Mini Low Temperature Glue Gun by Ashland®

$4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Mini Low Temperature Glue Gun by Ashland®

Item # 10301564 
$4.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 40041224 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Mini Low Temperature Glue Gun by Ashland®

$4.99

Promotions


Save 40% off One Regular Price Item with code 40041224 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy mini glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle both your mini and maxi decorating projects. Apply glue with just a simple squeeze of the trigger. This low temperature gun is specially designed for more delicate materials or for projects that require a more gentle touch. Its small design is perfect for compact storage and easy use.
 
Details:
  • 5 ft. (1.5 m) cord
  • Protected nozzle
  • Low temperature
  • Uses 0.28" (7 mm) mini glue sticks
  • UL certified
  • For use with foam, floral and fabric
To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy mini glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle both your mini and maxi decorating projects. Apply glue with just a simple squeeze of the trigger. This low temperature gun is specially designed for more delicate materials or for projects that require a more gentle touch. Its small design is perfect for compact storage and easy use.
 
Details:
  • 5 ft. (1.5 m) cord
  • Protected nozzle
  • Low temperature
  • Uses 0.28" (7 mm) mini glue sticks
  • UL certified
  • For use with foam, floral and fabric
jump
To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy mini glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle both your mini and maxi decorating projects. Apply glue with just a simple squeeze of the trigger. This low temperature gun is specially designed for more delicate materials or for projects that require a more gentle touch. Its small design is perfect for compact storage and easy use.
 
Details:
  • 5 ft. (1.5 m) cord
  • Protected nozzle
  • Low temperature
  • Uses 0.28" (7 mm) mini glue sticks
  • UL certified
  • For use with foam, floral and fabric
To create beautiful spaces, you must have the correct tools. This handy mini glue gun is the perfect tool to tackle both your mini and maxi decorating projects. Apply glue with just a simple squeeze of the trigger. This low temperature gun is specially designed for more delicate materials or for projects that require a more gentle touch. Its small design is perfect for compact storage and easy use.
 
Details:
  • 5 ft. (1.5 m) cord
  • Protected nozzle
  • Low temperature
  • Uses 0.28" (7 mm) mini glue sticks
  • UL certified
  • For use with foam, floral and fabric
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Mini Low Temperature Glue Gun by Ashland® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 719.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue Gun Love this product, easy to use, very convenient and save time
Date published: 2024-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable glue gun! Durable hot glue gun!
Date published: 2024-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of many glue guns I have many glue guns but this is my ON THE GO one.
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value A small but mighty glue gun that can keep up with project needs.
Date published: 2024-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like is sturdy and very useful. a good tool to have for crafters
Date published: 2024-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue guns for school use I am a teacher and use these with my middle school students. I am very pleased with them. These are jnexpensive, durable, work well, and difficult to burn yourself with.
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Little Glue Gun Love this little glue gun! It works like a charm - heats up fast, fits the glue sticks well, and spreads the glue evenly across your project surface. Plus, it's very inexpensive! I wish I had bought at least one more. It made my project a snap -- and the glue dries clear, so our projects turned out beautiful!
Date published: 2024-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft Must Bought this for multiple crafts I will be working on! Easy to use and works great!
Date published: 2024-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glue gun Great inexpensive glue gun! Works well!
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great glue gun Excellent for the price . So easy to work
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Crafts and Small Jobs The mini glue gun was easy for small jobs. It is light and comfortable to hold. It did it’s job! I had a lot of glueing to do so the “glue candle” melted quickly. I kept on filling the new sticks. It is good that the Mini doesn’t reach a scalding temperature. Since my task was a 2 inch of felt job, it worked and didn’t cost a lot of money. If you are doing a large job, I would buy their larger, more professional glue gun. Also, it should be easy to hold for controlling.
Date published: 2023-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I plan to buy another in the next couple of days – maybe two. One for school and one for Work.!
Date published: 2023-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue gun Works great. Don’t burn myself with this one.
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Glue gun Barely hot enough to melt glue, trigger hurts fingers
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue gun Cannot believe how cheap it was and worked wonderful for decorating
Date published: 2023-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue gun Good little glue gun. Bought this to replace the $15 dollar one I bought at Walmart that kept slipping when pushing the glue in.
Date published: 2023-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small But Mighty My best friend and I have a crafting business and we needed a quick glue gun that was really inexpensive. This one was only $3 and I bought the glue sticks as well to go with it. I can't tell you how wonderful this thing is and for the price this is a great stocking stuffer or for a new artist trying a new craft.
Date published: 2023-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice little item Easy to use - not too hot but works well for craft applications
Date published: 2023-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Easy to use glue gun, the stand is perfect during crafting.
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great, fantastic price Ive used this hot glue gun abour 5 times so far. Heats up quick and works great. Can't gear the price.
Date published: 2023-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low temp glue gun This is a great small gun for smaller areas and projects. The rubber tip helps prevent glue burns
Date published: 2023-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best little glue gun Great product for a great price
Date published: 2023-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Glue Gun Works perfectly. I recommend.
Date published: 2023-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good glue gun Small and easy to use
Date published: 2023-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy little glue gun This glue gun is the perfect size for crafting. Works very well. Great value for price.
Date published: 2023-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good glue gun for mini crafts Good glue gun, sometimes hard to stop up on pedestal attached to gun
Date published: 2023-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good hot glue gun for very little Inexpensive hot glue gun, heats in just a few minutes.
Date published: 2023-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love Small but mighty, great pricing! I love my mini glue gun
Date published: 2023-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Glue gun Took a while to heat up. Never really got hot.
Date published: 2023-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little glue gun! An economical price for a great glue gun! I purchased 4 of these for my crafts class and was very pleased with how well they performed!
Date published: 2023-09-07
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_378, tr_341
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10301564, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels