Mini Glass Bud Vase By Ashland®

Save $0.99
$1
$1.99
clearance

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Mini Glass Bud Vase By Ashland®

Item # 10507443 
Save $0.99
$1
$1.99
clearance

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Mini Glass Bud Vase By Ashland®

Save $0.99
$1
$1.99
clearance

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Make an attractive centerpiece with this mini bud vase by Ashland. You can add faux flowers in it, or fill it with colored sand to create a gorgeous decor accent.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 4.9cm x 4.9cm x 8cm
  • Glass
  • Food safe
Make an attractive centerpiece with this mini bud vase by Ashland. You can add faux flowers in it, or fill it with colored sand to create a gorgeous decor accent.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 4.9cm x 4.9cm x 8cm
  • Glass
  • Food safe
jump
Make an attractive centerpiece with this mini bud vase by Ashland. You can add faux flowers in it, or fill it with colored sand to create a gorgeous decor accent.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 4.9cm x 4.9cm x 8cm
  • Glass
  • Food safe
Make an attractive centerpiece with this mini bud vase by Ashland. You can add faux flowers in it, or fill it with colored sand to create a gorgeous decor accent.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 4.9cm x 4.9cm x 8cm
  • Glass
  • Food safe
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Mini Glass Bud Vase By Ashland® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs a specific application Not so easy to keep standing w/o support around. Can’t hold enough water for live plants
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Bud Vase These were a huge hit at my event!
Date published: 2022-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute Great size but hard to paint
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and good Super.cute. I use it to hold fresh flowers when I’m painting.
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect for my project
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice cute bottle. Nice cute bottle, in good quality and good shape.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini glass bud vase Love my little vase, I use it for propagating house plants. It's the perfect size small cuttings.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the window sill These mini vases are perfect for pothos. The glass is thick so it doesn't break easily
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bud vase Perfect little vase to hold anything a little one can bring in as a flower
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute vase I ordered this not realizing how small is but it actually came in handy I use it as a small flower vase for my bathroom and I love it
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic spell bottle Fun little vase. Used it in our magical cabinet for a Harry Potter party. Just add cork.
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Too cute So cute! For my son's "potions" I just wish they had lids!
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute mini vase I really like this mini vase.. its ideal for my mini bar
Date published: 2021-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from On the smaller side They do post the dimensions but for some reason I was expecting these to be larger. They are nice enough but not worth the price in my opinion. I will be returning them.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for plants Perfect for little flowers! Or a neat project, so many possibilities! I used mine to grow a mini terrarium.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Propagation, greencorw Amazing for propagating small plants lovely
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and decorative So cute! I’m going to use it to propagate plants
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size These are perfect for 6 inch single flower decor on a table top, not to tall, easy to clean.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Substantially little. Nice little heavy walled bud vase.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from damaged two of the vases were chipped around the edges
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini Bud Vase Perfect for the water I brought home from the Jordan River in Israel. Just had to buy corks and they fit perfect. Only problem... UI needed 8 and they only had 5.
Date published: 2020-03-16
  • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_29
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10507443, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels