Modular Casters by Simply Tidy™

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Modular Casters by Simply Tidy™

Item # 10624097 
$4.99
EveryDay Value

Modular Casters by Simply Tidy™

$4.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Designed for the Simply Tidy's Modular Cube and Modular Panel Cube (each sold sold separately), these locking and non-locking casters allow you to move your chosen storage cube easily. You can use the included hardware to quickly attach these wheels to the compatible storage cube of your choice.

Click here for assembly instructions.

Details:
  • 1.5" (38 cm) each
  • 132 lb. (59.8 kg) maximum load limit
  • 4 pieces
  • Adult assembly required
  • Hardware included
  • Nylon and iron
  • Compatible with Simply Tidy's Modular Cube and Modular Panel Cube (each sold separately)
Contents:
  • 2 locking casters
  • 2 non-locking casters
Designed for the Simply Tidy's Modular Cube and Modular Panel Cube (each sold sold separately), these locking and non-locking casters allow you to move your chosen storage cube easily. You can use the included hardware to quickly attach these wheels to the compatible storage cube of your choice.

Click here for assembly instructions.

Details:
  • 1.5" (38 cm) each
  • 132 lb. (59.8 kg) maximum load limit
  • 4 pieces
  • Adult assembly required
  • Hardware included
  • Nylon and iron
  • Compatible with Simply Tidy's Modular Cube and Modular Panel Cube (each sold separately)
Contents:
  • 2 locking casters
  • 2 non-locking casters
jump
Designed for the Simply Tidy's Modular Cube and Modular Panel Cube (each sold sold separately), these locking and non-locking casters allow you to move your chosen storage cube easily. You can use the included hardware to quickly attach these wheels to the compatible storage cube of your choice.

Click here for assembly instructions.

Details:
  • 1.5" (38 cm) each
  • 132 lb. (59.8 kg) maximum load limit
  • 4 pieces
  • Adult assembly required
  • Hardware included
  • Nylon and iron
  • Compatible with Simply Tidy's Modular Cube and Modular Panel Cube (each sold separately)
Contents:
  • 2 locking casters
  • 2 non-locking casters
Designed for the Simply Tidy's Modular Cube and Modular Panel Cube (each sold sold separately), these locking and non-locking casters allow you to move your chosen storage cube easily. You can use the included hardware to quickly attach these wheels to the compatible storage cube of your choice.

Click here for assembly instructions.

Details:
  • 1.5" (38 cm) each
  • 132 lb. (59.8 kg) maximum load limit
  • 4 pieces
  • Adult assembly required
  • Hardware included
  • Nylon and iron
  • Compatible with Simply Tidy's Modular Cube and Modular Panel Cube (each sold separately)
Contents:
  • 2 locking casters
  • 2 non-locking casters
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Modular Casters by Simply Tidy™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casters Very easy to put onto the modular unit and they work great.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casters Was perfect for my project
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casters Movers broke one of my craft station wheels, I like that I can buy replacements without needing to scour the internet.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rolls amazing and so easy to install Put on my cart for easy movement
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casters making for easier living. Love these casters for my white cabinets and cubes, makes rearranging my craft area a breeze.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Easy to put on the cubes and they roll great
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casters These are wonderful for my cubes and moving things around. It makes my craft room easy to re arrange.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement part for Simply Tidy cabinet Great replacement part!
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great replacement casters Worked great. Priced better than other stores.
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casters are wonderful! Works great. Love being able to move my cubes around.
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modular casters for tidy storage. They are easy to install. They are made for lightweight cabinets and make the furniture mobile.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install No issues attaching to the modular unit they are recommended for.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simply tidy casters and line I had some of the simply tidy storage boxes and wanted to stack them but be able to move them easy as well. These casters are awesome and easy to install!! Love the whole simply tidy line!
Date published: 2022-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes moving to clean easier and redecorating. Makes moving to clean easier.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Served their purpose Attached them to the bottom of a ready to finish crate. Working great so far.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love modula storage ! Love it! Easy to install . Very usefull
Date published: 2022-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to install Very easy to install. Nice to be able to easily move storage units.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft table I used these for the bottom of a craft table I built. They worked perfectly.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great produ t I used these to hot glue gun to the woodwn crates for pantry storage they worked great
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Casters by Simply Tidy These make it so easy for me to move around my craft storage boxes! Easy is what i am always looking for!!
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Tidy makes my craft room simply tidy! These modular casters work great with Simply Tidy cubes. The cubes pre-drilled hole are helpful to attach these.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Perfect for making my storage mobile and so easy to install.
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As expected First pack was great, second pack must have been damage in shipping but still worked
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New to the old I actually bought these to go on a different piece of Michael’s storage from a while back. These are GREAT!! Easy to install and work wonders. Brought new life to my home office space.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Very durable and makes creating a craft empire a breeze!! Works very well on carpet!! I love to be able to move and rearrange my craft space all the time and these make it soooo much easier!!
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turn Freely - Great! I do like these casters because they do not "catch." They turn freely in whatever direction I want the cabinet to go. I purchased these with cabinets from Michaels to hold catfood cans. Works great, and ith the front doors that i bought with them it works out very nicely.
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modular Casters Need for moving units around to suitable locations.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy casters Sturdy casters bought to replace one that broke off a table.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! Bought them to make a rolling lego board for my son— great price and SO simple to use! The board came out great!
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good choice for a small castor. They were the perfect size for the card holder I made.
Date published: 2021-10-17
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_43
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10624097, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels