Mini Glue Sticks by ArtMinds™

$12.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Mini Glue Sticks by ArtMinds™

Item # 10200699 
$12.99

Mini Glue Sticks by ArtMinds™

$12.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


From school projects to home décor creations, these mini glue sticks help get the job done every time -- whatever the mission. Perfectly sized in a short, miniature shape, they make for quick, no-mess results. Designed for use with any high- or dual-temperature hot glue gun, these sticks work to adhere objects to heavy mediums like metal or wood. For more delicate materials -- think inflated balloons or wispy feathers -- use these sticks in a low- or dual-temperature glue gun.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • 0.28" x 4"
  • Available in multiple counts
  • For use in all temperature guns
From school projects to home décor creations, these mini glue sticks help get the job done every time -- whatever the mission. Perfectly sized in a short, miniature shape, they make for quick, no-mess results. Designed for use with any high- or dual-temperature hot glue gun, these sticks work to adhere objects to heavy mediums like metal or wood. For more delicate materials -- think inflated balloons or wispy feathers -- use these sticks in a low- or dual-temperature glue gun.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • 0.28" x 4"
  • Available in multiple counts
  • For use in all temperature guns
jump
From school projects to home décor creations, these mini glue sticks help get the job done every time -- whatever the mission. Perfectly sized in a short, miniature shape, they make for quick, no-mess results. Designed for use with any high- or dual-temperature hot glue gun, these sticks work to adhere objects to heavy mediums like metal or wood. For more delicate materials -- think inflated balloons or wispy feathers -- use these sticks in a low- or dual-temperature glue gun.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • 0.28" x 4"
  • Available in multiple counts
  • For use in all temperature guns
From school projects to home décor creations, these mini glue sticks help get the job done every time -- whatever the mission. Perfectly sized in a short, miniature shape, they make for quick, no-mess results. Designed for use with any high- or dual-temperature hot glue gun, these sticks work to adhere objects to heavy mediums like metal or wood. For more delicate materials -- think inflated balloons or wispy feathers -- use these sticks in a low- or dual-temperature glue gun.
 
Details:
  • Clear
  • 0.28" x 4"
  • Available in multiple counts
  • For use in all temperature guns
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Mini Glue Sticks by ArtMinds™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 345.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miniglue sticks No issues with this product. Used it on my Christmas projects.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is fast and efficient Fast and easy to use - I use these minis glue sticks for many projects
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Glue Sticks by Art Minds Ease of Use A+, Adheres to nearly Any Art Project or DIYs A+ I Love them..!!..
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great resistance These hot glue sticks we a bit different then the ones I was using. These are not clear but cloudy whitish and less stiff, yet very resistant.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Glue Sticks work wonderfully with my new glue gun....
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue stick Awesome product - very easy to work with. User friendly.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it’s made for Does it’s job. The only thing I can say would be to come in different packaging since there’s so much in it, they tend to fall out when in transit or storage. Not a big deal though.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product, easy to work with Very easy to work with, covers lots of area, doesn’t dry to fast.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Like Glue No complaints. Easy to use, inexpensive, I buy this brand each time I need hot glue. It does what it should. It works like glue.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it Big package, easy to insert on glue gun, excellent finish!
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product will go good with small glue gun I got These low temp will be good for my granddaughter to use she loves to create thing's
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked good for my purpose!! I used to fixed my Halloween decorations! Worked great. Did a lot of layers to make sure it would last!
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They work great They run out so fast I have to have 2 or more ready on hand to put in my glue gun, Walmarts glue stick last slightly longer
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOME HOT GLUE STICK! I mean it’s a hot glue stick they kept some foam ball stuck on fleece pretty well and left blisters all over my hands because I’m not great with hot items
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds well Inexpensive and holds well, dried clear easy to use
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for crafting I try my best to stay stocked up on these easy to use and melts fast.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hot glue brand out there I will always make my trip to michaels especially for this hot glue! Not too stringy when working with it and it holds!
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Glue sticks Nice little package of mini glues, and the price was right!
Date published: 2018-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This prouduct is wonderful I love to use this glue stick and it holds very well .
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful works food stays every well Loved it last for a whilr very strong hold . would but it over and over agin
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from held on tough it was clear and tough which was what i needed for my project
Date published: 2018-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I think Its good for the price, i'll buy it again.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product worked very well. The hot glue stick were easy to use. My flowers came out perfect.
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Double the length in gluing fun Purchasing these glue sticks instead of the regular length ones makes a difference when your working on a large project. You don’t risk the chance of running out of glue mid-way then having to reload your glue gun. This glue also seems to be less stringy than the other glue sticks I use, which is a plus, if you use hot glue frequently.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong hold Best glue sticks on the market. Strong hold and superior quality for the price!
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! I use lots of glue sticks for kindergarten crafts and love when they're a bargain!
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot Melt glue sticks Hot Melt glue sticks are the best thing since elmers glue actually they're better than Elmer's Glue, it's quick it's instant and if you need to refit something you can.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product for a mini glue gun. I use it all around the classroom for anything I want to put up. Also good for arts and crafts. The 100 package is the best buy especially if you have a coupon!
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini glue sticks Never used one before and tested them on making my own screen lids for a bottle for prying mantis come out great holds up well
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Discovery I had used hot melt glue sticks before but they lent themselves perfectly to a new project. I'd forgotten how strong the glue is and how it bonds to everything. Plus it's quick and easy to use.
Date published: 2018-07-17
  • y_2020, m_11, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_341
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10203512, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels