Mod Podge® Gloss

$4.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Mod Podge® Gloss

Item # 10406883 
$4.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Mod Podge® Gloss

$4.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This all-in-one decoupage glue, sealer and finish is quick drying for multiple coat build up. It dries clear and is easily sanded to a smooth glossy finish. It’s great for all types of crafts and kid's projects. Easily cleans up with soap and water when wet.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Water based
  • Quick drying
  • Certified AP nontoxic
This all-in-one decoupage glue, sealer and finish is quick drying for multiple coat build up. It dries clear and is easily sanded to a smooth glossy finish. It’s great for all types of crafts and kid's projects. Easily cleans up with soap and water when wet.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Water based
  • Quick drying
  • Certified AP nontoxic
jump
This all-in-one decoupage glue, sealer and finish is quick drying for multiple coat build up. It dries clear and is easily sanded to a smooth glossy finish. It’s great for all types of crafts and kid's projects. Easily cleans up with soap and water when wet.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Water based
  • Quick drying
  • Certified AP nontoxic
This all-in-one decoupage glue, sealer and finish is quick drying for multiple coat build up. It dries clear and is easily sanded to a smooth glossy finish. It’s great for all types of crafts and kid's projects. Easily cleans up with soap and water when wet.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Water based
  • Quick drying
  • Certified AP nontoxic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Mod Podge® Gloss is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1597.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Used it on clay to give a gloss effect and it give me great results. Highly recommend it for any project
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Childhood memories I like this stuff and my mom use to use this to do crafts when I was a kid.
Date published: 2022-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Worked!!!! Used this on top of a transfer that was placed on malaine wood, which the surface was like plastic, it worked to seal my painting and the transfer!
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Excellent for sealing projects
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artwork finisher I always love to finish my collages with Mod Podge for a professional effect.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Do not use these to seal Starbucks cups! Alright just depends on what project
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod podge This stuff is awesome. You can use it on so many thing. I have been using it since high school. A bit expensive here though.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gloss Its works beautifully for my wine bottles
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super versatile! This is a great product! In my art classes we use this for coating clay projects, finishing coats on our paper mache projects and for adding a sealer and shine to cardboard.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great price and just enough product to get the job done. Coated the product evenly with no thicknesses and left over. Would recommend.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod Podge lover! It’s easy to use; not too expensive and easy to clean up.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Great product. Crafting staple!
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod Podge This is a great sealant and has a fine finish.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod podge Perfect for shiny projects
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ModPodge Perfect for shiny crafts
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gloss I love the gloss from mod podge
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good! I use it to stick two tiles together, it worked very well
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puzzle master This what my husband uses all the time.
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good 'ol Modge Podge What can I say about Mod Podge that people don't know. It's great for all kinds of crafts
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Describes features of this particular Mod Podge Description details product functions
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This really works. Great product. Use it to sealing and give extra protection for acrylic projects. Easy clean up.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod podge It’s very good I use it for my necklaces and it holds perfect
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod podge Been using this since I was a kid in the. 60’s…. Just used it to glue and give a nice shine to a puzzle I’m using as a mat on my desk….. now there are so many varieties of this product!!!! Something for everyone !
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No mess This is perfect for puzzles and more
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Mod Podge Very easy to work with and dries clear. Clean off any excess so that it doesn’t leave a blob.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hodgepodge Worked as I had hoped. I gave it 4 stars only because it has an odor to it, but I am sure that can't be helped! Great end result though!
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modge Podge Modge Podge: a great product!
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love it so much! Definitely an essential. You neee this in your craft room.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! Always a quality product
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny ✨✨ Perfect fast drying mod podge used it as a shiny varnish on my painting, it mixed really well with glitter and kept all the texture of my pain I loved it
Date published: 2022-04-08
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_751, tr_846
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10047536, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels