Mini Pom Poms by Creatology™

$1.69

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Mini Pom Poms by Creatology™

Item # M10128696 
$1.69

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Mini Pom Poms by Creatology™

$1.69

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


Creatology is where creativity meets fun. Your child can use these decorative mini pom poms for many different art projects, like making clouds on paper or tails on rabbits. These small pom poms will help kids express their creativity in fun arts and crafts projects.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.19" (5 mm)
  • 80 pom poms
  • 100% acrylic
  • For ages 4 and up
Creatology is where creativity meets fun. Your child can use these decorative mini pom poms for many different art projects, like making clouds on paper or tails on rabbits. These small pom poms will help kids express their creativity in fun arts and crafts projects.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.19" (5 mm)
  • 80 pom poms
  • 100% acrylic
  • For ages 4 and up
jump
Creatology is where creativity meets fun. Your child can use these decorative mini pom poms for many different art projects, like making clouds on paper or tails on rabbits. These small pom poms will help kids express their creativity in fun arts and crafts projects.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.19" (5 mm)
  • 80 pom poms
  • 100% acrylic
  • For ages 4 and up
Creatology is where creativity meets fun. Your child can use these decorative mini pom poms for many different art projects, like making clouds on paper or tails on rabbits. These small pom poms will help kids express their creativity in fun arts and crafts projects.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.19" (5 mm)
  • 80 pom poms
  • 100% acrylic
  • For ages 4 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Mini Pom Poms by Creatology™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 252.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great balls of felt! as expected, mini felt balls!
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what they say they are They're mini pom-poms, perfect for little felt gingerbread men
Date published: 2022-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas crafting Cute & exactly what I needed for a Christmas project
Date published: 2022-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas crafts Cute & exactly what I need for a Christmas project
Date published: 2022-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small and soft! Perfect for those tiny projects - small but still soft!
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pompoms Perfect size I needed!
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Children These were also used by 3-6 year olds to practice fine motor skills.
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for the quantity. Great value for the quantity. Perfect size for reindeer noses.
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pom Poms for noses These were the perfect size pompom I needed for a gnome Santa I was making. The only downfall is I would have preferred a different color. There were only three options. Black, red and neon multicolor pack.
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheery mini bright red pompoms perfect for crafts! Tiny cherry red pompoms made great "berries" decorations on mini Christmas tree made from a pine cone. Perfect Christmas ornament!
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pom Pom poms were just what I was looking for, easy to hot glue onto my project.
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dots They make good ornaments
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Size! EXTRA SMALL Exactly what I needed for my project! Very SMALL red Pom poms!
Date published: 2022-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these little pompoms Love these for all kinds of Christmas crafts including reindeer noses and holly berries.
Date published: 2022-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked well I used these as fake marshmallows for miniature hot chocolate molds. Worked very well!
Date published: 2022-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute poms Cute tiny white pins for decorating.
Date published: 2022-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lil red balls nice red balls
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lil balls nice balls
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Mini Pom Poms I needed 5mm or smaller Pom poms for. chalking outlines of paper cut outs! Checked Michaels app and said they were out of stock at the store close to me.
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pom poms Just the right size and in stock so I could seed it instead of guessing from a picture online.
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PomPom's They were the perfect size for my daycare kiddo's to make thumb print rudolph ornaments
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pom Pom decorations Just okay. Wish they were a bit bigger.
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Red Pom Poms Michael’s is the only store I can find this size of pom pom. They are absolutely perfect in size, color and price!
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pom poms galore!! Easy to work with. No mess
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas craft size Perfect size for Rudolph's nose on candy cane reindeer
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pom pom treasures There are so many uses for these little treasures - homemade Christmas ornaments and many types of handmade trees! They are a great addition to many projects!
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pom poms These were the perfect size for eyes and nose for my Christmas snowman
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect find! Worked great for eyes of little yarn ghosts!
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use these a lot! Couldn’t find these anywhere else without having to buy a package of 1000
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for little hand These worked out great. They fit little hands perfectly.
Date published: 2022-10-27
  • y_2023, m_1, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_141, tr_111
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10128696, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels