Mod Podge® Dishwasher-Safe Gloss

From: $15.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Mod Podge® Dishwasher-Safe Gloss

Item # M10317351 
From: $15.99

Mod Podge® Dishwasher-Safe Gloss

From: $15.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This water-based gloss does the same glueing, sealing and finishing of regular Mod Podge® Gloss, but now you can put those items in the top rack of the dishwasher! Use this water-based product to add paper or fabric to something you want to wash (top rack dishwasher or hand wash only), such as cups or plates. Be sure to keep this gloss away from food and your mouth (3/4" from the top of a glass).
 
Details:
  • Clear gloss finish
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Top-rack dishwasher safe
  • Ideal for glass, ceramics, wood, metal
  • Nontoxic
This water-based gloss does the same glueing, sealing and finishing of regular Mod Podge® Gloss, but now you can put those items in the top rack of the dishwasher! Use this water-based product to add paper or fabric to something you want to wash (top rack dishwasher or hand wash only), such as cups or plates. Be sure to keep this gloss away from food and your mouth (3/4" from the top of a glass).
 
Details:
  • Clear gloss finish
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Top-rack dishwasher safe
  • Ideal for glass, ceramics, wood, metal
  • Nontoxic
jump
This water-based gloss does the same glueing, sealing and finishing of regular Mod Podge® Gloss, but now you can put those items in the top rack of the dishwasher! Use this water-based product to add paper or fabric to something you want to wash (top rack dishwasher or hand wash only), such as cups or plates. Be sure to keep this gloss away from food and your mouth (3/4" from the top of a glass).
 
Details:
  • Clear gloss finish
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Top-rack dishwasher safe
  • Ideal for glass, ceramics, wood, metal
  • Nontoxic
This water-based gloss does the same glueing, sealing and finishing of regular Mod Podge® Gloss, but now you can put those items in the top rack of the dishwasher! Use this water-based product to add paper or fabric to something you want to wash (top rack dishwasher or hand wash only), such as cups or plates. Be sure to keep this gloss away from food and your mouth (3/4" from the top of a glass).
 
Details:
  • Clear gloss finish
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Top-rack dishwasher safe
  • Ideal for glass, ceramics, wood, metal
  • Nontoxic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Mod Podge® Dishwasher-Safe Gloss is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Use This Product Every Day! I use this product to seal paper items I make - I use it every single day! I sell the items I create, so I have to be sure my product will hold up. I absolutely love this dishwasher-safe Mod Podge and have been using it for about a year - no complaints whatsoever!
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product works as expected While I have found this to be dishwasher safe it is hard to apply without leaving brush strokes you can feel when dry. I was happy that it did dry quickly. I did not get the nice smooth affect I did with spray varnish.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and easy to use Grandkids (ages 6-10) enjoyed using this for their project. Just like painting with glue!
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It drys quickly, some of their other products don' does a good job, is glossy, drys quickly, easy clean up also like mod podge dimensional magic
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Girl This product works great and holds up perfectly!! I use it to ceal in the glitter on my Tumblers!
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use. Very easy to use and I can see where I stop and and start on my projects
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products multi-use This product is both dishwasher safe and food safe. Happy to you to apply at two different types of projects for kitchen and home. Feel also safe having my kids use it because it's food safe
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST Mod Podge! I use it for making photo coasters, and since its top-rack dishwasher safe, I don't worry about hot cups of tea or coffee melting/ruining the surface. Only wish it came in gallon size!
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always seals perfectly I use about 3 coats a layer of glitter in between and it's always perfect for my glass projects.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ModPodge Just what I needed for my handcrafted diswasher washable items
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 21st Birthday Fun I purchased the Modge Podge to use with glitter on wine glasses that i was making for my friends 21st birthday! The glasses turned out great and the coats of Modge Podge did not disappoint!
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for crafts! The directions were simple to follow, and it worked very well on my glasses!
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't wait to use it. Using this for painted glasses for a wedding. For safe drinking.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to use I live this product when applying glitter to glass or plastic items. Drys in a decent amount of time. The smell is a little too hard, but not overwhelming! A little goes a long way.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love dishwasher safe This product did just what I needed it to do! Great drying time, and stands up just like the quality of Mod-Podge should!!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent! Worked excellent! did not undo in the wash! love the product!
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sealer Works great. It does exactly what it is supposed to do. Goes on easily and dries quickly with a nice gloss finish.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Just started using this particular one and so far is great.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for every project! Easy to work with and perfect for every project. Great quality that makes my arts and crafts standout from everything else!
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love that it is dishwasher safe! Easy to apply and looks great on! Works well for glitter glasses!
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this modge I made a cup with glitter and it came out great thanks so much
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! I use it for glitter on glass mason jars and it worked wonderfully
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Mod Podge! I haven't put it through all the paces yet but so far so good. I do love most of mod podge prodructs
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best craft sealer ever Glossy is deep and rich! Watch out for brush strokes on flat surfaces, no problem on textured surfaces. Works like a dream!
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Used for glitter win glasses! Hand wash only and sealed with epoxy. But holding up so far
Date published: 2017-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works for me Love it! It was exactly what I needed. Did the job
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product!! Only took 2 coats to get an amazing look for my glitter cup!
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dishwasher safe! It applied 3 coats and it works great!! Just let it dry well and make sure to cure at least for 3 days
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Price Michaels always have goid prices for this. Perfect for glitter.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mod Podge Love this for using tissue paper on mugs and plates!
Date published: 2017-04-11
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10317351, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels