Mini Wood Crate by ArtMinds®

$3.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Mini Wood Crate by ArtMinds®

Item # 10265099 
$3.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Mini Wood Crate by ArtMinds®

$3.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This Mini Crate by ArtMinds is great for storing items in the craft room, kid's room, bathroom or kitchen. It has a natural finish that makes it ideal for decorating with paint, stain, embellishments and more. Use it to store keepsakes or use it as a base for table toppers and floral arrangements.

Details:
  • Unfinished wood
  • 5" x 3.13" x 2.63"
  • For storing and organizing
This Mini Crate by ArtMinds is great for storing items in the craft room, kid's room, bathroom or kitchen. It has a natural finish that makes it ideal for decorating with paint, stain, embellishments and more. Use it to store keepsakes or use it as a base for table toppers and floral arrangements.

Details:
  • Unfinished wood
  • 5" x 3.13" x 2.63"
  • For storing and organizing
jump
This Mini Crate by ArtMinds is great for storing items in the craft room, kid's room, bathroom or kitchen. It has a natural finish that makes it ideal for decorating with paint, stain, embellishments and more. Use it to store keepsakes or use it as a base for table toppers and floral arrangements.

Details:
  • Unfinished wood
  • 5" x 3.13" x 2.63"
  • For storing and organizing
This Mini Crate by ArtMinds is great for storing items in the craft room, kid's room, bathroom or kitchen. It has a natural finish that makes it ideal for decorating with paint, stain, embellishments and more. Use it to store keepsakes or use it as a base for table toppers and floral arrangements.

Details:
  • Unfinished wood
  • 5" x 3.13" x 2.63"
  • For storing and organizing
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Mini Wood Crate by ArtMinds® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 311.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Versatile Wooden Crates These wooden crates are smaller than expected, but they fit in a dough bowl with other decorative items. The edges are definitely a little rough, but a quick use of a nail file took care of it. I mod lodged an Americana napkin on mine.
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for small organizer Great small size for my project. I wish there were longer ones.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome crates! Perfect crates for my coasters. Just what I needed and you can't beat the price! Will be buying more in the future!
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple fun project Great for a simple fun project. Put it out as an activity at a birthday party. Kids LOVED it!
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size Perfect for my project
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute crate Very inexpensive and good good quality.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy box Sold box that I use to put personalized shot glasses in for gifts. I paint and decoupage them to fit the occasion and they are loved. Great box for a great price.
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Just what I needed
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellently simple I found Artminds mini wood crate to be of excellent craftsmanship for the price. This very versatile piece will work anywhere from my desk to my children's room. Whether left unfinished for a rustic look or all dolled up this mini wood crate is something I would buy again and again.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly sturdy! Super sturdy for being so tiny. Can hold a good amount of weight. I used four (painted black)under each planter just to get it off the cement for drainage.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini crafts Sturdy wood and perfect for a table decoration or even center piece. This wood crate has multiple purposes.
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to buy in bulk Needed in bulk for shower favors. Arrived quickly and well packaged so not breakage.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ready to craft! Sturdy with nice soft wood ready to paint or finish.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What can i make next These have so many uses and are so cute
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Christmas gift Students painted the boxes and then we put candy in each box, wrapped them up and gave them to parents for Christmas. Students were 3 and 4 years old.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Worked really well for my DIY project.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mini wood crates Love the size and price. But two were broken when i got home. Fixed witb wood glue...but little disappointed.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for organizing I purchased this mini crate to organize my pantry.. it is the perfect size to hold boxes of toothpicks and party picks. Exactly the size I was looking for! Efficient and cute!!
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for trading card collections! Excellent for my Pokémon trading cards!
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mini crates Practical and inexpensive.
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So many things you can do with these I love them! Made junk drawer organizer
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right Small and perfect for crafting
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! Perfect size and great price!
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift Crate Box The perfect item so a gift box! I was able to paint it and decorate it into a nice gift where I stuffed it.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini but mighty I love these mini crates. They are well made and very versatile. I made a bird feeder out of it for my community service program.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved them Used them to organize my art supplies. Quality is better than what you get from other stores and cheaper.
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini crates They are so cute. And my spice containers fits perfect inside Will be ordering more later
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheaper than 99 store Loved using these as a cute little gift basket. 99 cents can’t beat the price
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest little wooden crate EVER!! perfect little crate, great to paint and put little note cards inside. lined with wire and used as candy dish
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Absolutely love these crates. Very versatile. Painted over them, put some rope and found different uses for them around the house.
Date published: 2022-03-18
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_189
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10265099, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels