Mod Podge® Gloss

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Mod Podge® Gloss

Item # 10406883 
$3.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Mod Podge® Gloss

$3.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This all-in-one decoupage glue, sealer and finish is quick drying for multiple coat build up. It dries clear and is easily sanded to a smooth glossy finish. It’s great for all types of crafts and kid's projects. Easily cleans up with soap and water when wet.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Water based
  • Quick drying
  • Certified AP nontoxic
This all-in-one decoupage glue, sealer and finish is quick drying for multiple coat build up. It dries clear and is easily sanded to a smooth glossy finish. It’s great for all types of crafts and kid's projects. Easily cleans up with soap and water when wet.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Water based
  • Quick drying
  • Certified AP nontoxic
jump
This all-in-one decoupage glue, sealer and finish is quick drying for multiple coat build up. It dries clear and is easily sanded to a smooth glossy finish. It’s great for all types of crafts and kid's projects. Easily cleans up with soap and water when wet.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Water based
  • Quick drying
  • Certified AP nontoxic
This all-in-one decoupage glue, sealer and finish is quick drying for multiple coat build up. It dries clear and is easily sanded to a smooth glossy finish. It’s great for all types of crafts and kid's projects. Easily cleans up with soap and water when wet.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Water based
  • Quick drying
  • Certified AP nontoxic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Mod Podge® Gloss is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 746.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great framing department great help from the framing department to choose a frame and mat for my jigsaw puzzle. Excellent service and product was beautifully done and delivered on time.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my Favorite Products I love Mod Podge. I use it for a variety of my crafts.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product great for crafting , easy to clean up
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft projects Both items did exactly what we needed. Very easy products to use
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ModgePodge Great product, wish it was less expensive
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good to seal photo collages I like Mod Podge a lot because after I finish to do a photo collage, I apply a coat a mod podge with my fingers to seal the pictures. It gives the collage a shiny finish and the pictures are sealed too.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod Podge Have used this product for years.I love love it
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow Worked so beautifully on my project. In love.
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its great for glitter tumblers It works great. I use it to craft. Lately I've been using it to do glitter tumblers.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product for many crafts Love it! Great product…did what is promised
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great find!! Wish I found this product years ago! After discovering product, asked a couple of Michael's employees about it and they both praised the product. I now do so also.
Date published: 2021-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars Has worked out great
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great to seal crushed glass and paint I use on all my crushed glass projects
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Use to seal I use this product to seal projects. It didn't turn out so well with my boxes. It still feels sticky when used over acrylic paint and a few of my boxes get stuck sometimes. I will use it occasionally but no longer my go to
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does a great job on puzzles I want to save or shar Love it for puzzles I choose to frame and enjoy
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like it should Works pretty well. Like good ol’ mod podge should.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from How well it works Works great and dries clear.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glued it Perfect to glue puzzle pieces together
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clay Pots for Plants Hard to find in stock at Home Depot, Lowe’s & Ace Hardware. MICHAELS has the Best Prices on clay pots & saucers. With coupon you can’t beat the price!!!
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modge Podge Helped my glitter stick to my glass vase
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod podge Mod lodge goes on the surface great then when you go over for top coat you can smooth it out and get wrinkles out without a tear . Love this
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Modge Podge everything i keep modge podge gloss on hand for numerous projects
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod Podge Mod Podge works on stepping stones and clay figures and small puzzles you name it. Great produce.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for crafts great but use gloves
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modge podge delight I love modge podge! You can adhere photos, paper, tissue—anything flat to surfaces!
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mod Podge The instructions said to use Mod Podge to preserve magnolia leaves spreading it on both sides. The leaves dried out and did not remain a shiny green. All that work for nothing and I also used the spray after.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY GLUE OF CHOOSE!! I love the secure hold and clear drying!
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great. Very excellent
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sealing acrylic paintings with Mod Podge I put mod podge on painting i make for friends,especially if they hang it in the bathroom where moisture might warp it over time. I use acrylic paint mostly because it dries quickly and I can seal it too.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I paste on cardboard put pictures on then paste on This is my first time. My daughter’s tell me. Very interesting
Date published: 2021-06-24
  • y_2021, m_10, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_319, tr_427
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10047536, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels