Mini Springform Pan Set by Celebrate It™

$21.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Mini Springform Pan Set by Celebrate It™

Item # 10404849 
$21.99

Mini Springform Pan Set by Celebrate It™

$21.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Being able to separate the side from the bottom of these pans makes them the ideal pans for baking delicate mini cheesecakes, quiche or cakes you don't want to flip to get out of the pan.
 
Details:
  • 4" (10 cm) diameter
  • 3 pans
Being able to separate the side from the bottom of these pans makes them the ideal pans for baking delicate mini cheesecakes, quiche or cakes you don't want to flip to get out of the pan.
 
Details:
  • 4" (10 cm) diameter
  • 3 pans
jump
Being able to separate the side from the bottom of these pans makes them the ideal pans for baking delicate mini cheesecakes, quiche or cakes you don't want to flip to get out of the pan.
 
Details:
  • 4" (10 cm) diameter
  • 3 pans
Being able to separate the side from the bottom of these pans makes them the ideal pans for baking delicate mini cheesecakes, quiche or cakes you don't want to flip to get out of the pan.
 
Details:
  • 4" (10 cm) diameter
  • 3 pans
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Mini Springform Pan Set by Celebrate It™ is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 40.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Petite cakes Worked good for my petite cakes as Christmas gifts.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful springform pans! I spent a little time looking into these pans and was super happy to get them at Michaels! I’ve used them to make mini cheesecakes a couple of times. They clean up beautifully and are very easy to store.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little pans! I needed these pans at the last minute for a recipe I was planning to make, and was so glad to have found them locally at Michael's. I purchased them online and picked them up easily at the store. The pans are great -- non-stick and tight-fitting bottoms, but easily released. Handy to make individual servings!
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mini tarts I had been looking for 4" springform pans for a long time. It's great to finally have them on hand for mini tarts
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is worth the price i bought it to make my daughter's birthday cake. i wanted mini ones because i thought that would be cute and easy to serve. the pans are really nice and definitely nonstick.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality and size is great! This is just what I've been looking for. Only reason to give it 4 stars instead 5 is that I often need 4 pans and 6 is too many to store. Wish it was the option to by 2 or 4, three is an odd number.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool for my little ones! These mini pans are awesome for great baking DIY with my little ones. Super easy to use! Easy to clean! Cute little size!
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Springform Pans a hit! These mini springform pans are wonderful! They are definitely non-stick and are just the right size for an individual dessert.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from These are a great size! Lots of ideas for these, but one is bent, can't use.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini springform pans Amazing product! The ending results are beautiful and tasty!
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay but non stick coating coming ogh This pans are okay, but on one of them the non stick coating is lumpy and uneven, leaving some spots bare! If you buythem check before you leave the store!
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, easy to use Baked cheesecakes perfectly and released easily. Easy to use.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nonstick cheesecake molds 4" These worked well to bake mini brioche desserts I would do them again!
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but flawed Love the size except cakes can only be released by pushing them up, making your arm have to go through the outer sleeve. That's kinda awkward, annoying and messy. It would obviously have been better if I could simply pull the outer sleeve up and off.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this was a great purchase!! these mini springform pans are as advertised, they work great!
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size pans I use these pans to make mini cheesecakes. They are easy to clean and make a perfect size cheesecake. I have never had a mess with these pans. Going to go purchase another set tonight.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible pans They are perfect size for mini cakes but were a pain to use and even worse to clean! First of all they leak badly so you have to make sure you put a cookie sheet under them otherwise you'll end up with cake batter all over the bottom of your oven. And cleaning is almost impossible. I scrubbed them all individually with hot soapy water and a cloth but when they dried I noticed cake batter was still stuck all down in the crease. I had to take toothpicks and try my best to scrape it all out. Just not worth it.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for cakes! I bought this to make mini cakes for small tiered cakes. I've been able to make multiple batches in a row, without washing the pan inbetween, and they never stuck. It also washed so easily! I am excited to use them for more desserts!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size It's the perfect size for an individual dessert. Fits nicely in with my collection of baking supplies!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good!!! So uselfull I'm really love it Those are tiny and good for pineapple cake cheesecake Coffee cakes And also personal birthday cakes!!!
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini dessert heaven Great way to make personal desserts for everyone. Or, just a single dessert for yourself.
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! It's so easy to remove the cakes I use, baked or not!
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work great, rust easy. Great pans! But they rusted after one wash, do not wash with a detergent tablet. Would have also helped if I'd read the package. Otherwise they did the exact job I expected them to do.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work great! Love this product. All 3 fit perfect in my instant pot pressure cooker. Love making mini cheesecakes with them.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful¡!! Is awesome bake my mini cheseecakes with this , i just love it
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!! Great for making small cake projects, easy to clean!!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Perfect for use in my Pressure Cooker! Makes the cutest desserts!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These mini spring form pans are a great products The cakes release very easily from the pans. My cakes also baked evenly. I would definitely recommend this product
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is wonderful product ! This is a quality products for the price and will last for years if handwash and dried. Wonderful for making cheese cake or any cake for one or two.
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for smashcake I bought this to make a smashcake for my son's 1 year birthday. It worked great and one of my adult guests wanted me to use it to make a personalized cake for her!
Date published: 2016-07-03
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_39
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10404849, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels