Mod Podge® Gloss

$4.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Mod Podge® Gloss

Item # 10406883 
$4.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Mod Podge® Gloss

$4.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This all-in-one decoupage glue, sealer and finish is quick drying for multiple coat build up. It dries clear and is easily sanded to a smooth glossy finish. It’s great for all types of crafts and kid's projects. Easily cleans up with soap and water when wet.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Water based
  • Quick drying
  • Certified AP nontoxic
This all-in-one decoupage glue, sealer and finish is quick drying for multiple coat build up. It dries clear and is easily sanded to a smooth glossy finish. It’s great for all types of crafts and kid's projects. Easily cleans up with soap and water when wet.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Water based
  • Quick drying
  • Certified AP nontoxic
jump
This all-in-one decoupage glue, sealer and finish is quick drying for multiple coat build up. It dries clear and is easily sanded to a smooth glossy finish. It’s great for all types of crafts and kid's projects. Easily cleans up with soap and water when wet.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Water based
  • Quick drying
  • Certified AP nontoxic
This all-in-one decoupage glue, sealer and finish is quick drying for multiple coat build up. It dries clear and is easily sanded to a smooth glossy finish. It’s great for all types of crafts and kid's projects. Easily cleans up with soap and water when wet.
 
Details: 
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Water based
  • Quick drying
  • Certified AP nontoxic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Mod Podge® Gloss is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1187.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Works great for my craft projects. Easy to use
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabric bowls Works great for fabric bowls
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Haven’t used it yet, but always worked in the past
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod Podge I love using mod podré on my finished craft projects. It just not only protects them, but makes them look better with a bright finish look.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear sealer I was looking for a better way to seal my paint, and this does a good job!
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Perfect to make my puzzles into art work!
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Price!! I use this mod podge for just about any of my arts and crafts! It’s simply amazing. Dries clear and Michael’s has the best price!!
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product for many art and craft products
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas table decoration My husband used to glue "snow" onto our greens for a table decoration.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A World of options Fun and easy to use for collage products. Love being able to create odd scenes on small pieces of cardboard with cut out pictures and words from old magazines. Great for making your own unique gift cards.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glossy look indeed Worked liked a charm, lets gooo
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Modge podge Left a film on glass
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod Podge Lustre I'm a ModPodge beginner, I'm looking forward to using it on Christas ornaments for next year.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modge Podge adds a shine! Used for shining up some painted wooden ornaments- held onto the glitter as well. I love this stuff!
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dries Crystal Clear Dries crystal clear on top of acrylic paint markers. Used to make acrylic ornaments with a clear background. Will leave a texture depending on application method, such as brush strokes.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafts Works great for craft projects
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Beautiful glossy finish! Very user friendly!
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod podge This is by far my favorite produce it adds that gloss finish to your projects!
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod Podge Gloss The clear Mod Podge worked wonderfully on the Christmas project I was doing. I could barely tell that i had used it. It also dried so quickly.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod podge gloss is all you need Love this stuff! Great size and worksamazing
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod Podge Does exactly what it is supposed to do.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ornaments We used this for Christmas ornaments and it did not dry clear like mod podges I have used before so I was a little confused but it held the glitter.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On point Perfect for protecting some crafts!
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect project staple I love this modge podge. Its the perfect project staple for any craft. You can do so many different things with it.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Podge Works great on glass too!
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for glitter application on clear acrylic! I used this Glossy Mod Podge to adhere glitter to the back of clear acrylic ornaments. It worked great! I highly recommend that if you are using it for this purpose you make sure there are no bubbles in the Mod Podge before adding glitter.
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Satin mod podge Thicker consistency than what I was looking for but overall great quality
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday project review Great product for hobbies and class projects
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod Podge This stuff is awesome
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for ornament making! I used this while making Christmas ornaments to give as gifts. It worked perfectly!
Date published: 2021-12-27
  • y_2022, m_1, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_552, tr_635
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10047536, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels