Mod Podge® Matte

$4.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Mod Podge® Matte

Item # 10406884 
$4.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Mod Podge® Matte

$4.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This all in one decoupage glue, sealer and finish is quick-drying for multiple coat build up. It dries clear and is easily sanded to a smooth matte finish. It’s great for all types of crafts and kid's projects. Easily cleans up, while wet, with soap and water.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Water based
  • Quick drying
  • Certified AP nontoxic
This all in one decoupage glue, sealer and finish is quick-drying for multiple coat build up. It dries clear and is easily sanded to a smooth matte finish. It’s great for all types of crafts and kid's projects. Easily cleans up, while wet, with soap and water.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Water based
  • Quick drying
  • Certified AP nontoxic
jump
This all in one decoupage glue, sealer and finish is quick-drying for multiple coat build up. It dries clear and is easily sanded to a smooth matte finish. It’s great for all types of crafts and kid's projects. Easily cleans up, while wet, with soap and water.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Water based
  • Quick drying
  • Certified AP nontoxic
This all in one decoupage glue, sealer and finish is quick-drying for multiple coat build up. It dries clear and is easily sanded to a smooth matte finish. It’s great for all types of crafts and kid's projects. Easily cleans up, while wet, with soap and water.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Water based
  • Quick drying
  • Certified AP nontoxic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Mod Podge® Matte is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 789.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod Podge Great product with a matte finish. Perfect size for the avid crafter.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dad's special gift. For Christmas my 7 year old Great granddaughter, wanted to make something special for her daddy. So I thought a picture of them would be just the thing. She was able to work with the Mod Podge, and the results were beautiful.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! Beautiful matte finish! Very user friendly!
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A True Matte The matte mod podge worked exactly as I needed it to. It was perfect for my project.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I use alot of Mod Podge on my stenciling projects. Covers nicely; dries clear
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time Drys quickly and clear
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod Podge Worked exactly as advertised. I use it for paper crafts and I brushed it onto glass to make glittery epson salts stick.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff Awesome all around product!
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The good ole original The good ole original mod podge works great for all projects and as an adhesive
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Grungy Candles! Love it! I made some grungy candles with the midge lodge and cinnamon. They turned out beautiful! Can’t wait to make other things with it!
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod Podge This works so well for paper mache sculptures. Creates a firm hold as you build up layers but can be molded with fingers or a tool while still wet. Easy to rinse off your hands with soap and water. Holds paint well for a creative finish Use the matte finish or gloss. Easily mix the two for the specific finish you want. Available in larger sizes to save your crafty money. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Excellent glue for numerous purposes. Has a strong smell, so I personally recommend a ventilated area. Great for decoupage or even simply gluing. I use with paper/cut-outs/printed photos. Leaves a perfectly clear view of items that have been coated in it.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod Podge Made coasters from tikes for family members. Worked beautifully.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My art supply staple I have been using this for years! My favorite adhesive & sealant for all things paper & fabric. Matte finish does have a bit of a shine to it though.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always go with Matte Of the different types of modpodge, this is easily my favorite and go-to.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a good go to Classic mod podge. Can’t go wrong
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod Podge I love this product for decoupage!
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafts This stuff is awesome
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double use I love this product because I can use it as a glue and as a finish.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly did the job Never having used Mod Podge before, I wasn't sure what to expect - this was so easy to use and worked exactly as I wanted to finish some ornaments I made with vinyl.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pod modge Love mod podge and the price was very reasonable.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Sealing Used this while making a hollowed book box for a friend. Did a great job sealing the pages and other paper decor together.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this product love this ...great to use first before stenciling to prevent bleeding
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mod podge I never worked with Mod patch before, but this is my first time . I tried on fabric and paper . I used it as a glue as well as clear finish . I really liked how fabric turned out to be on my box project . Fabric look like a “expensive leather” wrapped box . Paper does look like a cheap paper wraps. However, if I decide to use photographic images on the box or any other product / project ; this is a product I’m going to use . I put 4 stars on this product mainly based how long it takes to dry. It takes a bit of a time for it to dry / glue . I am constantly needed to come back and reattach my “podged glued” corners . There is other glues could be used a lot more easier . However, The outcome of found in combination of Mod pudge and fabric : it’s extremely attractive and hard to duplicate by other means . This combination of Mod pudge and fabric is extremely attractive for a lot of future products / projects .
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff Perfect for a ton of projects!
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This worked perfectly for my project! It truly was matte and dried quickly. I’m so happy I found this!
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love using this to finish of paintings. It does make it a tiny bit shiny but great product
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod podge Just like what I remember from being a kid! Fun and easy to use!
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod podge Exactly what we needed it for. We added a couple drops of food coloring and used it to make ‘seaglass’ ornaments.
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great Works great for glueing glitter to make a frost look.
Date published: 2021-12-22
  • y_2022, m_1, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_350, tr_439
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10047539, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels