additional hardware is provided for combining multiple cubes or alternate mounting options
Care & Usage:
  • Dust with a clean, dry, soft, lint free cloth
  • Blot spills immediately and wipe dry
  • We do not recommend the use of chemical cleaners, abrasives, or furniture polish on white painted items
This pegboard with S hooks is compatible with the Simply Tidy modular cube (sold separately). Arrange the hooks to display and organize small tools or materials.

Click here for assembly instructions.

Details:
  • White
  • 14.8" x 14.6" x 0.2" (37.8cm x 37.2cm x 5mm)
  • Compatible with Simply Tidy Modular Cube (sold separately)
  • Adult assembly required
  • Hardware included
  • Supplies shown not included
  • MDF and iron
Contents:
  • 5 S hooks
  • Pegboard door
  • Additional hardware is provided for combining multiple cubes or alternate mounting options
Care & Usage:
  • Dust with a clean, dry, soft, lint free cloth
  • Blot spills immediately and wipe dry
  • We do not recommend the use of chemical cleaners, abrasives, or furniture polish on white painted items
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Modular Pegboard Door & Hooks by Simply Tidy™ is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Tidy units I bought these to get my crafting products organized and have been very happy with there quality and look. The peg doors help out a lot. I use the peg doors on the back side of the door. These units are well made and easy to put together. That is a win win for me. I am very happy and satisfied with all my units from Simply Tidy. I also purchased the towers on wheels. These keep my papers organized and in order, again extremely satisfied.
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage cubes! These are sturdy, look great, easy to organize and rearrange to fit your needs.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the peg door!! I was uncertain about purchasing this item just because it didn’t look too appealing. To my surprise I loved it and even went back to purchase another one!!
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pegboard Door Display! Pegboard door is great for displaying current craft projects & everything to make it stays well organized and looks super cute!
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never lose scissors again! Easy to install, perfect to keep scissors, tape gun right in sight.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modular peg board. What a great idea. I am excited to get it installed and begin to start using it.
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute These are nice for hiding what is inside and keeping a clean look. Removing or repositioning the pegs damages the surface pretty easily though and is not compatible with the storage drawer insert
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy Easy to assemble, makes it easy to grab those small cricut tools I have hanging on mine.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Generally good The board itself is sturdy, and installation is not hard. However, I bought 3 sets of cubes and doors, and they all fit differently, one set was very tight and doesn't swing freely. The magnets are strong, one set is so strong it knocks the hooks out when I open the door.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modular Peg Board Door & Hooks by Simply Tidy love the pegboard and the space it gives me
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peg door The door was easy to install. I love it because I can hang my tool from it and hide my stuff inside.
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peg Board door Love this door to hide the clutter in the box.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t fit the cube I bought this after buying a couple of cubes and had high hopes. The size of the pegboard door is off (or the cube is) but it was a nightmare to make it fit. I needed to unscrew the top of the the cube, fit the door and them put it back, the door is a bit bent because is a bit too large for the cube. I wanted to love it but I’m not happy
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I purchased many different variations of this product to put together a craft station like you see in the pictures. Very easy to put together and durable. I love them!
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these peg board Loved these. They make my cubes look very cute and neat, by hiding my craft supplies and have ha d hooks to hang tools.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great addition - magnet extra strong Hooks on front of cube work well and are perfect for hanging Cricut tools. Cabinet fits nicely with other pieces. Only issue is that the magnet is almost too strong and practically knocks hooks off the front every time I open it
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get it together Easy to put together, heavy and sturdy but versatile for organizing you crafting space.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Best purchase yet for organizations
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my modular set up! These Peg Board Doors really add a nice look to my Modular set up! They hide the messy items and the hooks are great to hang tools or even something decorative.
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it says, stay away if you have allergies It does what it says - but if you have allergies stay away from this product. I bought it at the end of March and it is now September - the product is still "off gassing". I've never had an issue with furniture that I put together causing and allergic reaction like this product has. I've bought stuff from IKEA, Better Homes and Gardens, and Stratford all items that have a similar cube shape but have absolute no smell to them. I think the concept for crafts and usability are great. It should last a long time. If you don't have allergies these will work really well for you. Just know that if you do have allergies you might need to put them out in the hot sun for a couple of days to let the "off gassing" go away ... although I am not sure how well that will work. Hope this review helps.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing door for my cube! I am in love with these doors. They are a bit tricky to get to fit. But just had to flip the door. It will literally only fit if it's flipped in a certain way. This was nice to add an extra pegboard since I cannot fit another one in my craft area!!!
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this This whole line of products are just perfect and so easy to put together
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pegboard door & hooks by simply tidy Price for value is bad only 5 hooks terrible directions but the color matches the cabinets .
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor sizing on the peg boards I love the cubes but the peg doors were horrible. They didn’t fit the cubes properly. I purchased 5 of them and returned them all.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works as ecpected. Works as expected...and was easier than i expected to attach it to the cube. Are there more hooks available at Michael's? can't find them on the website.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Otherwise I would’ve given it a five Great Board and comes with the clips! Worth the price can’t wait to put it all together. Description should be more clear about how it doesn’t include the cube that it’s just a board and clips Otherwise I would’ve given it a five
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sometimes they don't fit I bought two cubes and two pegboard doors. The first one was easy. Worked like a charm. (The magnet is a bit tricky but I got it) The second door was about .25 of an inch too big for the cube. I'm glad I got lucky with the first one or I probably would have returned the whole lot. Cubes and all. Went to the store and swapped the big door for a new one. Fit perfectly.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to my craft room Great addition to my craft room. They move very easily
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Almost Perfect I spray painted mine to add a splash of color. It looks great, was easy to install, and I love having some of my small tools super handy. However, why not use standard pegboard 1 inch spacing so other pegboard accessories work? The spacing on this is bigger than 1 inch which makes it only compatible with simple hooks and nothing else.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good, except for the magnetic catch Easy enough to install, but it can be a little tricky. If you put the hardware on and the door suddenly doesn't fit, take the hardware off and turn it 90 degrees.. It's *almost* square, but not quite, and it's easy to find out too late that you've put the hardware on the wrong side of the door. The magnetic catches are another issue. Wonderful idea, terrible execution. Comes apart very easily. Be prepared to put it back together with a strong glue in order to be able to use it.
Date published: 2021-01-16
  • y_2022, m_5, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_48
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10624091, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels