Mini Wood Crate by ArtMinds®

$1.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Mini Wood Crate by ArtMinds®

Item # 10265099 
$1.49

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Mini Wood Crate by ArtMinds®

$1.49

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This Mini Crate by ArtMinds is great for storing items in the craft room, kid's room, bathroom or kitchen. It has a natural finish that makes it ideal for decorating with paint, stain, embellishments and more. Use it to store keepsakes or use it as a base for table toppers and floral arrangements.

Details:
  • Unfinished wood
  • 5" x 3.13" x 2.63"
  • For storing and organizing
This Mini Crate by ArtMinds is great for storing items in the craft room, kid's room, bathroom or kitchen. It has a natural finish that makes it ideal for decorating with paint, stain, embellishments and more. Use it to store keepsakes or use it as a base for table toppers and floral arrangements.

Details:
  • Unfinished wood
  • 5" x 3.13" x 2.63"
  • For storing and organizing
jump
This Mini Crate by ArtMinds is great for storing items in the craft room, kid's room, bathroom or kitchen. It has a natural finish that makes it ideal for decorating with paint, stain, embellishments and more. Use it to store keepsakes or use it as a base for table toppers and floral arrangements.

Details:
  • Unfinished wood
  • 5" x 3.13" x 2.63"
  • For storing and organizing
This Mini Crate by ArtMinds is great for storing items in the craft room, kid's room, bathroom or kitchen. It has a natural finish that makes it ideal for decorating with paint, stain, embellishments and more. Use it to store keepsakes or use it as a base for table toppers and floral arrangements.

Details:
  • Unfinished wood
  • 5" x 3.13" x 2.63"
  • For storing and organizing
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Mini Wood Crate by ArtMinds® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 99.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for so many reasons. I need projects to keep me busy. I discovered this small crate and ended up buying 20 more. I'm having a great time making things with these inexpensive crates, and my imagination.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Nice for showing my handmade Soaps I just add some decoration stuff
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I have always loved these I have been buying these crates for quite a while. I use them to display 4inch tiles that have been painted and heat sealed for coasters. I’ve loved the little crates. I bought 12 this time and all 12 were too small for the tiles. Please, Michaels, get the size back to what it supposed to be!
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden crates This product works great for any type of craft, with flowers, small figures etc....
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size I love the style, looks great painted, many ways to use
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, worked out to be perfect size for what I Worked excellent for the red pickup truck I was making.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from DIY Ready This mini crate is great for DIY projects for weddings or just to get organized
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for 2 oz bottles of paint I bought 2 oz bottles of paint and painted the crate, then was able to store my bottles of paint in it. I will definitaly be buying more of these in the future!
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very sturdy We used a couple in my daughter's school project. They held up well and withstood the constant touching by her class.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Crate Very nice multi use crate. It’s perfect enough for small projects.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable package Bought these to hold goodies as a Christmas gift to our much loved neighbors. A tiny package full of goodies!
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from smaller than thought It worked great for my purpose but wish it was a little bigger
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect It was cute and perfect for my craft, really pretty and good price
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is well made. This mini wood crate was exactly what I was looking for, the perfect size for my project and so well made.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but cute These were perfect for my sisters barnyard baby shower dessert table.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Loved them! Used them as a base for trolls centerpieces!
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Little Crate I ordered these to make centerpeices for a birthday party. They actually worked perfectly. They are mini so keep that in mind but they took stain wonderfully and I even whitewashed them to give them a distressed look. Overall I was very pleased with them.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Crate These little crates are great for crafts. I decorated them and using them for sticky note and office supply holders at work.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Used it for note card storing and worked out Perfectly!
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little charmer Just the right size for mini plants on my kitchen window shelf
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moana prop Used this for Moana Center pieces (as a base/vase)
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect It looks exactly like a miniature crate. We'll made too (no splinters).
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bought this is paint. Takes the paint beautifully, perfect for organizing little stuff!!
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DIY oil crate Love this as a gift for my oil classes. I have pens and crayons available for my guests to write on them. Like "I have an oil for that "
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product ! Just what I needed I can paint or stain the crates and embellish them. Perfect for my coaster sets. Right size--will hold 8 coasters.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size for the $ Super cute mini crate used for a Girl Scout project. Affordable for everyone.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This little crate was just perfect size! This little crate was just what I needed to package handmade soap for gifts. A little shredded paper or Easter grass in the crate with the soap, then tie with a ribbon. Perfect!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Serves its purpose! Needed to be sanded a little around the edges but it worked for a cute little gift basket
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I used these as garden boxes for my wedding center pieces, they were absolutely perfect! Just as pictured and good quality.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such cute little boxes! Only took one coat of paint! Cute little project crates...
Date published: 2017-06-12
  • y_2021, m_4, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_77
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10265099, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels