Mini Wood Crate by ArtMinds®

$1.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Mini Wood Crate by ArtMinds®

Item # 10265099 
$1.49

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Mini Wood Crate by ArtMinds®

$1.49

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This Mini Crate by ArtMinds is great for storing items in the craft room, kid's room, bathroom or kitchen. It has a natural finish that makes it ideal for decorating with paint, stain, embellishments and more. Use it to store keepsakes or use it as a base for table toppers and floral arrangements.

Details:
  • Unfinished wood
  • 5" x 3.13" x 2.63"
  • For storing and organizing
This Mini Crate by ArtMinds is great for storing items in the craft room, kid's room, bathroom or kitchen. It has a natural finish that makes it ideal for decorating with paint, stain, embellishments and more. Use it to store keepsakes or use it as a base for table toppers and floral arrangements.

Details:
  • Unfinished wood
  • 5" x 3.13" x 2.63"
  • For storing and organizing
jump
This Mini Crate by ArtMinds is great for storing items in the craft room, kid's room, bathroom or kitchen. It has a natural finish that makes it ideal for decorating with paint, stain, embellishments and more. Use it to store keepsakes or use it as a base for table toppers and floral arrangements.

Details:
  • Unfinished wood
  • 5" x 3.13" x 2.63"
  • For storing and organizing
This Mini Crate by ArtMinds is great for storing items in the craft room, kid's room, bathroom or kitchen. It has a natural finish that makes it ideal for decorating with paint, stain, embellishments and more. Use it to store keepsakes or use it as a base for table toppers and floral arrangements.

Details:
  • Unfinished wood
  • 5" x 3.13" x 2.63"
  • For storing and organizing
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Mini Wood Crate by ArtMinds® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 124.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product ! Just what I needed I can paint or stain the crates and embellish them. Perfect for my coaster sets. Right size--will hold 8 coasters.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size for the $ Super cute mini crate used for a Girl Scout project. Affordable for everyone.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This little crate was just perfect size! This little crate was just what I needed to package handmade soap for gifts. A little shredded paper or Easter grass in the crate with the soap, then tie with a ribbon. Perfect!
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Serves its purpose! Needed to be sanded a little around the edges but it worked for a cute little gift basket
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I used these as garden boxes for my wedding center pieces, they were absolutely perfect! Just as pictured and good quality.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such cute little boxes! Only took one coat of paint! Cute little project crates...
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I bought these for a rustic wedding. Stained them a nice brown and filled with candies for the tables. They are exactly what I wanted! They match the card box and go great with a rustic theme.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inexpensive crafting !! Love this mini crate and the wood frames for my inexpensive crafts. Love to paint, decoupage and give to friends.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product for Washi Tape! The washi tapes fits perfectly on the sides. Great litttle diy craft for kids, and adults too.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect touch These little crates were the perfect touch to some display items for my business. Quick coat of paint and they were done! I may come back for more of them!
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DIY wal mounted bottle opener Bought this for groomsmen gifts - making wall mounted bottle openers. Bought the smallest crates for the cap catcher. Works great!
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small unfinished wooden crate for a dollar! Wiped on an old oak stain I had lying around, instant rustic mini crate for flowers, or odds and ends on the bookshelf. Can't beat that for a dollar!
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love! Perfect for my tiny displays of candy at carnivals.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for my needs Worked out great. Was able to use it with ease. Was able to paint it the color I wanted
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for what I needed This wood looks great with a little varnish on it. Very pretty when I was done
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little crate for a great price! I bought over 100 for an event I hosted. These were easy to paint and perfect to store makeup in!
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great for my application I needed something which would fit the small alcohol bottles (like you get on airplanes). I painted them up in bright metalic & pastel colors for Easter, put in a bottle & a Reeses Egg (you need to have eggs for Easter!) wrapped in colorful tissue in each one. Everyone in our family are now adults. Most aren't drinkers but it was a fun "egg" crate hunt. They were much more economical & fun to paint than the cost of plastic eggs large enough to hold a bottle. Everyone picked the liquor they liked. It was fun for all! Next year I want to decorate them up more & come up with something else to hunt! I will also get more to stack up as storage for my smaller craft items & decorate. They are so versatile & sturdy.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini crates for making a mini hutch for a desk I used 10 mini crates to make a small hutch for a child's desk. I painted each crate a different color and attached them to a plywood back and added a shelf on top. I decoupaged the back then added some cork squares and hooks.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden box Glued wooden letters to the boxes. stood up perfectly!
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Mini Size Just the right smallness for my gifts and at the right price too
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to combine! They took the stain I used well and were perfect for what I wanted them for! I will be back for more!
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the price! We loved this! My daughter loves to paint them, decorate and use them for several projects!
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Great price for a good iitem only reason i have it 4 stars is because i had to sand these myself.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute & Afffordable These are the perfect size for table decorations for my son's farm-themed birthday party. They would be really cute painted, too, but the unfinished wood fits my theme. Just what I was hoping to find at a great price!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product was exactly what I was looking for It made the arrangement look wonderful for my breakfast at church
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute I love these mini crates. Great for small decorations.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable Tiny adorable crate good price, using it outdoors on a gnome house so we will see how it holds up
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small crates Loved them works great in my craft room I painted them different colors
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute & only $1 I'm pregnant and recently started on doing crafts. It was so much fun painting this cute crate.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a tea caddy for a tea party. 2 per t Paint them black and add the wooden letters painted gold that says TEA.
Date published: 2017-03-28
  • y_2021, m_6, d_11, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_83
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10265099, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels