Modeling Clay Set by Craft Smart®

$16.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Modeling Clay Set by Craft Smart®

Item # 10485464 
$16.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Modeling Clay Set by Craft Smart®

$16.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Mold and shape your art projects without it hardening. This wax-based reusable clay can be used over and over again. Pick from a variety of assorted vibrant colours to form shapes, letters and designs without it hardening.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 10.1" x 1.4" x 5.8" (25.65cm x 3.6cm x 14.7cm) package size
  • 3 lb. (1,397 g) net wt.
  • 72 total pieces
  • Non-hardening and reusable
  • Eco-friendly, non sticky, nontoxic
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • Calcium carbonate, petroleum wax, Vaseline, microcrystalline wax and pigment
Please note: not oven bake clay
Mold and shape your art projects without it hardening. This wax-based reusable clay can be used over and over again. Pick from a variety of assorted vibrant colours to form shapes, letters and designs without it hardening.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 10.1" x 1.4" x 5.8" (25.65cm x 3.6cm x 14.7cm) package size
  • 3 lb. (1,397 g) net wt.
  • 72 total pieces
  • Non-hardening and reusable
  • Eco-friendly, non sticky, nontoxic
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • Calcium carbonate, petroleum wax, Vaseline, microcrystalline wax and pigment
Please note: not oven bake clay
jump
Mold and shape your art projects without it hardening. This wax-based reusable clay can be used over and over again. Pick from a variety of assorted vibrant colours to form shapes, letters and designs without it hardening.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 10.1" x 1.4" x 5.8" (25.65cm x 3.6cm x 14.7cm) package size
  • 3 lb. (1,397 g) net wt.
  • 72 total pieces
  • Non-hardening and reusable
  • Eco-friendly, non sticky, nontoxic
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • Calcium carbonate, petroleum wax, Vaseline, microcrystalline wax and pigment
Please note: not oven bake clay
Mold and shape your art projects without it hardening. This wax-based reusable clay can be used over and over again. Pick from a variety of assorted vibrant colours to form shapes, letters and designs without it hardening.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colors
  • 10.1" x 1.4" x 5.8" (25.65cm x 3.6cm x 14.7cm) package size
  • 3 lb. (1,397 g) net wt.
  • 72 total pieces
  • Non-hardening and reusable
  • Eco-friendly, non sticky, nontoxic
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • Calcium carbonate, petroleum wax, Vaseline, microcrystalline wax and pigment
Please note: not oven bake clay
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Modeling Clay Set by Craft Smart® is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 105.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Father’s Day ruined Why the frick do make clay that does not freakin harden it just ruined my dads Father’s Day gift
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Modeling Clay For Small Projects I really liked this modeling clay because it doesn't air dry so you have a lot of time to fix it and remold it. If you are done making your creation all you have to do is bake it. It has a nice variety of colors and not every row has the same exact colors. Some of them are different and same. Amazing clay!!
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How to install creativity in children Our granddaughter has created a whole world out of this clay. A doll with clothes, bed, lamp, food, pet. She loves the way she can mold it, and so many wonderful colors.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set for children! Great product for children learning to make clay sculptures! Many colors and easy to use.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product, Hours of Fun!! Lots of vibrant colors and great value!!
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Clay set Not enough clay for each color.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good clay for project Good clay for school project
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modeling Clay painting Great not only modeling, its great for art projects
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clay - a must purchase for kids who like to create This has been fun for the kids and allowed them to be very creative
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't buy if your trying to mold things Worst clay. It don't dry n so it won't stick together. I tried to bake n it melted n made a mess everywhere
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Assortment of colors Great pack of plenty of colors
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clay This clay works really well in a pasta/clay machine. The colors blend really nicely.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clay Great deal for the amount of clay. Worked well
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clay for Christmas Christmas gift for our granddaughter. And she's loving it.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clay Array of colors to spur the imagination of my grandchildren!
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice! Bold colors and easy to manipulate! My nephew loved this gift !
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best modeling clay This modeling clay was so fun for my 8 year old. We have tried others in the past and this one seemed to be easier for him to use yet held together really well.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clay review I love that you can get a variety of colors in a pack like this! Prefect for kiddos
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for school projects Great quality large package
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun for younger hands Fun colors and easy to work with
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colorful gift While I haven't tried the clay myself, I think our young art-loving grandson will love the colors.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great!! really easy to use and make sculptures out of, great for kids too!
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from maybe update the label? Used it for a class full of kids, and all their creations melted in the oven. Like many others, I didn’t realize it wasn’t meant to be baked. After reading the reviews, they should maybe add a big “NO BAKE CLAY” on the packaging. Or maybe not stock it by all the other bake-able clay? Very misleading. Looks like the package doesn’t even mention it. Other than that, if you want some inexpensive clay to mess around with, it’s not a bad product.
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FUN MODELING CLAY Soft and plyable, so easy to create critters or objects and make something all over again.
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Why I hate it. Read the no bake warning and even though I told him my son baked it but it was fun while it lasted
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fun!! They were great for kids! I knew from reading the package it wasn’t bake-able but I was fine with that.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not as expected not as we expected, had to put in freezer just for it to keep shape, does not keep shape in normal toom temp
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The girl I gave it to was so delighted. She loved it that there were so many colors
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from vibrant colors Modeling clay to inspire your young artist and old
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value lots of colors and doesn't dry out. excellent value for the money
Date published: 2021-04-28
  • y_2022, m_11, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_62
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10485464, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels