Mini Plastic Tubs by Craft Smart™, 3ct.

Save $2.49
$1
$3.49
clearance

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Mini Plastic Tubs by Craft Smart™, 3ct.

Item # M20000543 
Save $2.49
$1
$3.49
clearance

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Mini Plastic Tubs by Craft Smart™, 3ct.

Save $2.49
$1
$3.49
clearance

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Store your art and craft materials in these white mini tubs by Craft Smart. You can also fill them with colorful flowers to create a beautiful centerpiece.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5" x 4.25" x 3"
  • 3 tubs
  • PP
Store your art and craft materials in these white mini tubs by Craft Smart. You can also fill them with colorful flowers to create a beautiful centerpiece.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5" x 4.25" x 3"
  • 3 tubs
  • PP
jump
Store your art and craft materials in these white mini tubs by Craft Smart. You can also fill them with colorful flowers to create a beautiful centerpiece.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5" x 4.25" x 3"
  • 3 tubs
  • PP
Store your art and craft materials in these white mini tubs by Craft Smart. You can also fill them with colorful flowers to create a beautiful centerpiece.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 5" x 4.25" x 3"
  • 3 tubs
  • PP
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Mini Plastic Tubs by Craft Smart™, 3ct. is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 401.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Tubs Great holders for table items in my prek classroom
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy little catch alls These are the perfect size for countertop change or jewelry. Sturdy and you can use markers on them to dress them up.
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them these work great for displaying small items at craft shows
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from School Use them at work for condiments for students
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! I purchased a ton of these for my students for Valentines day for little mini candy buckets.
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product with many uses. We used these bins to hold Legos onthe reception tables at my daughter's wedding. They were the perfect size for what we needed and will be easily repurposed to help us store and organize craft supplies.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little bins These are just great for anything and the fact that they were just a buck was so great!
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Mini Plastic Tubs Worked great to hold tools for my cookie decorating students.
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini tub These cute tiny totes are great for many things. I think they look great for organizing your home office or craft room. Also, it's the perfect size for your bars of soap. Basically you can use them for any small item.
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for kids Bought these for Christmas snack bowls
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for kids snacks Bought these for Christmas snack bowls
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and practical So darn cute et perfect to store small things or the transport small pieces.
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size Use them for small items for sale at craft fairs. Perfect size and number to spread out.
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good deal Good quality and perfect price. They are the perfect size and exactly what I was looking for, for my business.
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME!!! AWESOME!!! My Step-Daughter Used Them To Put Her Handmade Bracelets In At A Sale So People Could Pick Through Them! She's Only 12 And Just Started Her Own Small Business Selling Handmade Beaded Bracelets!
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect for lip balm display for my business!
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful perfect size for storing little items in drawers or desk!
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors! Perfect size for storing little items in drawers or desk!
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from useful perfect size for storing little items in drawers or desk!
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful perfect size for storing little items in drawers or desk!
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Catch-all tubs! Perfect little catch-all buckets for organizing art supplies
Date published: 2022-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Tubs Cute little tubs for granddaugher's desk - pretty girly girl pinks
Date published: 2022-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful Thesw are so cute and well made. Is awesome for small pieces like puzzles or Lego pieces or buttons. Is a great price too.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep small items organized! Good for storing glue sticks, loose parts, and other fine motor manipulatives!
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful and neat containters Will be very useful for all the random, little things I need to organize in my classroom.
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful & neat Will be very useful for all the random, little things I need to organize in my classroom.
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy organizer Easy organization for small, miscellaneous stuff
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small Item Tubs Nice to hold small items in my classroom. I velcro it to my board to hold missing glue stick caps and calendar pieces. I like the ombre colors as well that it comes in.
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it Quality item for a great price.
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect Love the colors this tub comes in. The perfect fit for my handmade soap.
Date published: 2022-07-29
  • y_2022, m_9, d_28, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_190, tr_211
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20000543, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels