Miyuki Delica Glass Round Seed Beads, 11/0

$7.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Miyuki Delica Glass Round Seed Beads, 11/0

Item # M20003011 
$7.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Miyuki Delica Glass Round Seed Beads, 11/0

$7.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Rely on these vibrant Miyuki beads to fill in gaps in your jewellery or loom design. The cylindrical shape allows easy stringing, and the glass material ensures a high-quality finished product.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 11/0 bead size
  • 5.2 g total weight
  • Glass
Rely on these vibrant Miyuki beads to fill in gaps in your jewellery or loom design. The cylindrical shape allows easy stringing, and the glass material ensures a high-quality finished product.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 11/0 bead size
  • 5.2 g total weight
  • Glass
jump
Rely on these vibrant Miyuki beads to fill in gaps in your jewellery or loom design. The cylindrical shape allows easy stringing, and the glass material ensures a high-quality finished product.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 11/0 bead size
  • 5.2 g total weight
  • Glass
Rely on these vibrant Miyuki beads to fill in gaps in your jewellery or loom design. The cylindrical shape allows easy stringing, and the glass material ensures a high-quality finished product.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 11/0 bead size
  • 5.2 g total weight
  • Glass
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Miyuki Delica Glass Round Seed Beads, 11/0 is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 581.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Miyuki beads Love working with miyuki delicas because they are so I perfectly shaped for all my projects to look good!!
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these beads Love working with miyuki delicas because they are so I perfectly shaped for all my projects to look good!!
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Delica beads! I love these beads! I love the shimmer, how the size is generally pretty uniform and the ease with which they fit together.
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL BLUE!!!!!! The PRETTIEST blue ever! Perfect for my project
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Same cost but less beads My review isn’t for Miyuki or the quality of the beads, that’s a 10/10 as always. My problem is with Michaels and other brick and mortar major craft stores like Hobby Lobby, who sell these beads for 5.99, but in smaller amounts than the standard. From Michaels you get a 5.2 gram tube, with each gram netting approximately 175-200 beads, but you buy them anywhere else, they come in 7.2g tubes or more, for often times nearly half the price - depending on color and finish. I get the convenience of being able to go to a store and buy them off the shelf, but I can do that at my local bead store (which isn’t cheap, mind you) and still get more for less cost. There’s really no valid excuse for the rip off, but your Delicas from your local bead store or an online retailer who doesn’t try to justify jacking up the cost to cover brick and mortar expenses. If a local bead shop can sell them honestly, Michaels can afford to do it too.
Date published: 2022-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Beautiful perfect beads
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality beads Excellent color and consistent shape.
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RED Beads great color Nice red Beads that I needed for Christmas project.
Date published: 2022-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resin artist Really like the tiny beads for use in my resin art.
Date published: 2022-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for counted cross stitch ornaments. Makes my tree ornaments pop.
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right Very bright and just small enough for what I wanted
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistency Never have to hope they are the same size
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful and dainty. They offer a pop of color without being overbearing.
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another Great Delica This isn't my favorite color, but it works well in my pansy charm.
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color Another great Delica. Love the color.
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made a beautiful peyote ring Delicas in my favorite color. This made a beautiful peyote ring.
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These make a seamless product These are great to work with
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful Delicas make a beautiful project.
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best of the best l love Delicas. They fit together so completely. They make one seamless peace.
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love this product
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly Uniform Perfectly shpaed and uniform.
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beware! I love the color, but they're not as durable as the opaque colors. I'm an experienced beader, and rarely break a bead - I wouldn't buy them again.
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Micheals is great!! Love miyuki delica beads
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top quality beads Very uniform beads! Great for peyote and many more.
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miyuki Delica seed beads Great product, uniform sizes. Nice to work with.
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BOUCHERON LOOK oh hhh ahhhhhh yes, these look like boucheron emeralds,I would submit my pic's, however, have tried and it's not accepting??
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!!! Love them!! Such a vibrant color!!
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miyuki Delica God Beads These beads are ideal for brick stitch beading.
Date published: 2022-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made and pretty Very pretty and the interior holes are consistently large enough to pass a decent needle.
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright pink I made a charm with these beads. I used 4 different colors. They became gorgeous!!! This color in particular is vibrant (neon) and I just loved it!!
Date published: 2022-11-04
  • y_2023, m_1, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_286, tr_295
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20003011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels