Mini Frame With Mat by Studio Décor®

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Mini Frame With Mat by Studio Décor®

Item # 10635553 
$5.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Mini Frame With Mat by Studio Décor®

$5.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.

Description


Display a small photo of your loved ones using this mini frame by Studio Décor. This frame goes well with any décor and provides a stunning display for your tabletop. You can also use it in creative ways to display place cards at parties, receptions and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2" x 3" (5cm x 7.6cm) matted
  • 3" x 4" (7.6cm x 10.1cm) unmatted
  • 3.66" x 4.61" x 0.67" (9.3cm x 11.7cm x 1.7cm) outer dimensions
  • MDF and glass
Display a small photo of your loved ones using this mini frame by Studio Décor. This frame goes well with any décor and provides a stunning display for your tabletop. You can also use it in creative ways to display place cards at parties, receptions and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2" x 3" (5cm x 7.6cm) matted
  • 3" x 4" (7.6cm x 10.1cm) unmatted
  • 3.66" x 4.61" x 0.67" (9.3cm x 11.7cm x 1.7cm) outer dimensions
  • MDF and glass
jump
Display a small photo of your loved ones using this mini frame by Studio Décor. This frame goes well with any décor and provides a stunning display for your tabletop. You can also use it in creative ways to display place cards at parties, receptions and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2" x 3" (5cm x 7.6cm) matted
  • 3" x 4" (7.6cm x 10.1cm) unmatted
  • 3.66" x 4.61" x 0.67" (9.3cm x 11.7cm x 1.7cm) outer dimensions
  • MDF and glass
Display a small photo of your loved ones using this mini frame by Studio Décor. This frame goes well with any décor and provides a stunning display for your tabletop. You can also use it in creative ways to display place cards at parties, receptions and more.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 2" x 3" (5cm x 7.6cm) matted
  • 3" x 4" (7.6cm x 10.1cm) unmatted
  • 3.66" x 4.61" x 0.67" (9.3cm x 11.7cm x 1.7cm) outer dimensions
  • MDF and glass
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Mini Frame With Mat by Studio Décor® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 873.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small picture frame Cute frame, perfect for small spaces! Love the colors offered.
Date published: 2024-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for mini cross stitch! This frame is perfect for showcasing my cross stitch mini masterpieces! Nice quality and the right price!
Date published: 2024-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv I love this brand of frames, have them in multiple colors & sizes
Date published: 2024-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv I love this brand of frames, have them in multiple colors & sizes
Date published: 2024-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv I love this brand of frames, have them in multiple colors & sizes
Date published: 2024-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini - picture frame for wallets Great mini frame for those wallet pictures you don't know what to do with. I paired it with two other frames from the same collection. One was navy and the other green. Perfect for my three grandkids school pictures.
Date published: 2024-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini - Picture Frames - Wallet sized Great mini frame for those wallet pictures you don't know what to do with. I paired it with two other frames from the same collection. One was green and the other white. Perfect for my three grandkids school pictures.
Date published: 2024-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini - Wallet sized picture frames Great mini frame for those wallet pictures you don't know what to do with. I paired it with two other frames from the same collection. One was navy and the other white. Perfect for my three grandkids school pictures.
Date published: 2024-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little frames Great little frames that are perfect for my projects.
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best mini-frame for everything art. This is my go to frame for most of my mini watercolor art! It is elegant, yet small, and well made.
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing small frame Amazing small frame! They really capture my art well.
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best frame ever! My favorite small frame!
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite This is my go to brand of frames. I love the variety of sizes and colors that Michael's carries. They are a great value as frames can get very expensive. Never go wrong with this brand!
Date published: 2024-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini picture frame 3”x4” picture frame is what I needed for a special project and it’s perfect.
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product I really like it, was exactly what i needed
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great when they're great I absolutely love these little frames, and they are perfect for my mini floral and fairy art. However some of the frames are not finished as well as others. Some have rough edges a globbed paint in the corners.
Date published: 2024-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well made Tiny little frame perfectly crafted. If you need a tiny frame this one is great
Date published: 2024-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trendy, classic, unique, fashionable, in demand. Must have frames.
Date published: 2024-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value It looks expensive but it wasn’t.
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice frame, good holiday pricing. Nice little frame. I bought several over the holidays for gifts.
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stinkin’ Cute Frame Perfect small frame for my fiber project
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Little Black Frame Worked for Christmas stocking stuffers.
Date published: 2024-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Helper I got a couple of these when looking for stocking stuffers. The surprise was that Santa sent a helper to Michaels to come up to me and offer to help search! “Elf” Chelsea really knew her store!
Date published: 2024-01-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good Idea, Bad Execution I rely on mini frames like these for artwork I sell. These ones could be really good, but they're very cheaply made. They aren't shrink-wrapped and are therefore usually scratched, nicked on the corners or just incompletely painted. There used to be four prongs on the back to hold the backing in place; now there are two. I've reviewed this over and over--as have others--please listen to us, Michaels!!
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! This is my favorite Michaels frame! You can remove the mat to accommodate bigger art ;) Ill be purchasing a lot more of these!
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality for price This was perfect (and the perfect price) for what I needed it for. However, there were only two tabs on the back to keep everything in place; three would have been better.
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for ultrasound photos These are the perfect size for ultrasound pictures. I've picked up a few for a baby shower. So glad it fit without having to cut into the photo to make it work.
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture Perfect Perfect mini sized frame. Wide variety of available frame colors.
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Little Frame With a Mat & Real Glass Perfect small frame for a small cross stitched project. Contained a mat and real glass too!
Date published: 2023-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mini frames I love these mini frames! Adorable for photos to have for your home or desk at work! Price point is great as well.
Date published: 2023-12-19
  • y_2024, m_4, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_369, tr_504
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10146497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels