Mini Heart Wood Birdhouse by ArtMinds®

$1.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Mini Heart Wood Birdhouse by ArtMinds®

Item # 10308374 
$1.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Mini Heart Wood Birdhouse by ArtMinds®

$1.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


The ready-to-finish Wood Birdhouse by ArtMinds is a perfect blank canvas for your creative designing endeavors. You can paint, varnish or decoupage as per your preference. It comes with a heart-shaped opening for your faux winged pet to comfortably perch.

Details:
  • Unfinished wood
  • 3.74" x 2.48" x 3.74"
The ready-to-finish Wood Birdhouse by ArtMinds is a perfect blank canvas for your creative designing endeavors. You can paint, varnish or decoupage as per your preference. It comes with a heart-shaped opening for your faux winged pet to comfortably perch.

Details:
  • Unfinished wood
  • 3.74" x 2.48" x 3.74"
jump
The ready-to-finish Wood Birdhouse by ArtMinds is a perfect blank canvas for your creative designing endeavors. You can paint, varnish or decoupage as per your preference. It comes with a heart-shaped opening for your faux winged pet to comfortably perch.

Details:
  • Unfinished wood
  • 3.74" x 2.48" x 3.74"
The ready-to-finish Wood Birdhouse by ArtMinds is a perfect blank canvas for your creative designing endeavors. You can paint, varnish or decoupage as per your preference. It comes with a heart-shaped opening for your faux winged pet to comfortably perch.

Details:
  • Unfinished wood
  • 3.74" x 2.48" x 3.74"
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Mini Heart Wood Birdhouse by ArtMinds® is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 127.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Small Way way way smaller than I expected
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Birdhouse They were very cute. Should have been sanded more. Some edges were rough
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small wooden birdhouses The children in my classroom painted them for Mother’s Day
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neighbors are going to be jealous. Going to be cute hanging in the tree
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wooden birdhouse Great price point Perfect for a little Easter gift
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cute little bird houses. Easy to paint and a fun project to do with kids.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bird House II Learn and coordinating colours
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from T Great granddaughter loves painting this.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable! So cute and inexpensive!!
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great afternoon craft Super cute! My daughter loved painting this!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Cute, little and the kids loved painting them. More for decoration then anything. Not a real bird house.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bird house I got it for my neighbor kids to paint for their mom because she works extra hard and it's a hobby for some little kids to take to experience the job of painting
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This was the perfect addition to our fairy garden. The kids each got their own to paint and decorate.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun & easy Just an easy fun project for the kids. They loved it
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutest little birdhouse COVID-19 has us indoors and crafting! These little birdhouses are great for gifts as is or to decorate. The are very sturdy and well put together
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy project for kids the kids had a good time painting these over the weekend
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I had to use a few layers of paint but it was the perfect touch for a wreath I made.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the season! Perfect Indoor painting activity/distraction for my daughter on those cold/raining day.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent little birdhouse for the price! We bought these for our kids that are two and four to decorate on rainy days as their art projects. Just finger paint so no bird will actually live in there but they are good gifts for the grandparents!
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these little birdhouses! They are fun! I wish I could show how cute they paint up! They sparkle up really well!
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great craft My girls enjoyed painting and decorating the bird house
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item Great to keep kids busy, enjoyung art time while they go crazy with the colors
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Used these as party favors. Had the kids paint them at the party then took them home.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer craft Fun summer project for bird lovers out on summer break.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice design Once this little birdhouse gets a few coats of paint and some sealer it will make a great little addition to my garden.
Date published: 2018-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect price and perfect size! This is such a cute gift item, can be personalized or given as a gift for someone to paint!
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small wooden bird houses I am an activities director for an assisted living for Alzheimer’s and related dementia. This is perfect. Small and simple for my residents to paint.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and inexpensive Nice and affordable for me to take to the assisted living facility for art projects!
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right size for what I needed it for. These little birdhouses were perfect for what I wanted them for. I painted one and included it with my spring colored pinecone wreath. My Granddaughters will paint the other three and we will hang them in the tree in the backyard.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for $1 As a crafter these little houses are perfect and only a dollar
Date published: 2018-02-15
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_75
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10308374, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels