Mod Podge® Matte

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Mod Podge® Matte

Item # 10406884 
$3.99

Mod Podge® Matte

$3.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This all in one decoupage glue, sealer and finish is quick-drying for multiple coat build up. It dries clear and is easily sanded to a smooth matte finish. It’s great for all types of crafts and kid's projects. Easily cleans up, while wet, with soap and water.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Water based
  • Quick drying
  • Certified AP nontoxic
This all in one decoupage glue, sealer and finish is quick-drying for multiple coat build up. It dries clear and is easily sanded to a smooth matte finish. It’s great for all types of crafts and kid's projects. Easily cleans up, while wet, with soap and water.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Water based
  • Quick drying
  • Certified AP nontoxic
jump
This all in one decoupage glue, sealer and finish is quick-drying for multiple coat build up. It dries clear and is easily sanded to a smooth matte finish. It’s great for all types of crafts and kid's projects. Easily cleans up, while wet, with soap and water.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Water based
  • Quick drying
  • Certified AP nontoxic
This all in one decoupage glue, sealer and finish is quick-drying for multiple coat build up. It dries clear and is easily sanded to a smooth matte finish. It’s great for all types of crafts and kid's projects. Easily cleans up, while wet, with soap and water.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Water based
  • Quick drying
  • Certified AP nontoxic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Mod Podge® Matte is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 189.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I received it Great staple to keep on hand. Always add a coat to my watercolors.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mod Podge Easy to work with takes about 20 minutes to dry. Price is outrageous here, it’s almost two times more than Walmart.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Very solvable, but you have to work fast to adhere your artwork. Its almost like Elmers glue in a way. Transparent and you can add several coats for assurance.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Finishing Product This is a great product for finishing things you want to preserve, i.e. decopage, jigsaw puzzles, scrapbook clippings, etc. It dries clear and is very easy to use. If you are a hobbiest, you must keep this on hand.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glue/faux finish/sealer in one. Great to make the paint less opaque. It dries quickly.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can be used as sealer or glue I really wanted ceramacoat clear matte varnish but you don’t carry that product. Modge Podge did the job
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great decoupage It was perfect for my photo coasters....it worked great!
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Easy to apply It goes on just fine, but it says “matte” and it is very shiny whe dried. Very disappointed in that.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for wine decor! Used two coats and it worked wonderfully with glitter
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Midpodge This product is so versatile and always gets the job done! I use it for quite a few of my projects! Always smooth and clear!
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to work with Love this product it was so easy to work with and dries up fast.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Supposed to be Matte Finish While this claims to be a matte finish, it isn't that until you sand the H out of it. And it takes a LOT of thin layers to build up enough thickness to sand.
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Modgepodge Works great, however, it sets up fairly quickly when poured out in quantity.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for so many things! Every project I have I use Mod Podge. Next time I need to buy a bigger jar.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod Podge for the win I made some potion bottles and I used mod podge for the potion labels and it came out wonderful!
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product does what it’s supposed to do They make the mod podge a dollar cheaper so you can’t use a coupon for it “but it’s cheaper” so there’s that.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works awesome I mod podge a photo to wood and it looks great! :)
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mod pog love mod pog. works on everything. when I'm crafting
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Recommended by a team member because it holds strong and dries clear. Clean up is excellent before drying. Used to attach burlap to cardboad
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made beautiful photo canvases I wasn’t sure how the matte finish was going to look but my homemade canvases look so professional and beautiful
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I used it to make some projects for my daughter’s room
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has so many uses THIS PRODUCT IS AMAZING... with such a small bottle I was able to create 7 DIY projects
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod Podge Great Product -- I used it for glueing together a completed puzzle to hang.
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modpodge This product performs as advertised. First time decopaging and it turned out great.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick dry and makesn paper stick to anything I use it with my cricut to stick my patterned paper cutouts and it works like a charm
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great Not exactly matte in my opinion. To me chalk paint has a true matte finish but this has a slight gloss to it. Besides that I love it. I used it to seal acrylic paint and it left it very smooth. I also used it as a finish on a polymer clay project that I did not want glossy and I was happy with the finish on that as well.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great finishing touch to many pre-school crafts! Mod Podge provides a protective coating as well as a beautiful finish to any artsy project that needs to survive the trip home in the hands of a young child! Many a Mother's Day vase has successfully reached it's destination and looked nice when it got there! A good and useful product.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff!!! This is my most used to go glue, it's easy to apply and sticks almost anything. Will never buy any other type of glue again.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well. I've used Mod Podge on numerous projects and it's always done the job
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy cleanup Great product for glueing and top coating! Love the versatility!
Date published: 2018-04-16
  • y_2020, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_185
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10047539, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels